Return to Home Page

ArmourDillo Sony Xperia Z5 Protective Case - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54915

Protect your Sony Xperia Z5 from bumps and scrapes with this green ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Almost robust"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
15th August 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Awesome, great fit, very rugged
It's a great fit for the Xperia Z5. I have dropped my phone a couple of times since putting the case on and it was definitely worth the money. Would recommend to anyone who is looking at buying this case.
Did you find this helpful?

10th July 2016

sony experia z5
cover too big
Too big
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Graeme Whiles
27th June 2016

Exactly what i was looking for from a case
Exactly what i was looking for from a case, durable but not clunky. Having the stand was a nice touch as well, although can be quite stiff to get out of the back, but that is better than being too loose so i am only nit picking! Fits the phone perfectly and i'm very pleased with the product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2016

Excellent case
This case is excellent. Sturdy design and made from quality materials. The Z5 doesn't slip from my hands anymore. The case is slimmer than expected. The power, volume and camera buttons work well with the case. I was sceptical about weather this case would be any good, but after reading some reviews it sounded like the case I was after. Very happy with the overall design of case. It was difficult to find d a case in an Australian shop, Mobilezap has an excellent range and I will Consider purchasing from them again. One thing to note is the product is delivered from the UK. Standard shipping for me to canberra was roughly 2weeks.
Did you find this helpful?

16th June 2016

Great product
Great product, shipped quick.
Did you find this helpful?

James Burrows
9th June 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Not sure what went wrong
The packaging confirms that the item should be for the "standard" Sony Xperia Z5 but the power button//screen lock/unlock button does not work. The volume buttons are a cm or two away from where they should be and there is no "cut" in the case to allow a charger to be plugged in. That being said it is a perfect fit in terms of dimensions for the phone, so I am not sure what has happened. Whether it has been manufactured incorrectly or I've been sent the wrong item. A shame, as I was looking forward to this and really like the style of these cases having purchased them for other phones before.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi James Sounds odd... Please contact our Customer Services team so we can figure out what the problem is.
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Tewson
30th May 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Item delivered within a few days, excellent quality and ideal for regular use of my Z5. Doesn't add too much bulk and feels safe in my hand.
Did you find this helpful?

Lisa Bennett
2nd May 2016

Sony xperia z5
Secure and protected
This cover definitely won hands down over all others I have had for my Sony Xperia Z5 phone (previous 0). It made my phone feel secure and protected from life's little bumps just like a very secure condom. The little stand made it hold its own with all my other technology and was able to take its place as an important part of its owners busy life!
Did you find this helpful?

23rd March 2016

Sony z5
Wife Loves It!
for whatever reasons, mostly the red color (woman speaking) is #1 best feature, go figure... 2nd, protection and ease of snapping on and off... and 3rd, built in kick stand
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Burak Yildiz
19th March 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Fills the expectations
9 business days of delivery time to Izmir/Turkey. The packaging was good and protective, and delivery was relatively fast for such a cheap (DHL global) option. The case does not make the phone bulky, it gives an elegance feel when you hold it, also gives trust against drops, imagine this case, like you're driving a German car, instead of an Chinese one. The stand behind case gives you a good POV for watching videos, when combined with frontal speakers of Z5, It's really a good way to watch things. All ports are easily accessable except sdkart, which you use just once, when you buy the phone. Finally, you can install tempered glass both front and rear side of the phone, case still fits perfectly. I wish there was more color options such as gold, purple or brown, -if there was-, I would consider buying a second one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

victor harbor
26th February 2016

great product great company
very pleased with cover was happy with the service and delivery time cheers
Did you find this helpful?

23rd February 2016

case fits phone
The case fits my phone just fine, button coverings do not reduce sensitivity of buttons in any way. Haven't drop tested phone (for obvious reasons), but the case is perfectly serviceable, brightly coloured and easy to clean.
Did you find this helpful?

21st February 2016

Good and tough
Exactly what you need to make your phone last a few more years
Did you find this helpful?

17th February 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Great service, very happy with phone cas
Nice and light yet my handset is very well protected. Love the bright colours, it makes it easy to find!!
Did you find this helpful?

17th February 2016

Xperia z5
Very good
This is very well made case. Fits perfectly, and while providing decent protection it doesn't make phone bulky. Fingerprint scaner is not affected at all and works perfectly with this case, but sim and memory card are completely covered so have that in mind if you swap sims or sd cards often.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ty Rochester-Taylor
14th February 2016

Sony Experia Z5
Fantastic throughout
Haven't got a bad word to say, product was easy to find, payment was short and sweet. My item was delivered before suggested receive date. 5*
Did you find this helpful?

nikki ali
12th February 2016

Excellent design
Product is great excellent design and very durable
Did you find this helpful?

29th January 2016

Solid protection
Received in good time, as advertised, easily fitted and good protection for Xperia Z5. Very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?

27th January 2016

Epic cover!!
This cover is awesome, I definitely recommend grabbing this cover if you really want protection for your Sony Xperia Z5. As soon as I housed my phone in this cover it just felt solid and protected, it's by far the best cover I've ever purchased for any of my phones. Buy it!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th December 2015

very happy
Case looks great
Did you find this helpful?

David Clapton
16th November 2015

Sony Xperia z5
Great product well worth the money,and a great service ordered on Friday evening received on the Monday morning what else can one say???
Did you find this helpful?

11th November 2015

Xperia z5
Almost robust
I've had similar cases to this before and the only thing I'm missing is flaps to cover the ports. Good case just wants holes plugging
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options