Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Sony Xperia Z5 Case - Solid Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54884

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia Z5, this solid black FlexiShield gel case provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

  • "Great protective case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
24th August 2016

Love the quality and colour
Thank you for your prompt service of sending me my phone case. Perfect fit and loving the quality and colour. Will be ordering more in different colours as im very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd August 2016

Slim and grippy
Very slim and well fitting. Can hardly tell it's there. The cutouts are all perfect. Covered volume and camera buttons are nice. The glossy finish of the case is very grippy and easy to hold but it gets covered in fingerprints fast.
Did you find this helpful?

Matt Jones
South of England
25th July 2016

Xperia Z5
Slim and basic case, delivered correctly.
First time buyer but will be back when I need something similar. Only wanted a basic clear case to show off the gold handset but liked the peace of mind an extra layer provides. All holes are spot on,clear material with a good feel and not bulky. Delivery seems steep for a small items but Royal Mail delivered within advertised timescale.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd May 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Beefy, but a bit too big
Having had a stick on cover (back and front) on my trusty old Z1 for several years, I wanted something similar for the shiny new Z5. Whilst the new cover is a great colour and offers good protection, the additional 3mm or so per side makes the phone a bit too wide for comfort. I emailed Mobile fun about this and thy supply the thin protectors that I'm used to, so I'm going to revert to those. If you don't mind the phone feeling a tad more bulky, the flexishield cover is great.
Did you find this helpful?

31st March 2016

They fit perfectly
Bought this one in case I didn't like the purple, love them both. They fit perfectly and for a good price too.
Did you find this helpful?

31st March 2016

Great colour, perfect fit
great colour, perfect fit, very happy with the design
Did you find this helpful?

David Moore
18th March 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Good case, light and transparent
A good clear lightweight gel like case that fits very snugly. No issues but maybe the clear case can show dust gathering between it and the phone. Something to consider.
Did you find this helpful?

27th February 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Great protective case
Great lightweight case for the Z5. Fits snugly and easily and looks really good. Unlike many,it makes the phone look a lot better. Good service from mobile fun too,came quickly and website easy to use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jane Hawkins
8th February 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
FlexiSheild Sony Xperia Z5 Case
The case fits very snugly and all of the cut-outs are in the correct places and the volume buttons although covered still work well. I now have a phone that although well protected is very minimally thicker which is great. Protection does need to add bulk. ps the colour is fab too!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?

june kerrison
2nd February 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Brilliant Buy
What a great asset to protect your mobile phone, would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Jane Hawkins
1st February 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Flexible Case
A lovely tight fitting flexible case for my Sony Xperia Z5. Adds protection without bulk.
Did you find this helpful?

26th January 2016

A bit pricey but love the grip that the case has
Good thanks
Did you find this helpful?

25th January 2016

Great purchase
This cover is exactly what I wanted, and I've found Mobile Fun great to deal with and offered excellent customer service.
Did you find this helpful?

5th January 2016

sony z5
what to say a great product at a great price and it does the job , and the easy to order, and the customer service is excellent , this is the 2nd time of using mobile fun and wont be the last .
Did you find this helpful?

George Stinnes
9th November 2015

Ultra thin Sony Z5 Gel Case
The smallest but effective case I have found for he Z5. GOOD VALUE. The Z% is a nice slim phone, why ruin it with an oversize case?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Jeffrey
5th November 2015

Xperia Z5
Adequate temporary case.
The case does a fair job but is not robust enough. Brought this as a stop gap cover whilst waiting for my barely there case mate cover to arrive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

J M Harris
14th October 2015

First week with the new case
Monday - Traffic bad, but despite this, the case held up well. Tuesday - Cooked breakfast this morning, so feeling sluggish - notwithstanding, the case performed nicely to spec. Wednesday - Had to take a lot of sharp corners today, but the case handled them in its stride - Sweet. Thursday - Disaster - Forgot to take case to work. Anxious day, but got home to find case had held up just fine without me. Relief! Friday - Late night. Didn't get case home until 2AM, but it still seemed as fresh and alert as ever - Nice! Saturday - Lie in - but despite the late start the case performed smoothly. Good job! Sunday - Chillin' with the case - Happy days...
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th October 2015

Xperia Z5
The case is very clear and nice and thin, not too thin though as it still protects the phone nicely. The headphone socket is not covered nor is the thumbprint scanner. The camera button and volume buttons are covered by thinner plastic which is great as it keeps the phone clean. Very happy indeed!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options