Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Protective Case - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54842

Protect your Sony Xperia Z3 Compact from bumps and scrapes with this green ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

  • "I have dropped my phone onto the floor more than once and it has been totally protected by the case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(6)
(1)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tim
Auckland
8th March 2017

Excellent protection
I'm very happy with this case. Fits snugly on the phone. Easy to hold and doesn't add too much bulk. Open access to the magnetic charging port was a necessity and I'm glad this case has it. The small lips above and below the port are great for making sure the charging plug is lined up perfectly every time. The built in stand is a nice touch and has come in handy.
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy Covington
London
20th December 2016

Sony Xperia Z3 compact
Great product
This is a great product. Easy to attach to your phone and is very good quality. Bought for my boyfriend who is a builder so needed extra phone protection while on site, it also has a manly look to it so he won't get ripped by the other lads. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Norrington
Kent
15th October 2016

Sony experia
I have dropped my phone onto the floor more than once and it has been totally protected by the case
I have had this case for a few weeks now. I have dropped my phone onto the floor more than once and it has been totally protected by the case. I have to take the phone out of the case to charge up as only the magnetic charge strip and earphone hole is exposed. The flash light is covered up by the case. However it's no big deal as I would rather it protect my phone and I have made a small hole to expose the light. In summary it's brilliant value and does the job 100%, and with that a couple of sacrifices are made!
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Hughes
Cheshire
22nd August 2016

Xperia Z3 compact
Fits but needs modification (cutting) to allow USB connection and access to memory card
Have used better, corners snag screen protector causing it to lift, no access to USB without cutting it carefully with a sharp knife. Fold out stand on back is neat and works.
Did you find this helpful?



Skye
Qld
4th August 2016

Not good
The case is not as good as described. There is no cut out for charger, which means the case has to be constantly removed and it causes my screen protector to lift.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LJ
Dublin
1st June 2016

Z3 Compact
Wouldn't recommend
The cover blocks charging port plus I just dropped the phone from a short height(approx 2ft) and the screen cracked so despite its robust selling piont it is not very effective.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DD Shaba
Ashford
3rd May 2016

Sony z3 compact
Almost perfect
It would be amazing to have been told I would have to take my phone out of the case to charge it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon R
Midlands
17th February 2016

Sony Experia Z3
A very sturdy case
A very sturdy case for Experia Z3. The only issue is that the micro usb charging port/sd card slot is covered by the case so you would have to remove it to charge. This is not a problem however if you have the magnetic charging plug (which I got from Mobilefun !)
Did you find this helpful?



Bron
Rivett
9th February 2016

Strong and durable, but no charging port access is bad bad bad.
Great design and durability, what I excpect from these cases. However advertised as having access to all major ports is a lie, I consider the charging port a major port, used every day, I understand why it's not provided as its really a design flaw in the z3 compact having the port access in a corner is really silly. So I am only giving 4 stars and that's really for fibbing about port access.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry Eggins
Ottershaw
1st January 2016

Armour Dillo Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Protective Case
Great product
Great product, came quickly and looks great on phone with a good stand
Did you find this helpful?



Yossi Gratziano
Tel aviv
25th November 2015

Xperia z3 compact
Looks good and fits perfectly
I'v been using the cover for few days, looks good and fits perfectly to my xperia. It feels that it's slipping away from my hands, the quality of the plastic and the design are excellent. The only problem i found that is no access to the charging area without removing the cover
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Larry
Melbourne
11th November 2015

Great product
Cover fits phone good. Use of phone functions still excellent. Have to take cover off to charge is the only problem Not a big concern though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colette Grosse
East Sussex
8th October 2015

Armourdillo Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Protective Case
Could be Chunkier!
Bought this case to protect my Grandson's mobile as he is already on his third new screen! Protective case is not as heavy duty as I had imagined although, it does seem tough enough to protect those critical corners! Sadly, cannot charge the phone though the case so it has to come off on a daily basis and I can't imagine it will withstand the pulling on and off for too long. Yet, reasonably price case is easier to replace than the phone! In a perfect world, it could be more robust and have a slot for the charger but for now we are happy!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options