Return to Home Page

Official Huawei P8 Lite Flip Cover Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54792

Protect your Huawei P8 Lite's screen from harm and keep your phone looking stylish with this official black leather-style flip case.

  • "Does the Job"
  • "It looks good from the outside"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Derek Bailey
East Riding of Yorkshire.
28th December 2016

HUAWEI P8 LITE
Great product, great price.
Bought the Huawei P8 Lite phone cover as a stocking filler for my wife for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. Looks good, feels good. (The phone cover, not the wife:) Purchased one for myself this morning 28/12/2016.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nerd
Hamilton
9th August 2016

Great product
The case fits perfectly and looks great. Not too bulky, but protects well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
New Zealand
6th August 2016

"Best cover I've had."
I bought this cover for my brother so it's only fair that I relate his opinion to you. "Its the best cover I've had. Very classy. It was in my builder's apron for 8 hours and absolutely no dust got inside. My mate said it was a pretty flash cover and I agree. So good that I've ordered the brown one too." So there you have it, and I concur.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Unknown
4th August 2016

Top quality and good price
Top quality and good price
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Fearn
Liverpool
15th July 2016

It looks good from the outside
This does not appear to be real leather (which is what I wanted), and from the outside it looks really smart and professional. I'm not sure I like the contrasting light brown inside cover or mouldings to hold the phone in place. It looks good from the outside, and it doesn't look bad when I open it, fits really well and does what it needs to do, it's just not how I would choose to co-ordinate it!
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
New Zealand
19th June 2016

Happy with product
The product was exactly as shown. I was pleased with updates informing me of the delay in dispatching it and kept me posted
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Wellington, NZ
7th June 2016

Great
You can always rely on MobileFun/Zap to present products for even the least popular devices. The red flip case for the Huawei P8 Lite is great. My Mother-in-Law loves it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Melbourne
13th May 2016

Fits well.
It not only fits the phone like a hand in a glove, all openings in the cover allow proper access to the phone ports like camera, buttons, loudspeaker etc. My wife loves it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
Unknown
27th February 2016

Great Cover
Love the colour, looks very luxurious. Would be cool to have a magnet closure but it suits me fine as is. Bit annoying that you have to open the cover completely for the screen to activate.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Hamilton
23rd February 2016

Huawei P8 Lite
Good Colour
Case is good colour - would be way better if it had a magnet close on it, but has no close at all - also this appears as a wallet flip case - no space for cards inside the case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tarjei
Oslo
20th February 2016

Huawei P8 Lite leather flipcase
Small, sturdy, nice looks and great fit. Only thing missing is that screen is turned off when case is shut.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Felicity
Sydney Australia
14th February 2016

Good Product, not quite the right colour.
Product was great fit, nice and neat, although colour was cream not white, and lid would be better if it had some sort of catch or magnet closure.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosamund Heath
Reading
4th February 2016

Huawei P8 Lite
Phone case
Good quality, fits the phone nicely. Very pleased!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Framkston
24th January 2016

Excellent
Very very happy with this cover, which wasn't available from my phone provider.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joni
Melbourne
17th January 2016

Product excellent, great service
The product was excellent, and so was the service. Although the first time it was sent to me it was lost in the post, the replacement arrived ahead of schedule. Feedback and helpdesk were terrific.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Black
Ayrshire
15th January 2016

Hussein P8 Lite
Does the Job
This case appears to be well made and the phone fits perfectly. Cannot understand why this is not available in the shops. Mobile Fun's service was excellent. Item arrived 2 days after placing the order.
Did you find this helpful?



carol
Edinburgh
15th December 2015

P8 light
P8 light flip case
Bought this case for my husbands new phone.Fits well and the brown is a nice colour.Service 1st class as always and would highly reccomend the case and mobile fun,a company I have used many times.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roz
Bathurst NSW Australia
10th December 2015

Made my phone so much easier to use.
At this stage the item is perfect. I paid the cheaper mail price but well worth the wait.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mike
nelson nz
8th December 2015

great product
have had this product for a couple of weeks now, i find it works well for my life style. great product get one for your phone
Did you find this helpful?



T.Dent
Worcester
7th December 2015

Huawei P8 Lite Flip Cover Case
Great product
I could not buy this item from the High Street so very pleased to find it on mobilefun.co.uk. The product is a good quality, authorised product that gives good protection. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



M Weaver
Wiltshire
25th November 2015

Huawei p8 lite
Excellent
Bought it for my wife to put on her new phone. She thinks it is absolutely great. Very pleased with the cover and with me for buying it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options