Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen Full Body Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Curved Screen Protectors has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Spigen Full Body Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Curved Screen Protectors

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54785

Designed to provide superb clarity and edge to edge protection for the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+. This full body Spigen Crystal Curved Screen Protector for the S6 Edge+ comes in a 2 pack, 1 front and 1 back protector.

  • "Both front and back screen protectors fit the phone perfectly"
  • "Excellent product..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(8)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
7th March 2016

unhappy
Arfter a week or so it has started to lift on curved sides very disappointing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jez
Norwich, UK
3rd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Spigen Full Body
A bit fiddly, but once done is a good protective cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Newton
Berkshire
31st January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Fits but to inflexible
I brought this product as it was in stock and has good reviews. It's a good fit and easy to install. ...up to a point. However much I tried and pressed and held and squeezed and rolled and propped and. ... I could not get the edges to stay sick down on the S6 Edge rolled edges. It's a real shame but it's too stiff. There was no advice in the packaging. It might have been better if is warmed the material before but I'd already peeled the back of and it was only going to Stuart collecting dust. So I removed it and disposed of it. Shame. I've never existed to complain about protection being too stiff... but there you are. Just be aware. You may have more luck.
Did you find this helpful?



Si Donbavan
Lancashire
28th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Good option for protection
Easy to apply and pretty straight forward to align. Fits well with both my UAG case and a slim Spigen 'tough' case (where the tempered glass one I previously had fitted didn't!) I often leave my phone face down and this screen protector copes really well with keeping the screen scratch and mark free
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus
Both front and back screen protectors fit the phone perfectly
Both front and back screen protectors fit the phone perfectly, installation is easy if you take your time and you have everything supplied in the box to clean you phone's screen and to help you fit the screen protects. I defiantly would recommend this to anyone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Haynes
Manchester
26th November 2015

samsung s6 edge plus
brilliant
Generally I would buy the cheapest screen protector I could find but with having this new curved edge screen I did my research. I read a lot of reviews saying how bad a lot of the screen protectors were but if you want a decent one then look no further. I was very happy with it and I was very happy with the service considering I ordered for the wrong phone first time round. I'm generally quite good at things like this but the kit provided makes anyone a pro at putting these screen protectors on bubble free and dust free. I would definitely recommend
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



G Jackson
Westbury
2nd November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 +
This is supposed to cover the whole of both screens
This is supposed to cover the whole of both screens it DOESN'T a 3 mm gap is left all round the rear surface and at the front the corners do not fit correctly don't waste your money
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rowena Gulhan
Wales
3rd October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+
Excellent product...
Wasn't sure how easy it would be to protect a curved screen but this was a very easy process and is a perfect fit. Would definitely recommend this product. Precise instructions made the fitting simple. Product also seems durable...a good buy...
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options