Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus S View Cover Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54781

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. This white official Samsung S View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ is slim and stylish.

Share

Reviews by rating
(28)
(7)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(10)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(1)
English
(38)
Show all
(57)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 57 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tony O
London
26th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy Edge +
Case covering
Really good hard wearing cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Bradley dunn
Manchester
18th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus
Great case. Book-spine-like opening part isn't supple enough so if the case is open for a while it won't close
Great case. Book-spine-like opening part isn't supple enough so if the case is open for a while it won't close. Other than that I can't fault it. :)
Did you find this helpful?



KB
Melbourne
4th April 2016

Highly Impressed
Bought an s6edge+ sview cover. The item was promptly delivered, product received was as described and genuine. No fault in the product and price was a bargain. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Dale
Newcastlw-Under-Lyme
31st March 2016

samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
As usual the official Samsung merchandise is of an excellent standard
As usual the official Samsung merchandise is of an excellent standard. The official S6 Edge Plus S View cover does not disappoint. I have bought cheap copies from aution sites before and they have fell apart or felt cheap and nasty. With regards to the web site I always purchase my official merchandise from MobileFun you are guaranteed a genuine product at the right price. In the passed I have searched the internet for hours to find a cheaper price but always come back to MobileFun. The choice of products is extensive and delivery time is excellent good always received within 2-3 days of placing my order.
Did you find this helpful?



Mel
canberra
15th February 2016

Excellent
Nice slim full protection for my phone. Love the colour. Answer and make calls without opening takes photos too with cover closed. My second one of these cases and not my last, just great.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Clarke
Oxfordshire
11th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge +
Nice slim case with handy view window
This case is nice a slim, hardly adds to the phone and the viewing window is genuinely handy for me. Obviously it provides a bit of impact protection, fair amount of screen scratch protection and almost no protection from dust or water. Also the window collects fingerprints on both sides and needs regular cleaning. Overall it fits phone like a glove and is smart looking.
Did you find this helpful?



Tarif
Adelaide
2nd February 2016

Official product, great quality, feels great to have it along with the phone
After using an unofficial product from ebay, bought this case from mobilezap and I am really happy with it. As it is official, there is no need to download additional software, the software is built in the phone. While driving, the phone used to get hot from getting sunrays, now with this case, its not a thing to worry. Phone does not get hot. The texture of the case is smooth and feels greath to touch. Cleaning the see through screen and the cover is easy. Its a great product and at a much cheaper price than the official site, this is the best case you can have for your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Nan
Manawatu, NZ
28th January 2016

Brilliant
Quick service & product just what I wanted & couldn't get in store.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason hodgson
burnley
28th January 2016

samsung galaxy s6 edge plus
s6 edge plus case
Received the delivery quickly and very happy .good quality case .the phone fits in well and securely. The case case itself is slim with the s view window which is a good idea.i would recommend this case definitely.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Worsley
Swansea
27th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge +
Top product
Been trying out various cases for the S6 Edge + and found myself considering the genuine item from Samsung. so ordered the S view cover case from Mobile Fun. Having viewed the mobile fun video of the case, I ordered it and it arrived the next day. It is superb, good protection, looks good and provides good protection which I found out when I dropped my phone. no damage and working fine. Buy this you will not be sorry.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Dublin
26th January 2016

Samsung
excellant
Perfect for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Shopland
Watchet
22nd January 2016

Samsung galaxy 6 edge plus
flip case
A very well made case soft to the touch and a excellent service would recommend to anybody once again many thanks zippy
Did you find this helpful?



sarah weston
hampshire
20th January 2016

samsung galaxy s6 curve
excellent
excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Adil Elrayah
Oxford
19th January 2016

Very nice
Very nice
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jade Bloomfield
london
16th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6 edge plus
perfect
Very good all round protection. Non slip unlike the clear view cases. I had one of these for my Note 3. Which unfortunately got run over by a bus, the phone would have recovered if not for a pebble in the road. The cover had minor scratches on it from the ordeal. The case and repaired note3 still going strong with my daughter.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
Harden
15th December 2015

Great item
Excellent item from Samsung so you know it's great quality and sold at a fair price from mobilezap
Did you find this helpful?



Jade Bloomfield
london
5th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6 edge plus
great cover
This is a smart looking tough cover. I had one for a note 3 that got run over by a double deck bus. Granted the screen broke because of gravel on the road and a bus on top. Phone still worked though and only a couple of scratches where the gravel was pushed into the leather. So I had not hesitation about buying another for this new phone. It also charges wireless lyrics through the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Northampton
5th December 2015

Samsung galaxy
Brilliant
Simple cover but looks elegant and good quality phone is so secure even i dropped the phone. Very nice colour as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Gamil
Melbourne
2nd December 2015

Excellent product
Very good happy
Did you find this helpful?



maggie
lancwshire
28th November 2015

samsung s6 plus
official samsung case
Ordered official samsung s view case for new samsung s6 plus. Nice case, but nothing nothing special.i chose the gold phone,but gold case not really gold.....more of a pewter, so alittle dissapointed to be honest.....
Did you find this helpful?



S Din
Newcastle
19th November 2015

Samsung galaxy
fantastic
Super product. Exactly what I ordered and great delivery service!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Knoxville
10th November 2015

Mobile fun supplies
Hi everyone this company is really great! Spot on accessories and great prices! Very reasonable shipping. I will order from their site again. Than you Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Red Hook
2nd November 2015

The casend is a must have!
The casend is a must have! Great shipping and fast ! Thank you Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Josie Yearall
London
2nd November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge plus
Excellent value
I recently purchased this item Anna's clearly be happier with it. Perfect for unlike some phone covers. I extraordinary line the way you can take your calls with the cover closed to help protect the screen. The viewing panel also is useful as you can't see at a glance whose calling you. Excellent value
Did you find this helpful?



David Finney
Sandy Bedfordshire
2nd November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge +
Snazzy case
Complements the phone.Touch Screen window answer calls without opening case.Phone screen adjusts to the window when the case is closed. A great case for a great phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Jones
Aylesford, Kent
22nd October 2015

Great case
Great case had one on my previous Note 3 for 2 years and showed no signs of wear. The window proves to be very useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giri
London
20th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+
Good product
The cover looks nice. Fits well onto the phone Edge Plus. It supports S View. It has volume buttons on the left and they work well. I give 1 star less only because it doesn't support wireless charging. Overall a good quality product at a good price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Hannan
Coventry
12th October 2015

Samsung galaxy s view case
This case keeps the s6 edge plus well protected
This case keeps the s6 edge plus well protected in the pocket. The plastic screen needs to be kept clean though as it collects dust very easily and can mark the screen. S view screen works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Todd
Swindon
7th October 2015

Samsung s6 edge plus
Phone case review
It's light, thin, and works with wireless charger. So does as it says on the tin. Negative the clear screen picks up marks then rubs them on your screen while in your pocket. After 5 days I have to nasty marks on my brand new phone screen. Not happy.
Did you find this helpful?



annemarie cooke
Leicestershire
5th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus
Looks great nice
Looks great nice and thin feels good complments the phone. Great fast service selling great products
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Hanlkn
Belfast
5th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Fantastic Case
A fantastic case made by Samsung for a fabulous well made phone at a great price and great service by mobile fun. Would recommend this product to anyone...!!
Did you find this helpful?



sandra yarnall
Raleigh
1st October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
The cover for the phone is excellent
The cover for the phone is excellent, I love it!!!! And Mobile Fun is the very best to work witth!!!
Did you find this helpful?



aimee green
yorkshire
30th September 2015

samsung galaxy edge plus
good case
Really nice looking case fits like a glove. The only thing going I do not like when you open the case and close it. It tends to pop open by itself.so when phone on flat surface it looks like and open book. When the case opens. But otherwise it OK case for now. Eventually I will change it. But money I paid makes me think I'll keep it for a while. Even with dodgy popping
Did you find this helpful?



David Argent
London
28th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus
Superb case
I bought this case for my new edge plus phone and it is perfect. It protects the phone really well whilst maintaing the slim profile. The blue/black finish is really smart and goes well with the gold finish of the phone. The cover folds back and makes for a very comfortable holding position when talking.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



annemarie cooke
Leicestershire
24th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus
Fooks fantastic exactly what says it is
Brilliant arrived next day looks fantastic exactly what says it is
Did you find this helpful?



Pritesh Vagadia
London
22nd September 2015

Samsung S6 Edge Plus 64gb Gold
Amazing case cover for S6 Edge Plus
Delivery came quick and case is great quality and functions well with the S6 Edge Plus and also feels light and slim.
Did you find this helpful?



William Williamson
Dundee
18th September 2015

Galaxy s6+
Protection with Style and Convenience
This stylish cover protects against accidental drops and conveniently allows the phone screen information to be viewed through a window and turns the phone on and off by opening and closing the cover without needing to use the power button. A must buy for all Galaxy s6+ owners from the excellent Mobile Fun company.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
exeter
17th September 2015

S6 Edge plus
messy screen
Nice quality case fits the phone very well. Only gripe is the window on the front get covered with finger marks so looks really tatty. Think I will be changing to the similar cover but with no see through window. They didn't really think this through at design stage
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options