Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Vodafone Smart Ultra 6 Gel Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54774

Custom moulded for the Vodafone Smart Ultra 6, this clear Olixar FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "FlexiShield Vodafone Smart Ultra 6 Gel Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(30)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Adrienne
Christchurch, NZ
10th January 2017

excellent
both items all arrived today, 10/01/2017 good quality product
Did you find this helpful?



Jimmy
Chriatchurch
8th December 2016

4/5
Looks good and fitted well, simple can't complain except tends to hold heat
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
Auckland
14th July 2016

Exceeded expectations
Much better than the picture suggests. Very sturdy case with covers over the side buttons. Sticks to most flat surfaces yet slides into your pocket easily. Makes phone easier to hold. Transparent colour allows chrome edge of phone to shine through, enhancing the phone's appearance. For the price paid I would expect a screen protector to be included in the deal. Had to purchase separately.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Wicklow
11th May 2016

Vodafone Smart Ultra 6 Gel Cover
Excellent Product
Excellent Product, fits perfectly, delighted
Did you find this helpful?



John
Cork
30th April 2016

Perfect fit and gives better grip to
Perfect fit and gives better grip to phone also makes volume buttons less sensitive.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th April 2016

Case fits very well and looks god
Case fits very well and looks god. Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



muazzam rafiq
manchester
23rd March 2016

vodafone ultra 6
Phone shield cover
Exceptional service provided very happy customer Thank-you very much mobile fun. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



R W BURGESS
Northampton
9th March 2016

Ultrasmart 6
Great
Really good item..well made..as good if not better than much more expensive type ones. Fits snug and looks ok on the mobile. More than one colour to choose from..great price. Very quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Cork
4th March 2016

Vodafone Smart Ultra 6
Quick delviery and great chioce
I found the delivery quick and the quality of the product was also very good. As the phone is not as popular as some brands (iPhone, Samsung, etc) I found it hard to get a case that wasn't universal and a poor fit. However, MobileFun had a case specifically designed for the phone and a perfect fit
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Burgess
Northants
27th February 2016

Vodaphone smart ultra 6 flexicase gelcase
Great case
Really good case for Vodafone ultra 6 mobile...looks good..fits really good..as good as ones triple the price..good protection from drop..especially combined with a screen cover. Easy to remove and clean..and replace. Many colours to pick to match you're mobile. Rate it 5plus stars!
Did you find this helpful?



Kenmo
Monaghan
15th February 2016

vodafone smart ultra 6
Great.
This product does exactly what it says. It is a gel cover for your phone. It fits comfortably over the phone and as expected, all holes are cut in the right places for the mic ,speakers ,camera etc.. I will need to buy a screen protector as this is now the only part of the phone not covered. It most certainly does everything i need it to do i.e save it from my young sons who are forever dropping it. The only issue i can find is that in the images on the website it has the vodafone logo clearly showing on the back of the gel cover but when i received it there is no logo. This is a minor issue as it does its job perfectly. Great value for money compared to the high street rip offs.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Logan
Hamilton
6th February 2016

Vodafone smart ultra 6
best one I've ever had
This gel case is the best one I've ever had its tough and durable and it looks good too
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
New zealand
4th February 2016

Simple case
A simple gel case that fits like a glove. Not too thin so it wont fall off when you drop your phone by mistake.
Did you find this helpful?



07437334168
07437334168
28th January 2016

Vodafone
really good quality
The item I purchased was really good quality and at a really good price I'll definitely buy from mobilefun again
Did you find this helpful?



Hunter
auckland
26th January 2016

It's really not that great to be honest
This case just says olixar and is a gloss black finish without the shown features to expect like the Vodafone logo etc. overall the case is alright. If didn't have a bend it would be fine.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mammy
Dublin
14th January 2016

Excellent service
Product was received very quickly. Received update to tell me it was dispatched and it arrived very quickly afterwards. Good quality case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M Miles
South
12th January 2016

FlexiShield Vodafone Smart Ultra 6 Gel Case - Clear
FlexiShield Vodafone Smart Ultra 6 Gel Case
Good fit, easy in use, gives added protection, good service from Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin
1st January 2016

Good product
The quality is as I expected. the packaging was good and the delivery was quick.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Thorp
Chichester
29th December 2015

Flexishield Vodafone smart ultra 6 gel case - black
Well Made
It not only protects the phone and fits well but it actually makes operating the phone easier. The audio headphone jack is easier to insert quickly but the main feature is its separation of the side volume control - now no longer one bar but two split, the one for louder and the other for les volume. There is also a more pronounced split for the on/off button. S0, five stars for a sturdy, slim, well made cover.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



T_Mac
Dublin
17th December 2015

Great, Excellent Service
Delivery was very quick, faster than the estimated time of arrival. Phone case is of great quality and works perfectly. 5/5 stars!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2015

Excellent cover for my phone
It does everything I would want from a cover for my mobile. Protective but giving good access to the features of the phone. All at a good price and with an excellent delivery time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terri
Dublin
12th December 2015

Quality feel, good colour
Case fits perfectly with great access to the side buttons. Slim rubber means it doesn't have that thick uncomfortable feel that some covers do. Great product at reasonable price. Can't fault it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim McCall
Livingston
8th December 2015

Vodafone Smart Ultra 6
.
Decent quality cover, colours are opaque, not a solid cover as I assumed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marko
Meath
4th December 2015

Great Case
Very happy with my purchase. Case fits perfectly and feels very light and strong. All cut outs are also rightly positioned and useful. I recommend this case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Northern Ireland
20th November 2015

Vodafone Smart Ultra 6
Patent leather look?
Looking at the photo on site the finish looks to be a matt one, that I would have preferred - however the one I received is a very shiny black (like patent leather) and shows up finger prints and marks very easily. Just maybe a bit too shiny for my liking. It't ok, it fits well and I suppose does the job but I can see me replacing it very soon with a not so shiny one. Its a pity the description does not mention that. I give it 5 stars but feel like giving it 2 just for the finish but that is only a personal opinion and not the fault of the cover.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Dublin 15
15th November 2015

Good product!
Light, thin,quality OK, very good in hand!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Wedd
Oxford
10th November 2015

Vodafone Ultra 6s
Flexishield - Quality Protection at a Reasonable Price
The Flexishield cover for my new mobile (Vodafone Ultra 6s) arrived very promptly. I was impressed at the packaging it arrived in (not just a jiffy bag like other suppliers.) The cover slipped into place over my phone very easily and all of the pre cast access points allow for easy use of the mobile. No camera lens obscured by a partial ill fitting cover here! The protective case is made from a quality soft yet firm, yet pliable material that protects the phone from knocks and bumps. Should I drop my mobile I feel sure it will protect the screen from cracking as the quality is so great! I highly recommend you to get one! 5 Star Product!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Clements
Calne
12th October 2015

Vodafone Smart ultra 6
This case fits the phone perfectly
This case fits the phone perfectly, has nice grip and protects all areas of the phone
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Moore
Worthing
12th October 2015

Vodafone smart ultra 6
Perfect in every way!
Ideal product. Was delivered faster than I expected.. Great quality and therefore excellent value for money.. Would recommend and will use again.. Thank you
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Horsham
12th October 2015

Vodafone Smart Ultra 6
Simple but Very Good
Great fitting cover, neat and smart, side buttons easy to use. Does what it says on the tin - very well.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options