Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather Kindle Paperwhite Folio Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54768

This stylish black genuine leather folio case from Olixar will protect your Kindle Paperwhite from all kinds of knocks. The featured hand strap also makes it very easy to use.

  • "It was better than stated on the tin"
  • "Olixar leather case for Kindle paperwhite"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
28th September 2016

Love it!!
Great customer service, great prices, great products and very reliable.
Did you find this helpful?

johannes jacobus mast
27th September 2016

It was better than stated on the tin
The leather Kindle case arrived earlier than anticipated. So far so good. When we opened the parcel and fitted the case and opened and closed it several times we could not believe how well it was made and how well it fitted. Normally you say that is good, but with this we said this is excellent from order to usage it could not be better. Johannes
Did you find this helpful?

Tauranga, New Zealand
12th September 2016

Good stuff!
Prompt delivery, good quality
Did you find this helpful?

Strathalbyn, South Aust
10th September 2016

Highly reccomended
This case does everything that I expected (or require). It's a smooth, no nonsense case for the Kindle Paper-white. My only negatives are that the case is a little too smooth and slick, making it a little slippery to handle, and (at this early stage) the rear holding strap is a bit too tight for comfort. Having said that, I find that it's not really necessary - I don't use it. This case is great value!
Did you find this helpful?

Jeff Kendrick
25th August 2016

Kindle White
Excellent product
Extremely happy with the product - very good quality at a reasonable price and I just cannot fault it.
Did you find this helpful?

21st August 2016

Excellent quality
Excellent quality. Looks great. Nice leather touch.
Did you find this helpful?

Gail Fagerdal
Farum, Denmark
13th August 2016

Kindle Paperwhite
Appearance great, functionality mostly great - but!
I expected the sleep/wake function to shut off the Kindle, but it doesn't. It puts it in to sleep mode.
Did you find this helpful?

Hamilton NZ
24th July 2016

All good. Nice product
Easy transaction, took 10 days to get here but this is Middle Earth so maybe understanable. Good product.
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2016

Kindle ereader
Much to tight
Happy to receive the item, but when trying it out,it was too tight on my hand or my finger. Very nice item, cannot complain otherwise.
Did you find this helpful?

Christchurch NZ
22nd June 2016

Does the job perfectly
Great cover for my Kindle Paperwhite. And being real leather it should wear well. Very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

5th June 2016

Everything worked...
...very well!
Did you find this helpful?

27th May 2016

Doesn't close well
Looks good and well made, but doesn't shut very well. I think the hinge is a bit tight, but I have to be very careful when shutting it to get it to latch at all.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Lochhead
West Yorkshire
19th May 2016

Olixar Genuine Leather Kindle Paperwhite Folio Case
Superb Product
Simply put, excellent value. If you value the Kindle enough to buy it then this is the cost effective way to protect it. Looks good, and works well. The buying process from Mobile Fun was also effective and reliable.
Did you find this helpful?

20th April 2016

Great service and product
Very happy with both the leather kindle paper white cover and also Mobilezap's excellent customer service. The cover arrived with some of the stitching missing. Customer service at Mobilezap was responsive and gave me all the info and options to return or replace. They reimbursed the postage. The new cover is great quality and very happy.
Did you find this helpful?

Albany, Western Australia
20th April 2016

The leatherwork is excellent.
I love the Paper white cover. The leatherwork is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

17th March 2016

Good product
I hate synthetic learher. I hate the smell and feel. This is a genujne leather product of good quality. It has a plastic back which interrupts the otherwise all leather exterior. I'd have been even happier if this was leather too.
Did you find this helpful?

John gross
8th March 2016

Olixar kindle paperwhite case
Excellent product
Cases arrived by lunchtime the day after ordering, terrific service, this is rare nowadays, well done mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?

27th February 2016

Seems a very good buy
I really wanted a genuine Kindle case for my new Paperwhite but couldn't find one locally and even struggled to find one online within Australia so after some time spent researching other options decided to go with this one as it looked the best. I only received it a few days ago but it fits well, the magnet seems to work fine and it is very similar to my husband's genuine item. It might be a bit early to say yet but this seems like a very good buy and especially so given the price. I would recommend it to others. The only thing I don't like about it is that's it's black. I really wanted a bright colour so it could easily be located but there wasn't that option with this item at the time of ordering. Hopefully they will add more colour choices at some point.
Did you find this helpful?

1st February 2016

quality product
great quality product. good service.
Did you find this helpful?

Mr Kulwant Bahra
21st December 2015

Olixar leather case for Kindle paperwhite
Absolutely great product, excellent service and fits Kindle perfectly, very good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Emma Dunning
16th December 2015

Lovely quality
Fantastic product lovely quality for the price. Really happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?

Keith Mason
8th December 2015

Kindle Paperwhite
As good as Amazon at a fraction of the price
I have been so impressed with this case I bought a second one for my wife and she is delighted with it.The case is good quality and real leather and the Kindle fits snugly in it to make very easy to hold when reading.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Keith Mason
2nd December 2015

Kindle Paperwhite
Fantastic Kindle Cover
This is the real deal. Beautiful leather smell not imitation rubbish. Kindle Paperwhite fits perfectly and it is comfortable to hold. Absolute bargain and have bought one for myself and my wife
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options