Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather Kindle Paperwhite Folio Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54768

This stylish black genuine leather folio case from Olixar will protect your Kindle Paperwhite from all kinds of knocks. The featured hand strap also makes it very easy to use.

  • "Kindle book cover"
  • "As good as Amazon at a fraction of the price"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(30)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sue
Tauranga
25th January 2017

I'm VERY happy with the Kindle Folio Case Olixar. I've tried various other cases, but this one suits me best!
At the moment, I can't see any potential for improvement. You would have to ask me in a year's time when I've taken my Kindle with the Olixar case everywhere. But I'm almost sure, I will still be very happy with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Molly
Unknown
18th January 2017

Good product
Well made, good quality. Does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Ardross, WA
2nd January 2017

Hit...and miss!
Ordered two of these now - one was perfect, the second had the same problem others have had - seems hinge side too tight to allow case to close. MobileZap to the rescue - eventually sent me another one (think they forgot the first time) which was perfect too, so all good in the end. Seems to be a bit of quality control issue, but if they work these are good cases - esp. for the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Fairgrieve
East Lothian, Scotland
5th December 2016

Ipad
Kindle book cover
Good quality and fits perfectly on my father-in-laws paper white reader.
Did you find this helpful?



Vitus Chak
Hong Kong
2nd December 2016

I'm overall satisfied with the product.
Though the finishing is less than perfect, it's nonetheless very good value for its price.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Fairgrieve
East Lothian
24th November 2016

Kindle reader cover
Will recommend
Two days from ordering to delivery. Very good service and the cover fits perfectly. Will definitely use this site again and recommend to friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Perth
20th November 2016

Not so good
Bought one of these a few weeks ago and it was fantastic - so bought another one and, well, fail. The 'hinge' side seems to be a fraction too small which means it doesn't close/stay closed. I'm sure the lovely MobileZappers will replace it :-) but a bit disappointed - their QC is obviously not quite there!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th September 2016

Love it!!
Great customer service, great prices, great products and very reliable.
Did you find this helpful?



johannes jacobus mast
Longframlington
27th September 2016

It was better than stated on the tin
The leather Kindle case arrived earlier than anticipated. So far so good. When we opened the parcel and fitted the case and opened and closed it several times we could not believe how well it was made and how well it fitted. Normally you say that is good, but with this we said this is excellent from order to usage it could not be better. Johannes
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Swisskiwi
Tauranga, New Zealand
12th September 2016

Good stuff!
Prompt delivery, good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Strathalbyn, South Aust
10th September 2016

Highly reccomended
This case does everything that I expected (or require). It's a smooth, no nonsense case for the Kindle Paper-white. My only negatives are that the case is a little too smooth and slick, making it a little slippery to handle, and (at this early stage) the rear holding strap is a bit too tight for comfort. Having said that, I find that it's not really necessary - I don't use it. This case is great value!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Kendrick
Wigan
25th August 2016

Kindle White
Excellent product
Extremely happy with the product - very good quality at a reasonable price and I just cannot fault it.
Did you find this helpful?



Kristina
Bjornevatn
21st August 2016

Excellent quality
Excellent quality. Looks great. Nice leather touch.
Did you find this helpful?



Gail Fagerdal
Farum, Denmark
13th August 2016

Kindle Paperwhite
Appearance great, functionality mostly great - but!
I expected the sleep/wake function to shut off the Kindle, but it doesn't. It puts it in to sleep mode.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Hamilton NZ
24th July 2016

All good. Nice product
Easy transaction, took 10 days to get here but this is Middle Earth so maybe understanable. Good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Bcdh
WA.
30th June 2016

Kindle ereader
Much to tight
Happy to receive the item, but when trying it out,it was too tight on my hand or my finger. Very nice item, cannot complain otherwise.
Did you find this helpful?



Robyn
Christchurch NZ
22nd June 2016

Does the job perfectly
Great cover for my Kindle Paperwhite. And being real leather it should wear well. Very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Rune
Bergen
5th June 2016

Everything worked...
...very well!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Canberra
27th May 2016

Doesn't close well
Looks good and well made, but doesn't shut very well. I think the hinge is a bit tight, but I have to be very careful when shutting it to get it to latch at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Lochhead
West Yorkshire
19th May 2016

Olixar Genuine Leather Kindle Paperwhite Folio Case
Superb Product
Simply put, excellent value. If you value the Kindle enough to buy it then this is the cost effective way to protect it. Looks good, and works well. The buying process from Mobile Fun was also effective and reliable.
Did you find this helpful?



Diane
Rowville
20th April 2016

Great service and product
Very happy with both the leather kindle paper white cover and also Mobilezap's excellent customer service. The cover arrived with some of the stitching missing. Customer service at Mobilezap was responsive and gave me all the info and options to return or replace. They reimbursed the postage. The new cover is great quality and very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Albany, Western Australia
20th April 2016

The leatherwork is excellent.
I love the Paper white cover. The leatherwork is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Mo
Sydney
17th March 2016

Good product
I hate synthetic learher. I hate the smell and feel. This is a genujne leather product of good quality. It has a plastic back which interrupts the otherwise all leather exterior. I'd have been even happier if this was leather too.
Did you find this helpful?



John gross
Norfolk
8th March 2016

Olixar kindle paperwhite case
Excellent product
Cases arrived by lunchtime the day after ordering, terrific service, this is rare nowadays, well done mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn
Brisbane
27th February 2016

Seems a very good buy
I really wanted a genuine Kindle case for my new Paperwhite but couldn't find one locally and even struggled to find one online within Australia so after some time spent researching other options decided to go with this one as it looked the best. I only received it a few days ago but it fits well, the magnet seems to work fine and it is very similar to my husband's genuine item. It might be a bit early to say yet but this seems like a very good buy and especially so given the price. I would recommend it to others. The only thing I don't like about it is that's it's black. I really wanted a bright colour so it could easily be located but there wasn't that option with this item at the time of ordering. Hopefully they will add more colour choices at some point.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hayley
Unknown
1st February 2016

quality product
great quality product. good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Kulwant Bahra
Derby
21st December 2015

Kindle
Olixar leather case for Kindle paperwhite
Absolutely great product, excellent service and fits Kindle perfectly, very good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Dunning
Doncaster
16th December 2015

Kindle
Lovely quality
Fantastic product lovely quality for the price. Really happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Mason
Kent
8th December 2015

Kindle Paperwhite
As good as Amazon at a fraction of the price
I have been so impressed with this case I bought a second one for my wife and she is delighted with it.The case is good quality and real leather and the Kindle fits snugly in it to make very easy to hold when reading.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Mason
Kent
2nd December 2015

Kindle Paperwhite
Fantastic Kindle Cover
This is the real deal. Beautiful leather smell not imitation rubbish. Kindle Paperwhite fits perfectly and it is comfortable to hold. Absolute bargain and have bought one for myself and my wife
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options