Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Wallet Case - Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Wallet Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54723

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Core Prime with this durable and stylish red leather-style wallet case by Olixar. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media and has storage slots for your cards.

  • "Superb!"
  • "This got me out of trouble!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(72)
(16)
(4)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(95)
Show all
(100)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 100 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Brandreth
York
20th March 2017

Olixar leather style Samsung galaxy care prime wallet
Poor
I bought two of these olixar wallets both of the plastic holders inside fractured and pieces of black plastic came off
MobileFun Reply:
Hi David Sorry to hear you are not happy with the case. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb
Colorado
9th March 2017

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Very well made
The Olivar Flip Phone Case is very well made and I would highly recommend it. My order was easy to process with Mobile Fun and I received my shipment within the week.
Did you find this helpful?



Davor
Split - Croatia
4th March 2017

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Flip Case - Black
Very good
Exactly what needs to mach the mobile Samsung Galaxy Core Prime, material and design quite good for his price . However, there is a hole missing from the below side, to enable charging cable connected while the Flip Case is closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Christy
Dublin
27th February 2017

Samsung cover
Look before you miss out
I would highly recommend this site for anyone who wants an honest,reliable,and prompt service, fantastic company to deal with, items are of greatest quality ,
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Christchurch,New Zealand
1st February 2017

Exceeded my expectations
The Samsung Galaxy Prime wallet case that i ordered exceeded my expectations of what i would receive.Great value for money and backed up by top service from MobileZap with the item only taking 6 business day's to arrive in New Zealand.Well done and will use you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
New Zealand
26th January 2017

Excellent product.
Excellent wallet, perfect fit for my mobile phone, wallet is of excellent quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Albury
12th January 2017

Excellent
Impressed with the speed of delivery, price charged and when item arrived it exceeded expectations. Happy to recommend you.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb
Cleveland ,Ohio
1st December 2016

Samsong G. C. p.
Looks sharp
I like the quality look to the wallet . This will be my Christmas gift .I like how you can stand it up . It is a convenient and looks like it will protect my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Eamon
Galway
30th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Superb
I purchased the Red Cover for my Samsung Galaxy Core Prime and I'm satusfied, the case looks and feels good. I like the colour, which is a mid-red. It is not pink or wine, just red. The case opens from right to left, folding behind the phone, when I need to use it. It is possible to close the case during a call, because there is a small opening at the top, where the speaker is situated. All together, I am pleased wirh the case, and feel I have got good value for money. I hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Klaude
Rotorua NZ
23rd August 2016

Great service, just as ordered
Great service, arrived inside given time frame, thankyou Klaude.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Adelaide
20th August 2016

Very happy
Exactly how item was described.
Did you find this helpful?



Gay
smithton Tas
22nd July 2016

great
Have received my phone case and very happy with it.Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Annie
Berkshire
14th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime leather case
Superb!
Very smart stylish red leather case. Tactile feel and does the job. Good web site and very prompt delivery. Cannot fault anything. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth
Tipperary
13th July 2016

Very good
This wallet case looks very stylish and works better too compared to the previous cover which had a magnetic clasp that didn't really work properly and the phone had to be rotated 90° to use the camera. Much more user friendly.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Taylor
Manchester
11th July 2016

This got me out of trouble!
This was the second phone case that I have bought from Mobile Fun, but this time it was to get me out of trouble with the wife,because I recently bought myself a new phone and then I bought a new case for it, of course I was getting the looks so I bought her one as well and ordered this smart red case for it. The case is really neat and fits very well, its even got slots for credit cards, I's really recommend it if you have a Samsung core prime phone, plus I'm not getting the black looks now 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
cork
8th July 2016

what I ordered is what I got.Thank you!
What I ordered is what I got! Very happy.Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



ED
Unknown
5th July 2016

Good value for money
Arrived speedily and was exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Broome
13th May 2016

Really happy with the red cover. Looks good and keeps my phone protected.
The service from MobileZap was speedy and efficient. Prompt delivery and the product is great!
Did you find this helpful?



Rogerina
Roscommon
11th May 2016

Samsung galaxy core prime
Great case
When I finally got my case it is exactly wot I wanted to protect my phone and it also holds my cards.
Did you find this helpful?



Bridget Richardson
Essex
24th April 2016

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Flip Case
It looks good, covers the complete phone
It looks good, covers the complete phone giving all round protection and is easy to open. I love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Burchett
london
5th April 2016

samsung gallery prime wallet case
Very good
excellent service delivered promptly
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Mackie
Grantown-on-Spey
2nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Excellent cover
This is the second cover I have purchased (I lost the first one with its phone!) I had no hesitation in buying a second one. It looks good, handles well (i.e. does not slip through your fingers) and is robust. Excellent quality at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Ralphie
Tasmania
1st April 2016

Good product very pleased
Product was exactly as advertised, fitted perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemary Frame
Ayrshire
28th March 2016

phone case for Samsung Galaxy core prime
A good imitation leather case.
Seems very sturdy , should last well. Fits phone perfectly. Magnet does not allow cover to remain folded underneath. Other than that , good for the purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Mully
Louth
18th March 2016

Very happy with my purchase
Very happy with new phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th March 2016

Very good
Just what I wanted & at the right price. Fitted the phone perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
Minot
7th March 2016

samsung core phone
He likes case but
The case need a hole for a charger so the phone doesn't have to removed every time it is charged
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Bray
Unknown
29th February 2016

Recommended Product.
A very well made item. My phone fitted into the wallet perfectly. The case looks good and keeps the phone safe from knocks and scratches. Very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Glen
Brisbane
29th February 2016

Works good
It does what it should and works well with the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th February 2016

Happy with service.
Good product and good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa
Co. Kerry
26th February 2016

Phone cover
Very pleased with product , price delive
Very happy with my phone cover it's really lovely and great value. The service and up to emails are very good. I will definitely be shopping with your company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaz
Waikato
20th February 2016

Great product
Product is great exactly what we wanted. However no where on the site when ordering did it state the product was being shipped from UK or I would have happily paid extra for courier. Assumed as it was a Christchurch company and NZ website it WA being posted locally! Also address boxes don't allow for a RD number as its UK based I assume. Thus slowed delivery time down also
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Meath
17th February 2016

Samsung smart phone cover
Excellent features
The product was of excellent quality offering first class protection to my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Turner
Alnwick
10th February 2016

Olixar leather-style Samsung Galaxy Core prime wallet case
Excellent product, good value
Very good quality product - looks good, feels good, fits the smartphone very well, and makes the phone very easy to handle. Gives good protection if phone is dropped. MobileFun delivered very quickly. Very satisfied all round
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny Livy
Dorset
8th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Flip case black
Quality
The case I sent for was perfect for my phone. Well made quality product. I will look in on this website first should I need anything else
Did you find this helpful?



John Knight
N Ireland
7th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
very attractive cover
This cover really looks the part and doesn't have the annoying catch at the side which makes texting awkward. I am very happy with this item and have recommended it to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



F.M. Penn
Eastbourne
2nd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Brilliant Service and Product
We bought a brown Wallet Case for my husband and a red one for myself. We were impressed not only with the product but with the excellent speedy service. I would certainly thoroughly recommend the product and the company. We are two very satisfied customers.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th January 2016

Good quality. Fast shipping
Perfect for all my cards, protects the device quite well and is nice and small at the same time!
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Adelaide
29th January 2016

pleased with the service
I am very pleased with the quality of the phone cover and the emails sent as to when the product was despatched . One area that could be improved is the delivery times . this item took 8 working days to reach me where an item that I ordered from America took only 5 working days . Apart from that I was quite pleased with the overall service .
Did you find this helpful?



P
Mayo
28th January 2016

Wallet case for phone
Excellent
Wallet case for my samsung phone is a perfect fit. It also keeps the phone clean and safe from any accidental falls. I am delighted with it. Great service, received it five days after ordering and would highly recommend your company. Thanking you.
Did you find this helpful?



David Jones
Sussex
15th January 2016

Samsung Core Prime
Useful Protective Cover
I wanted a protective cover for my new phone that did not hamper its use in any way. This cover is perfect in that all the buttons are still easy to use as well as the camera. The flip cover has a magnetic flap to hold it closed and the cover sits flat on the table if you want to use the phone hands free, or it can be easily folded back to use the phone conventially. My only slight critism is that it was expensive compared to others on the market, but perhaps that is a good thing in that you often get what you pay for and I believe this cover is worth the extra cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenda
Darwin
14th January 2016

Very good
Good service and good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Victoria
11th January 2016

Good service
No problems, would use this site again
Did you find this helpful?



Steve James
Charnwood Leicestershire
2nd January 2016

Samsung Core Prime
present for my wife
Having decided on the same phone at least my wife knew what she wanted in a phone case. This fitted the bill, a wrap around case, off the shelf something neither the manufacturer or the supplier were able to give us. Practical doubles up as a stand and there are spaces in the wallet for bank cards. It allows ease of access with a magnetic clasp and has already proved its value protecting it's contents. A fast, efficient and speedy service, easy to use website, a company that I'm sure to return to and will recommend;(actually I already have) to friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken McBride
London
27th December 2015

Samsung galaxy core prime
Really nice case
Really nice case, soon as I got it I liked the feel. Does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
Cork
26th December 2015

Bad quality
Been using it for a week on my phone and already it is cracked and bits falling off it :( bad quality and not value for money atal
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Susan Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist you.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Harding
Somerset
24th December 2015

HTC 626
Cover to cover
This cover is like a high end blanket not only does it look good but the material they have used is of the best fabric you could want , this looks like a class of its own,the quality of the martial stands on its own, the stitching is of top quality performance, the case just looks and feels like top quality,if your looking for a case for your phone look no further you have found the case of your dreams and price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Bristol
21st December 2015

Samsung core
Fab
Top quality product Thankyou
Did you find this helpful?



Maz
Melbourne
8th December 2015

Great service
I ordered and received my phone cover in very good time using the slow mail option. I am very happy with my phone cover it is very stylish and fitted my phone like a glove. Excellent product and service. Would happily use this website again if I ever need too!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Shan
Port Macquarie
7th December 2015

Loved it
Great, loved it.
Did you find this helpful?



Shell
VICTORIA
7th December 2015

propmt service, happy with produst
Well l thought was l purchasing a leather cover, when in fact it is a leather look, and only vinyl/plastic. I paid to much for it, as now l can see l selected the wrong thing and the wrong site. Will be more careful next time l am looking for a product. My fault not yours.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Newnan
6th December 2015

Disappointed
was looking for a wallet style product, disappointed the side that has the credit cards did not open to put money, will keep looking for a complete wallet
Did you find this helpful?



Debz
Perth
5th December 2015

Was exactly as shown on the website and in perfect condition
The item I ordered was a birthday present and had to be ordered online as it was not available in the shops here. It arrived in Australia from the UK just over a week after the order was placed, was exactly as shown on the website and in perfect condition. Thanks to MobileZap for a speedy and efficient service. I would have no hesitation in ordering through MobileZap again.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Nuttall
Reading
4th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Better than I expected
Selected this from a large choice of items, because it appeared most suitable for me. When it arrived soon after, fitting my smartphone was a doddle and it really was much better than I expected. It doubles up as a wallet if I want to and takes my cards as well, and even room for a screen cleaning cloth. Overall it is no bigger than the phone so still neatly fits into my pocket. The flexibility of the case lets me use it as a stand display for the phone at home and in the car. Not discovered any fault as yet nor any reason to complain. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawgy
Unknown
30th November 2015

Pretty happy
I bought this for my brother and was pleased with how durable it looked and the nice colour finish but...I thought it had a "magnet close" to secure the mobile so he uses an elastic band to keep the wallet closed. Apart from that it's a nice case.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Nottinghamshire
27th November 2015

Samsung core prime
Went back for more
Excellent value for money loved this case so bought another. Delivery amazing very quick
Did you find this helpful?



George Ormiston
Durham
24th November 2015

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Flip Case - Black
I recommended it
I wanted to buy a flip case for my Samsung Galaxy Core Prime mobile and I was not disappointed with the Olixar version. It was a perfect fit and had the feel of quality to it as well as giving good protection to my mobile. I recommended it to a friend who also bought one so here we have two people happy. As you might guess I am very pleased with my purchase, Well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryn M Buckler
Cornwall
21st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Prime Core
Got....
...just what I ordered, a black, leather style, magnetic close, flip case for my smart phone !
Did you find this helpful?



malcolm c wright
ipswich, suffolk
20th November 2015

samsung galaxy flip case
a superior product
Having recently purchased a new phone I wanted a quality leather case to protect it. The case I purchased from "Mobile Fun" sure fits the bill. The leather is high quality, looks and feels great and is excellent value for money. I emailed the company to make sure it would fit my phone and the positive reply was sent back to me the same day. Following this delivery was very prompt. A good product from an efficient company. I have since purchased another item from them and received this as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2015

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Flip Case - Black
Great Cover
Nice product at a good price. Great quick service from MobileFun
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Clare
18th November 2015

Lovely product
Ordered a case for a Samsung galaxy core prime got exactly what was advertised lovely case super fit an has been commented on by my work collegues.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Dubbo
18th November 2015

Poor quality
The Olixar Leather Prim Flip Case for the Samsung Galaxy is poor quality. The plastic has cracked around the phone very shortly after I purchased. I paid a relative fortune for this for shipping an purchase from Overseas. I actually deserve a new case, so I am pleased that you asked, and hopefully you can do something for me. The screen protector that I purchased at the same time is good though.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Simon, Sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the product you ordered. Please contact our customer service team for a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



Nice1kid
Killarney
11th November 2015

Good purchase
Excellent snug fitting case with premium look and feel....V happy with purchase...!!
Did you find this helpful?



carole
tennessee
10th November 2015

Like the product
Like the website, like the product. Good service.
Did you find this helpful?



John Burchett
Unknown
9th November 2015

samsung galaxy core prime flip case
Excellent
Very quick and efficient delivery
Did you find this helpful?



sarah
nottingham
9th November 2015

exactly what it says on the advert!
the phone case was exactly like I expected it to be. Totally suitable for the job at a reasonable price. Fast and efficient delivery - no problems at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Old
Eastleigh, Hampshire
8th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy core Prime
My phone fits very snugly in the case and was easy to fit
I wanted a hard case that would protect my phone from scratches and bumps and this case fits the bill. My phone fits very snugly in the case and was easy to fit. The flip style makes it easy to open when the phone rings, and the magnetic tab keeps the case closed. The slim-fitting, plain black leather gives the phone an unpretentious elegance. There are two slots under the flap to put credit cards in, but I wouldn't personally use them. The cut-0ut on the back allows the camera to be used without removing the phone from the case, but the case needs to be open to access the charger socket.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Sherwood
Chatham, Kent
7th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core
I could not be happier with my purchase
There were so many wallets for my new mobile on offer that I was at a total loss which to go for. After many hours researching them all, price, material, reviews etc I decided that I would not go for any of the multitude of £2 -£4 wallets on offer. I just could not see how such an item could be sold for a profit at that price, especially as many had free P&P !! I chose the black Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Core Prime Wallet Case based on it modest but sensible price and the reviews. I awaited its arrival with fingers crossed as we all know how unreliable reviews can be. Fortunately I was not disappointed, it is firm but supple, it fits perfectly and I could not be happier with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb
Queensland
30th October 2015

Love the case
Received what I ordered, in good condition.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Smith
Lowestoft
26th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Mobile
High quality product.
The Olixar case is a high quality product with perfect precision stitching that complements my new Samsung Galaxy Core Prime mobile phone. The service I received was first class, ordered Friday received on Monday.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Farrar
West Yorkshire
20th October 2015

Mobile phone case
Great case
Perfect fit for the Galaxy Core Prime. Good quality product and delivery was spot on.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Marsden
Norfolk
18th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Smart looking case
Quick delivery. Case is light but solid. Easy to fit phone. Appearance is smart and not too bulky. Really pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



M Masser
Wymondham Norfolk
13th October 2015

Great product
Very Good Service. Great product could not ask for more
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Gatt
Malta
10th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Very good.
I found the cover to my Samsung Galaxy, very good. Having a pocket inside also helps me when shopping as I can keep my cards handy. I always did my best to protect my mobiles, and always bought covers for them. This one is really doing its job.
Did you find this helpful?



Shirley Critchlow
Stoke-on-Trent
8th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core
Extremely pleased with purchase
Needed to purchase a phone case that would completely cover phone as my old phone was badly scratched.extremely pleased with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Dannevirke
30th September 2015

Nice & light
Nice & light, but inner case where phone clips in is already cracking after two weeks.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
New South Wales, Australia
30th September 2015

Great phone wallet.
Very net and well presented phone wallet, Exactly what I wanted. Price was reasonable.
Did you find this helpful?



Rich
Sydney
29th September 2015

Overall, recommend.
The Samsung Galaxy Prime Core Wallet Case Black was the product I ordered. It arrived safe and sound. Very good quality, impressed. It did take some time to get here, apparently I missed it on the order form that I took the slowest form of posting. But other than that, all good product quality wise.
Did you find this helpful?



jane Chiseck
North Carolins
28th September 2015

Samsung Wallet case
It was as advertised
Since this is the first experience with a carrying case, I have nothing to compare it with. Am totally satisfied and it certainly was not hard to use even for a beginner.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Essex
26th September 2015

Samsung galaxy core prime
Brilliant cover
This is an excellent cover. Phone snaps into holder and fits like a glove. Makes the whole thing twice as thick as the phone, but for me that's good because of the protection I need for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Butler
Emsworth
25th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Cover
Great Item, Great service.
You we the only company offering this product and at a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Rydings
Weston Turville, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire
15th September 2015

Samsung Core Prime Phone Case by Olixar
An Excellent Phone Case
I have a great new phone, and I wanted a smart, sturdy, slim, good quality case to keep it safe. I found it at MobileFun.co.uk, on their well-designed website. The case is exactly what I wanted, and I am very happy with it. Delivery was unbelievably quick, and the price reflected the quality of the product without being extortionate. I would highly recommend this Company and their products. Worthy of 5* without a doubt. I shall be back for more!
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Spain
12th September 2015

Encase Samsung Galaxy case
Perfect
Tailor made product...Tailor made service...Case is slim and unobtrusive. First experience of Mobile Fun...it won't be the last!
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Canberra
2nd September 2015

Perfect fit, compact and sturdy
Perfect fit, compact and sturdy ; thoughtful design features like the stand-up crease which doubles as a sound channel when closed and on its back.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Chisholm
Queenstown
1st September 2015

Awesome
Very good product for the price. Would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



kathleen Barwood
hayling island
28th August 2015

Samson phone cover
Excellent product
the beauty of this cover means my phone is well protected the cover ensures that unlike my last phone which fell out of my car and smashed I know now how confident I am as my phone is safe anywhere I would strongly advise anyone who has an active life should consider having such a safe cover around their phone
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Thurles
19th August 2015

Excellent
excellent case,great quality,perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Aizlewood
Kirwan
16th August 2015

Worth the wait
Case took a little time to get here, but worth the wait.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Rhode Island
14th August 2015

Nice protection, but a bit bulky for my tastes.
This case does what it's designed to do. However I found that my personal preferences differed from what this case offers. It's fine when closed. However when you want to open it to use your phone, it's kind of uncomfortable to hold.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Nicholson
Ballina NSW
7th August 2015

Very happy with my purchase
Very happy with my purchase, as it holds the necessary items I need on a daily basis. For example my cards and money. Also protects my phone from scratches.
Did you find this helpful?



Irena
Melbourne
7th August 2015

Good product and good price
Thank you for your reliable product and reliable supply, I will recommend your store to my friends
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Nottingham
30th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Nice Looking Case
I bought this for my Wife and she is really pleased with it. It protects the phone nicely keeping it as good as new. The clip in holder is very secure and protects the edge of the phone on all sides. Its not at all bulky and the credit card slips are useful for her gym cards. Also very quick delivery from Mobile Fun. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul shiels
Tipperary
10th June 2015

Very good service
The service I got was excellent and the goods were very good . Fast service I got my stuf very quick and all I can say is that I would have no problem dealing with them again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
SA
22nd May 2015

was ok
Its ok nothing fancy just a black leather case it wasn't for me but doesn't mean someone else won't like it ☺
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Courtney
Melbourne
22nd May 2015

Perfect!
Exactly what it says on the box. The two card slots and cash pocket are very useful. Particularly love the way my phone clips securely into the hard plastic holder inside the leather case. Great product!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options