Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Kindle Paperwhite Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54720

This stylish blue leather-style folio case from Olixar will protect your Kindle Paperwhite from all kinds of knocks. The featured hand strap also makes it very easy to use.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 40 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
New Zealand
28th September 2016

Not good
When the Kindle was placed in the cover the magnets aren't directly in line so it doesn't close properly- I've got a hair-tie around it to keep it closed!
Did you find this helpful?

28th September 2016

Very happy with kindle cover
I am thrilled with my Kindle Cover. It is exactly as it was described and the colour was the same as the photo. I was a little disappointed with the delivery time, but I did choose the cheapest option and it clearly stated how long it could take. It was at the longer end of the time frame, rather than the shorter, but delivery was very cheap which was good.
Did you find this helpful?

24th September 2016

Good product, good value
Good product, especially for the price. I was initially concerned that the magnetic clasp wasn't going to line up but once the e-reader was in place, it works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?

Christchurch, NZ
4th September 2016

Very happy thanks
Just what I wanted for my Kindle, perfect!
Did you find this helpful?

29th August 2016

Fantastic Product
I loved the way the kindle sat securely in the cover - it was a perfect fit The magnetic closure was a great feature & appears to have the capacity to wear well The colour range choice was great and the material that the cover was made out of is sturdy but stylish I would buy this product or similar again
Did you find this helpful?

24th August 2016

Looks good!
Excellent appearance. Love the colour. It's not leather which is important for me as I'm vegetarian and don't buy leather. Only negative is that the magnetic catch isn't really secure so I just store it face down as it turns on when you open the cover. Other than that, I really like it.
Did you find this helpful?

Waikato N.Z.
22nd August 2016

Excellent for what I wanted
It turned out to be more than I expected, arrived in good time, and altogether a great experience. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

Hamilton N.Z.
15th August 2016

Arrived quickly and in good order
Easy to use just what I wanted and speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

N. Ireland
4th July 2016

I Pad
Great site and value
Very fast service, easy to browse and choose what I wanted. Delivery was really quick and I was kept up to date on progress of delivery! Lots of great gadgets too! Have recommended this site already!
Did you find this helpful?

Katikati New Zealand
23rd June 2016

ok but magnetic clasp doesn't work
The cover itself is ok except the magnetic clasp doesn't work as the gap between the two parts is much to large, ie the cover doesn't close up enough for the clasp to work.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd June 2016

Very happy
I ordered the red Olixar Leather-Style cover for my Kindle Paperwhite. Very happy with this product. My kindle fits very snugly into the cover without moving around or falling out. The turn on/turn off feature works with the opening and closing of the cover is very convenient and works well. The case looks great and was a great price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th June 2016

Value for the money
Nothing to complain. The case fits perfectly and protects my Kindle paper white as it should.
Did you find this helpful?

18th May 2016

Exact info, delivery as promised
Easy to order. Information on when to expect delivery and again when order was sent. Delivery as promised. Very good!
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Haines
Stoke on Trent
15th May 2016

The case I purchased for my kindle is perfect
The case I purchased for my kindle is perfect. I'm very pleased with how the kindle just clips tightly into place. Everything I've bought from mobile fun has been excellent and as described. I've purchased other items too. Always as described and arrive on time. Steve
Did you find this helpful?

Marys family
10th May 2016

Kindle Paperwhite
exactly what we needed
got one for each paperwhite in the family, lightweight but sturdy, love the easy read strap and magnetic clasp, the bright colours make them easy to find in a bag.
Did you find this helpful?

27th April 2016

The quality and finish is outstanding.
On the newer HD kindle Paperwhite the magnetic catch works very well. On our older Paperwhite's, handed down to relatives, the catch doesn't work so well. The newer Paperwhite must be a millimetre. Given a day to stretch and bed in, the catch works as well on the older Kindle. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Lakes Entrance
20th March 2016

Very good
Happy with the service. Good quality product
Did you find this helpful?

8th March 2016

Kindle cover
Good idea poorly designed
The kindle cover does not close because of poor execution of the design. It gapes open not switching the kindle on and off as adverfised. In addition it wastes the kindle charge. Good idea, poorly executed and no cure offered bu the suppliers.
Did you find this helpful?

26th February 2016

I love it !
The case is everything that I hoped for and even better. It fits well, looks good and is excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?

24th February 2016

Very satisfied.
This is a great and quality kindle cover. Feel good, protects the unit well and makes it compact. Automatic switch off is a handy function.
Did you find this helpful?

15th February 2016

Worth the wait!
Sadly the first sent was lost on route but Mobile Fun were very quick to send a second one by recorded delivery .It was well worth the wait. I am delighted with the appearance of the cover , the fit, and the functions. It is very strong and would protect the Papermate against accidental damage.
Did you find this helpful?

29th January 2016

Kindle paperwhite
Great service great product
Imordered this kindle case for use on the beach,it arrived the very next day after ordering,it's a lovely light weight case and the hidden handle is ideal for using on the beach.now I can sunbathe one handed :)
Did you find this helpful?

26th January 2016

love it
does the job
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th January 2016

The magnetic piece doesn't stick
The cover fits perfectly with my Kindle paperwhite. The only problem I have is the magnetic strip that holds the cover closed doesn't work. Its either not strong enough magnet or the cover material is too stiff. Its annoying because it doesn't stay shut/covered, and the kindle screen isn't properly protected when I have packed it in my bags. Kind of defeats the purpose of the cover.
Did you find this helpful?

Parkinson. Qld
15th January 2016

Good service
Very good, arrived in good condition, prompt service. Would order with them again
Did you find this helpful?

11th January 2016

No good
This case was a complete waste of money as it doesn't close properly and during attempts to close it, the lock screen becomes unlocked. I will not be using it at all.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, sorry to hear you are having problems with this case. Please contact our customer service team so we can resolve this issue.
Did you find this helpful?

Simon Daley
9th January 2016

Olixar Leather-Style Kindle Paperwhite Case
Good Cover
I am pleased with this cover for my Kindle Paperwhite. It was easy to fit the Kindle, it has a magnetic catch and its easy to use with one hand. Plus it turned up in a couple of days.
Did you find this helpful?

17th December 2015

Easy good and fast!
Did you find this helpful?

8th December 2015

AAA Seller - Great Buy.
AAA Seller - Great Buy.
Did you find this helpful?

6th December 2015

AAA Seller, great buy. Thanks.
Great Buy.
Did you find this helpful?

Leichhardt NSW
11th November 2015

Good product
Initially magnetic clasp not strong enough to close it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jane Rose
Newton Aycliffe
4th November 2015

kindle cover
The item is just perfect in colour and looks very classy and much more expensive than i thought it would be.
Did you find this helpful?

28th October 2015

As described
The item was as described, I am very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

19th October 2015

Basic product with okay delivery
The product is probably no more than what can be expected for the price paid, but it was disappointing to see how plastic the product felt - and the brown was more like that plastic fake orange brown than the proper leather brown shown on the screen. I have ended up giving it to a colleague that needed a basic cover and was not to fussy about the look. Delivery speed was okay though ...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Susan Parlour
Derry, Northern Ireland
16th October 2015

Paperwhite kindle case
Love it!
So glad I purchased this case. It's exactly what I need. The paperwhite kindle fits perfectly I place and the magnetic clip keeps it securely fastened together to prevent scratches to the kindle face and to the body of the kindle. The beeaitiful bright pink colour makes it easy to find in my handbag. I've had different types of kindle cases before, but this is definitely the best in terms of protection and for handling purposes. I would definitely recommend it. Arrived quickly too.
Did you find this helpful?

Ivy Dixon
24th September 2015

Kindle Paperwhite case -Oxilar leather style
Perfect fit!
It's a smart looking case with a magnetic closure Fits Kindle paperwhite perfectly. So reasonably priced too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options