Return to Home Page

Spigen S310 Mobile Stand - Aluminium

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54710

Display your mobile device with this stylish and minimalist brushed aluminium stand. The cut-out keeps your charging cable in good order and your desk tidy, while the TPU grips hold your device in portrait or landscape view securely.

  • "Great"
  • "Sticky feet"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
21st September 2016

Functional .Great product.
Something all phone users need. Well designed and very functional.
Did you find this helpful?

10th August 2016

Excellent Stand
Bought the stand for my desk at work. It is very sturdy and is perfect for my needs. Has the phone sitting at a nice level and everything is easy to see. I can also fit my hand under the stand so can still wrap my hand around the device if I need to. The 4 pads on the bottom also make it stick down very well, even though they aren't technically sticky.
Did you find this helpful?

Victoria Australia
17th July 2016

Perfect Holder!
Finally found a desk top holder for my IPhone6 plus - compact, sits securely on desk, perfect height for using and viewing phone , takes up minimal room, looks good and charging cable out of sight. Highly recommend this product. Great price too with super fast delivery!
Did you find this helpful?

12th July 2016

Quite good overall
Great product. only problem is the anti slide pads stop gripping after a while
Did you find this helpful?

9th June 2016

Spigen S310 Iphone desk mount
Excellent Quality
This desk stand is more than I had hope for. It looks good; is heavy duty, had feet on the bottom so it stays put even when pushing buttons. I highly recommend this desk stand over all others.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th May 2016

Iphone 6
Great Stand
Great stand. I keep my phone on it all day below my monitor. Love the angle it sits at so I can have my phone under my monitor and see if I get any alerts.
Did you find this helpful?

19th May 2016

Spigen S310 Mobile Stand Aluminium
very stylish looks nice on my desk
very stylish looks nice on my desk. The black grip keeps my phone from moving and sticky feet keep it in place on my desk, I like that I can turn my phone up tall or wide to suit my needs
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2016

iPhone 6S Plus
Love it!
I'd been looking for a simple yet good looking stand for my phone, and this Spigen Mobile Stand S310 perfectly fits the bill! Holds my phone securely even with the case and has handy openings for a charging cable. Highly recommend this stand. Good price too!
Did you find this helpful?

25th April 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Does the job. Supports phone brilliantly. Will use on desk at work so it makes it east to see the always on display.
Did you find this helpful?

Mervyn Adams
29th February 2016

iPhone 6+
Sticky feet
This stand looks good, feels good and the sticky feet means it stays where it is supposed to be.
Did you find this helpful?

6th February 2016

Lumia 950XL
Nice and solidly built
I have been having so much fun using this stand for my Lumia 950XL in continuum mode on a monitor. keeps the phone in an upright position. the charging/connector cable comes in through the back and its convenient for me. I love this stand. Thank you Spigen.
Did you find this helpful?

1st February 2016

A great look product that is well designed!
Did you find this helpful?

28th January 2016

Quality phone stand
I originally bought this to go with my aluminium laptop stand. I'm really happy with the build quality and materials used - the phone is supported on soft rubber so there is no risk of it getting scratched up. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2016

Good purchase over Xmas
High quality product for a fair price. Excellent communication provided, and this was during the Christmas/New Year Period. I will definitely buy from here again. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

Yvonne Currall
26th December 2015

Samsung S5
Nice little gadget
Nice little gadget, as advertised, and does the job of holding my phone, in its case, whilst it charges.
Did you find this helpful?

Darryl Collins
26th December 2015

Top Design
Simple design well executed. A no-nonsense concept made in sensible materials offering an effective desk or bedside table space-saving solution to the problem of 'where can I safely put my phone on charge'. It doesn't make tea, it hasn't any flashing lights, it isn't available in garish colours. It's a phone stand plain and simple and an excellent one at that.
Did you find this helpful?

C Askham
21st December 2015

Galaxy Tab
As expected
Tab stand that came as expected, well packaged and as described. It would have been useful to know that it best suits a particular brand of cover/case but this is not a major issue.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Really nice stand
I really like the quality of this stand and love the fact that the gel pads mean the stand stays put on my desk - you have to give it quite a pull to move it. The design has been well thought out with a soft plastic behind were the phone sits so there will be no nasty scratches to the case. Very happy to recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options