Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Ultra-Thin Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54661

Custom moulded for the Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "Doesn't take away the look of the phone"
  • "excellent"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Melbourne, Australia
30th June 2016

Pretty good
Just got it to-day. Fits very snuggley on the phone and definitely not bulky. At this stage a very good buy. Will have to wait and see what time will tell about its durability.
Did you find this helpful?

14th June 2016

good. easy to grip.
Did you find this helpful?

14th June 2016

Spot on
Exactly what I was after. Slim, light, clear, soft with a touch of protect for the face when placed face down. No longer slips.
Did you find this helpful?

Lithgow NSW
4th May 2016

Gel phone case gives a more secure feel to the phone
Clear case keeps the same look to the phone while improving the grip would recomend
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

Moto G
Does it job!
I purchased this case for my Moto G 3rd gen. It works well and is clear so can see the phone. Have had it now for 3 months and is working well. Easy to put on and take off to clean. Just wipe it down and put it back on. No problems with discoloration also. Would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?

Jo Balk
4th April 2016

Flexible sheild ultra thin Motorola gel case
Doesn't take away the look of the phone
I read the reviews already posted re this product.that really helped .I like this case alot it does exactly what it should do, it gives a better grip of the phone,but you don't really notice it's there.Doesn't take away the look of the phone either x nice producd,would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Martin Hill
24th March 2016

Motorola Moto G3
First-class product and service
The gel case is an excellent product. It is thin yet protects the phone. It fits snugly yet can be easily removed for cleaning. The delivery service was first-class and the item arrived within three days.
Did you find this helpful?

Hilda Robson
25th January 2016

Motorola G 3rd Gen
A smart little case
This is a really smart little case which protects all but the screen from damage and debris. The fact that it is transparent means that you can still show off your flare for colour with the interchangeable phone covers. The cover does not make the phone much bigger, and it still fits into my phone sock to protect the screen. The best thing about this cover, though, is the non-slip aspect. The material it is made from gives good friction to prevent accidentally dropping the phone, especially from tighter pockets! Without this case, I probably would have dropped my phone by now. A good buy and a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?

28th November 2015

Great product
Good fit and finish. Nice and thin but still sufficiently protective. Mobile Zap is a good trustworthy website.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th October 2015

Excellent product
excellent product, fits perfect for my moto g3, super easy to fit onto phone
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st September 2015

moto g 3 gen
This case does exactly what we wanted. It is well made, perfectly clear and fits our phone like a glove.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options