Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54660

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "A good item"
  • "Good fit"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rami Friedman
6th June 2016

Samsung Glaxy S6 Edge +
A good item
Easy purchasing.Fast Shipping.Easy paying by payPal.Item Qaulity as described.
Did you find this helpful?

Oceanside, CA
3rd June 2016

Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Great product
The case is amazing! I have had it on my phone for 3 months now and it has held up really nicely with no stretching like other gel cases tend to do. The cut outs are precise and I love the minimalist style. I have dropped my phone a few times and this case has protected it every time. Really easy to put on and you don't even know it's there. Great product!
Did you find this helpful?

5th April 2016

Very satisfied.
High quality. Ideal fit for this model .. Very good price.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Good fit
Standard cover. It fits the phone well, doesn't cover the screen at the sides. Thin not bulky. Good for price.
Did you find this helpful?

4th February 2016

Samsung S6 Edge Plus
Exactly what it claims. I like it!
Found What I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd February 2016

Galaxy s6 Edge plus
awesome case
This case from MobileFun is pretty cool. The case is really thin, and it's see-through, so you can hardly tell you have a case at all. Good for people who want scratch protection. If dropped, it would definitely prevent the corners of your phone from being damaged. It doesn't cover up the edge screen so you still get full touch capability. There are holes in the case for the charger, headphone jack, speaker, etc. Nothing get covered up. The material is a heavier duty gel that provides grip without being slippery. If you have this case, you don't have to worry about smudging up your phone or placing it in a rough place where it may get scratches.The only con I have about this case is that the cover for the power and volume button area aren't raised enough. this makes it somewhat hard to find the button by touch. Doesn't constrict pressing the buttons though. Overall 4.5/5
Did you find this helpful?

29th December 2015

samsung galaxy 6 edge plus
This case fit perfectly an feels well made definitely recommend top product
Did you find this helpful?

P Burridge
26th December 2015

Great fit
Great fit and doesn't add any bulk to the phone. Adequate protection after dropping on a hardwood floor without damaging.
Did you find this helpful?

12th December 2015

As advertised
Very slim case and exactly what I expected. Too bad I ordered the wrong one by accident...needed the Edge standard size, not Edge plus...
Did you find this helpful?

James R
25th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge plus
Simply Stunning !
If you don't want to spoil the look of your phone but want to keep those scratches away from it, then look no further. You almost can't see that you have a case on it but it covers all the edges perfectly. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Uche Akwukwuma
21st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge plus
Good Stuff
Item as described. Recommended
Did you find this helpful?

George Sandiego
23rd October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Case really stands out!
I love the way it hugs my phone as if a second skin. It's rubbery feel makes it very easy to hold. I just love it!!!
Did you find this helpful?

Nicola Kaye
14th October 2015

Samsung s6 edge +
I love this case
I love this case because you can still see what a lovely looking mobile it is .
Did you find this helpful?

6th October 2015

Nice Case
This is a simple, thin and lightweight that feel nice in the hand. Great for protecting my Edge+ from scratches and dints.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options