Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Samsung Portable 5,200mAh Fast Charge Battery Pack - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54654

This silver official 5,200mAh fast charge power bank from Samsung is the perfect way to keep your fast charge compatible smartphone or tablet charged while out and about - in next to no time.

  • "Fantastic piece of kit"
  • "Just APT!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(29)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bill Green
London
21st May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Fantastic piece of kit
This has to be the best battery pack I have ordered. Previous purchases have been bulky and slow at charging up. This however is super light, nice and thin (can easily slip the phone and the charger inside a jacket pocket) and charges very quickly. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Holton
Northampton
21st May 2017

Samsung Portable 5,200mAh Fast Charge Battery Pack - Silver
Best Portable Charger / Battery pack I have purchased
The battery pack / fast charger has given excellent performance. It really is a fast charger for your Samsung galaxy phone. I've used it to charge my Samsung Galaxy S7 edge and my business IPhone. Charges both devices in under 2 hours from below 10% battery level. It is light weight, comfortable well finished and compliments the Galaxy 7 Edge in design and feel Excellent product and highly recommended!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Holton
Northampton
21st May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Best Portable Charger / Battery pack I have purchased
The battery pack / fast charger has given excellent performance. It really is a fast charger for your Samsung galaxy phone. I've used it to charge my Samsung Galaxy S7 edge and my business IPhone. Charges both devices in under 2 hours from below 10% battery level. It is light weight, comfortable well finished and compliments the Galaxy 7 Edge in design and feel Excellent product and highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Somerset
4th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy phones.
Superb piece.
We have already used it. We have good chargers around the house and in the car. This goes with us everywhere now. Really good tidy idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Francis
London
14th March 2017

Fantastic battery
Fantastic battery just what I needed charging your phone and the battery pack at the same time is the lick
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TIMOTHY LAUNCHBURY-REEVES
LONDON
20th December 2016

Galaxy St Edge Smart charger
Essential Kit
An essential piece of kit for people out and about a lot. Charges my phone up in no time. Giving me twi full charges. Beautifully designed and slimline.
Did you find this helpful?



Suela
London
16th November 2016

HTC one M9
Good quality
I'm very satisfied with the quality of the product.
Did you find this helpful?



david hope
shipley
2nd November 2016

samsung galaxy
full power
the Samsung battery pack allows a full recharge of both mine and my wife's phones over a four day period. we have no need to pack the chargers for short breaks
Did you find this helpful?



Graham coslett
Llanelli S.wales UK.
12th October 2016

Samsung portable 5,200mAh fast charge battery pack.
A must have item
A must have item for Samsung Galaxy s6.it give you a very fast charge to keep you on the go . It's fantastic looking as well you will be glad you bought it .
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Bristol
6th October 2016

samsung portable5,2000 fast charge
This charger is brillant works as it should
This charger is brillant works as it should is a back up for my phone and tablet the price I paid very pleased with delivered very quickly athough it was out of stock but did not have to wait too long mobile fun is a great company to deal with would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Coslett
Llanelli
21st September 2016

Must have item for your Samsung S6
Must have item for your Samsung S6 .fantastic looking light fast charger. fantastic buy .
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa Thorley
notts
17th August 2016

great product
this is a great product from Samsung. gives a full charge to my Samsung S7 Edge.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikki
Norwich
11th August 2016

SamsungGalaxy
Great
Charges phone quickly and last at least 4 charges on my s6 great product
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Pike
Basingstoke
25th July 2016

Unknown
Invaluable.
The item is worth its weight in Gold, would not leave home without IT EVER. The piece of mind that it gives me is priceless.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam pincas
Israel
7th June 2016

Galaxy Note 5
Useful gadget
Useful using without the charger reducing use of electricity the battery pack very helpful for my phablet note the battery last long
Did you find this helpful?



Keeley
Sheffield
20th May 2016

S6
This product is fantastic perfect to keep
This product is fantastic perfect to keep. In my bag so it's with me all the time for when I'm travelling and just doing day to day jobs no longer need to worry if I forget to charge my phone. Now I can charge on the go! Definitely would recommend this to all devises! The fast charge is great for my S6!
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Lunney
Kent
20th May 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Excellent
Extremely easy to use, light and matches my phone exactly, I have the gold one. Holds a lot of charge and probably could charge the phone twice before needing re-charged. It is also very quick and charges the phone in no time at all
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mala
London
6th May 2016

Samsung portable fast charger
Just APT!
I needed a portable fast charger for my Samsung Not 4 phone as I am on the road quite a lot. I looked around for something that I liked the look of and that would do the job. This is PERFECT for my needs. And know what, I always buy my electronics from MobileFun, you can close your eyes and buy it off them, as I have never had to go back to their Customer Services for anything, so that can only be great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hayley
Cumbria
3rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Brilliant
This was a great item. It was at a great price and was amazed at how fast it came. Works brilliant since I never have to worry about my phone dying. Just charge both over night and your sorted for the day. And the best part is that you don't even have to use it for a percific phone since it works with all Samsung. It comes with a cable and just connect it to your phone charger and your sorted.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin conlan
Stevenston Ayrshire scotland
2nd April 2016

Samsung gold charger
I'm really pleased with this product
I'm really pleased with this product does exactly as it says at really fast charging rate.never worry about running out of battery anymore and looks amazing wow.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Burnett
Middlesbrough
2nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Very Good
Very happy with my purchase, product was very good condition and arrived in good time. Very tempted to buy a second device due to the fast charge being very useful on the go. Would have liked it to have a shut off when the phone was fully charged (due to leaving to charging overnight taking the full battery pack charge) but very handy when there's no access to a plug socket.
Did you find this helpful?



Vikas Patel
Leicester
19th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edges plus
Im not too happy
Im not too happy that samsung power battery it not charger like take long full charge. Im not happy
0 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Rose
Newton Abbot
10th January 2016

Samsung portable 5200mAh fast charge battery pack gold.
Perfect backup power.
Purchased a new Samsung S6 phone recently and decided to go for the matching battery pack (Gold). The fast charge ability was one of the deciding points. I was pleased with them price from Mobile Fun, and I was happy with the fast delivery. The battery pack works very well and I have used it for recharging my phone and my Samsung Galaxy S4 pad. Brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Edmondson
Birmingham
16th December 2015

Samsung Portable 5,200mAh Fast Charge Battery Pack - Gold
Ace purchase, no regrets
I absolutely love this essential gadget. This battery pack is stunning to look at, lightweight, charges my phone in just under an hour and matches my Gold Samsung S6 Edge Plus beautifully. Would highly recommend it. Have previously purchased from Mobile Fun and have never been disappointed with the service and goods arrive earlier than quoted.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stoyan Nyagolov
Sofia, Bulgaria
15th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Perfect product
I realy need such accessory for my Samsung phone and find this product very useful and practical. Very satisfied from the quality!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



faisal
london
13th December 2015

note 5
great item
I would recomend this charger for galaxy note 5 or any other type of phone or it could be any thing rechargable Item was received in good shape and it didnt take so long to reach Thank you guys and good luck
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Acres
London
6th December 2015

samsung portable 5200mAh fast charge battery pack
brilliant fast charger
I bought this last week, wanting a high mAh capacity powerbank. Can highly recommend -its slimline, stylish and lightweight. Comes with a micro usb short cable. I use it out and about when my phone or electric cigarette has died. Because I have a samsung note 4 phone that recognises fast charge - i can be back up to 50% charge in no time! Super fast economy delivery too. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun W Sadler
Jarrow
13th November 2015

Small and compact
Small and compact so excellent for travelling
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
London
6th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy NOte 5
Pricey but worth it
Yes its pricey but what do you expect for a Samsung product? It may not have as many flashing lights and LED displays as some of the other cheaper models but it does everything you need: Charges your device v quickly (you will amaze those who don't have fast charge enabled devices), has easy to read charge level lights and the big bonus ... the design mimics your S6/+ Note 5.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share