Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Wireless Fast Charge Pad - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54635

Wirelessly charge your Galaxy Note5 and S6 Edge+ with Wireless Fast Charge technology using this official Samsung Qi Wireless Charging Pad in white, featuring intelligent circuit protection.

  • "Makes charging easier!"
  • "This is a superb idea for charging"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
31st August 2016

Works great
Easiest thing ever no fumbling for the cable our trying to correctly orient a connector just put the phone down and forget.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Cowell
26th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Not for light sleepers
If you are looking for a wireless charger for the side of your bed and are a light sleeper then i would not buy this product. The blue light stays on all night and can't be switched off and when on fast charge this makes a small whirring sound. Now I'm left with a choice of a very expensive plastic paper weight or spending another £20 on an additional samsung charger (not supplied with the wireless pad) so i can put the wireless charger in a room where I don't mind the light and noise. Not a well thought out product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John D
13th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Makes charging easier!
Great product, good for people that strugle with mini usb port i.e bad eyesight etc, due to my health condition I sometimes struggle with usb port, wish i had bought one sooner! A+++++ plus fast delivery!
Did you find this helpful?

North Sydney
22nd May 2016

Product as described.
Love the way how this product works. Fast charge plus I can freely use my phone without the cable hooked up. My phone doesnt heat up like wired charging either. Thumbs up to MobileZap for on time delivery and cheap price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Heather Soames
2nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy wireless charging pad
This is a superb idea for charging
This is a superb idea for charging a Samsung Galaxy S6 phone and I am so pleased that I purchased it.
Did you find this helpful?

New York
26th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 Edge Plus
I love it
Did you find this helpful?

P Sawhney
19th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Samsung Quality
Save your usb ports from wear and tear and get one of these. The added convenience of just dropping the phone on the pad and topping up the charge is not to be underestimated too. There are cheaper alternatives (some of which have major connection issues) but for piece of mind go official and get this, it's a quality product.
Did you find this helpful?

New York
18th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge plus
Great Wireless Charger
I love my Samsung Fast Charger I use it at work all day.
Did you find this helpful?

Adam Merc
10th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Great item and fast delivery. Very recomendet
Did you find this helpful?

19th February 2016

Quick delivery. Great gadget, saves fiddling with the charging cable. Just put your mobile on top and presto. Cheapest price I could find. Thank you MobileZap.
Did you find this helpful?

south yorkshire
14th February 2016

samsung s6
So easy to use.
This gadget is so easy to use plug it in and away you go pop it on the changer and take it off as you need it no bending down for wires needed. Lovely modern and clean design perfect for anywhere in the house or office. A must for a Samsung owner.
Did you find this helpful?

Gareth Clarke
11th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge +
Great, especially friendly for small children
First thing to be aware is that you need to plug a fast charger 2A into this, so you don't gain another charger, it just adapts to a wireless one. Secondly you need to be quite precise with placement of the phone on the pad. You can't just chuck it down but you do get lights to confirm it's working. I do use mine in a slim case. The charging lights are a bit too bright at night and really need auto dim. Other than that, it's a great, useful technology.
Did you find this helpful?

Murray Mcleod
North Berwick Scotlandq
7th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy edge +
Samsung Galaxy wireless fast charge pad
I recently purchased this item and I thoutghly recomend it for hassle free charging it lights blue whilst charging and green when fully charged
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Vincent Olaoya
3rd February 2016

Samsung fast charge wireless
Awesome product
I was looking for nice and lasting wireless charger, I was browsing in the sole of mobile fun when I came accross the fast charge wireless by Samsung. It was very effective, efficient and fast. It was fantastic and value for money. It works as described. I am happy to recommend it to the whole world especially if your phone have a wireless capability. I hereby gave the product 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?

Matt Jones
27th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge +
Good Looking Fast Charge, but no cable or plug??
As other reviews have said much fast charge, shaving off another 10-15 against previous chargers. Looks good, nice blue lights (if you like your bling) Was however a tad disappointed that it was just the charging disk and no USB cable or UK plug, for this price I would expect that all in.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Clacton on sea
23rd January 2016

s6 edge plus
great product
So happy with this product great charge would definitely recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?

Camden. NSW
13th January 2016

Well made product.
This charger is so easy to use and preforms as promised. It is so good that I intend on purchasing another one for my work desk. Nice to buy something that actually works well. A bundel package with both the wireless unit and wall charger/charge lead would also be a useful option to have.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th January 2016

Practical functional design
Great product. Fast charging speed (for wireless). Elegant design. Non slip resistive top ring is a nice touch. Light indicator is quite bright for use as night light. Fan works silently and does not get worryingly warm. Overall great product for juice top-ups on the go. No significant cons.
Did you find this helpful?

Allistair Johnstone
5th January 2016

Samsung s6edge
Good bit of kit
Does exactly as it says on the packet, but that damb light when it's charging in the middle of the night can be slightly unsettling. But you can always improvise and just blank it out with the wife's latest home made loaf of bread!!!. Something's aerial just made for the job as is this charger, all in all a good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Cairns, QLD 4870
5th January 2016

Super Fast Charge.
This is a great product to fast charge Galaxy note 5. Highly reccommend.
Did you find this helpful?

27th December 2015

Easy, no hassle
The first thing that comes to my mind is I am not worried about the battery by charging overnight. Also, I just love how easy it is to charge my phone without tangled cable. However, although some ads mention about fully charged in 10 minutes, my phone still needs a few hours to be charged completely. Still, it doesn't really matter as to be able to charge without worrying that my phone needs to be unplugged when it is done is my top priority.
Did you find this helpful?

james taylor
26th December 2015

samsunf galaxy
very nice item its certainly faster charger
very nice item its certainly faster charger Do like the overcharge protection
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Arthur Bevis
22nd December 2015

samsung galaxy Edge fast charger
Samsung Edge fast charger
fairest price I could find, original Samsung product, fast delivery well packaged. the goods look s great and works well although gets a little warm but charged phone fully in under an hour.
Did you find this helpful?

10th December 2015

Not a great product
Fast service but the charger doesn't charge fast 3 hours later and battery increased by 3% plugged it in to normal charger and battery decreased by 30%. I bought 2 of these one as a birthday present the other as a Christmas present so far birthday girl not very happy so I guess the Christmas present is a waste of time.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Madden
30th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Wireless Charger
Will buy an extra one
Very impressed, I use it to charge my Samsung Galaxy Edge S6 Plus, does what it says, fast charges the phone without every have to wire it up. I like it so much I'm going to get another one for my work, not that my phones needs the charge as they battery is great, but sometimes if I'm going out I want a full charge for the evening.
Did you find this helpful?

8th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Wireless Fast Chare Pad
Cute device
If you love a gadget then you will like this. If you want to save money then just plug the lead supplied with the phone directly into the phone. What you gain from this device is just the ability to place your phone onto the pad and let it charge without the need to connect any sites directly to the phone. You will have to use the phone charging plug and lead to connect to the pad ( no extra lead / plug supplied). Would I leave connected to electricity supply continuously? No, just because I don't like leaving such items unattended - but maybe that's just me! If you are happy to leave plugged in, say in your office etc. then it makes life easy when charging your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel p
6th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great product and excellent service
I purchased this fast charger from mobilefun, the whole transaction, delivery and after sales service has been excellent. The product plugs into my s6 edge fast charger and sits on the desk. I simply place the phone onto the charger and the phone will fully charge in just over an hour. It's also excellent if your short of charger and need a quick boost. Within 30 mins you can charge the phone 50%. I have a spider air cushion case and the wireless charger works just fine with the case on. Great product and great service. Very happy customer
Did you find this helpful?

4th October 2015

Excellent Product
Does exactly what it's supposed to do, but can literally fast charge the phone in 90 mins
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options