Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Broonel Silver Pro Works Active Stylus Pen - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54612

The Broonel Silver Pro Works Active Stylus Pen in grey delivers an experience so close to writing with an actual pen that you'll actually forget you're using a stylus. It's compatible with all iOS, Android and Windows devices that have touchscreens.

  • "I recommend everyone"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andris Rudzitis
Riga Lavia
21st June 2017

Samsung Galaxy
I recommend everyone
I received the order very quickly and what I expected from this pen was completely justified. I recommend everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Melvin
Derby
28th May 2017

Broonel active pen
Smooth
I was not sure about the quality due to the price but I thought I would give it a go, I needed to be able to use it on my windows tablet for marking pupil's work, very easy to use. No problem in connecting to the tablet and was able to get started immediately, to work on pdf I needed to download 3rd party software but I am really pleased with the pen.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2017

It works!
Good product with accurate head for writing. One superiority to apple pen isnthatbit can be used on all apple products and not limited to ipad pro. I don't have to be worried about flimsy head that breaks any moment.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell Hill
Lewes
7th April 2017

BROONEL ACTIVE STYLUS
Works very well but eats batteries
The stylus is quite weighty, maybe twice as heavy as a similarly sized pen, and it works beautifully providing you have a cheap supply of AAA batteries. I'm going through at least one battery a week, which is okay providing I'm carrying a spare. This stylus will not work without the battery.
Did you find this helpful?



Jua Kali
Melbourne
27th January 2017

Looks good, feels good
This attractive stylus has a good weight to it, a good feel to it and a good sound to it. It is super-easy to use - just switch it on and it works straight out of the box. No Bluetooth sync necessary and the hard tip ensures there is little to no "drag" when drawing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nael
Wellington
9th January 2017

Good product
Very good and handy product
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
California
24th December 2016

LG V20
Work like a charm
The pen feels comfortable and very nice. I have multiple devices using different OS so I was hoping that it would work. I tried a few others but not with much success. Even though the pen is advertised for use with Android and iOS, I tested on the Surface Pro 2, the Lumia 950(both of which use Microsoft OS), and much to my pleasant surprise it works very well. A little pricey for the pen but it's worth it. All my devices have the glass tempered screen protector installed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Cohasset, MA
13th November 2016

Lenovo Tab 2 A10
Excellent device!
Broonel Silver Pro Works Active Stylus Pen - Silver was bought for note taking on my Lenovo Pad. Works great!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Spence
Gosport
8th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Perfect
The service and delivery were just perfect. The pen is the best and easiest I have used and recommend to anyone with fat fingers. It does not improve your spelling though. Thanks for a customer friendly service
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options