Return to Home Page
Sorry, but ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Protective Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54601

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand for your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus.

  • "It works brilliantly"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rune
37918
19th January 2016

Lacking
Case feels a little less protective than what I would have liked. Without a screen protector built in I worry about damage and there isnt any gel protective wrap.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma hood
Scotland Perthshire
14th January 2016

Edge plus
Read this!!
When I ordered this case I was very dubious about it as I had never used the company before and no reviews on this item!! I can say this case is amazing quality and my husband loves it!! Very sturdy but isn't to weighty!! Fast delivery and fab service!! This is a must have case ordered myself one!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jez
Norwich
9th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
ArmourDillo
Works well and the stand is cool definitely 5/5
Did you find this helpful?



David
Sydney
22nd December 2015

What we were looking for.
What we were looking for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Cumbria
9th December 2015

Samsung edge
Ideal to keep phone in good condition
Ideal to keep phone in good condition , easy to get onto the phone and ideal for a teenage boy looks cool and keeps phone edges safe
Did you find this helpful?



Jordan Rackham
Crimond
1st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge plus
It works brilliantly
This is an excellent case and it does exactly as designed. It is also easy to put on and the small stand is very practical. It takes a bit of time before you get used to holding it comfortably but that is only a tempoary setback apart from that this is one of the best cases to have
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Bridgend
29th October 2015

Samsung edge plus
Great
Great product great service arrived earlier than I thought price was less than I thought I would have to pay cheers mobile fun will definitely use this site again
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Miller
Leicestershire
5th October 2015

Samsung galaxy S6 edge +
Does exactly what it says on the tin!!!
The double skinned bright green and black case protects this Samsung galaxy S6 edge plus perfectly. It's made up of a flexible bright green layer that wraps around the back and sides of the phone, while the black armoured layer clips on to that giving double the protection on the back and rounded corners of the phone! Also, as a bonus, the black armoured plastic has a piece that pulls out to make a stand for the phone, enabling a good angle for watching a film or just keeping an eye on the time.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Miller
Leicestershire
5th October 2015

Samsung galaxy S6 edge +
Does exactly what it says on the tin!!!
The double skinned bright green and black case protects this Samsung galaxy S6 edge plus perfectly. It's skin consists of a softer back and sides
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Hadlingto
Wolverhampton
21st September 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge plus
Very tough and robust
The case i ordered is very tough and robust just what i wanted very good quality goid colour easy on your hands. Goid all round tough case.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options