Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy J1 2015 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54599

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy J1 2015, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
27th April 2016

This item may not be pure leather/hide, (possibly a rubber/leather material?.... I cant tell. It doesn't smell like leather.) but after using it for several weeks, I can tell that it will last quite well. Also, on two occasions now, people have said 'that's a nice looking phone cover'.
Did you find this helpful?

Ganesh Krishna
26th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Much disappointed to learn that the product attracted import duty on arrival, escalating the price by almost double.
Did you find this helpful?

Bairnsdale Victoria
20th January 2016

great leather case
Prompt delivery,nice black genuine leather case for my Samsung phone. looks good, feels good.
Did you find this helpful?

19th January 2016

Very Happy with product
Very happy with the product, and the time it took for delivery
Did you find this helpful?

14th January 2016

Very happy with product and the service.;
Did you find this helpful?

Perth, WA
13th January 2016

No problems, quite happy
Item arrived quickly considering that it was in transit during the Christmas-New Year period and also that it came from the UK. Item itself was good and as described in the ad.
Did you find this helpful?

South Australia
4th December 2015

Absolutely delighted
We had a great deal of difficulty in purchasing, in store, a cover to fit our phone, it's not a popular brand. So we warily went online and purchased one from MobileZap. We decided to buy the more expensive one, a leather case. It arrived promptly and to our delight it is fantastic. Neat, not bulky, looks great and it really is real leather!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

ann barton
8th October 2015

olixar mobile phone case. leather.
Very pleased with this leather case
very pleased with this leather case.prompt delivery.quality as good as leather shops.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options