Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54598

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Great Product!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Norma Codling
New Forest - Wioltshire
17th July 2016

Olixar Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Leather Wallet Case - Black
Excellent Mobile Phone Case
This is a good quality Mobile Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus.It fits well and looks good. Excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

a taank
31st January 2016

Samsung s6edge
s6 edge case
Absolutely great. Good feel, protects the phone and looks professional
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus leather wallet case
A great case
This is a really good case. I love the look and the quality and it is so handy being able to keep cash and cards with my phone - I no longer need a separate wallet. Of course, I have to accept the risk that if I lose my phone I've lost everything else as well. I have only two quibbles. One is that it would be helpful to have a small cutout at he top of the front so that I could use the phone with the case closed and still hear callers. The other is that, personally, I would like a thicker spine to the case so that cards inside were not pressed so hard against the phone's screen. Overall though this is the best case I managed to find for this phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th January 2016

good quality tuck too long to get
Just gotten a phone cover for my S6 Edge + it was a little slow getting it but the cover itself is exactly what I had ordered and was high quality really pleased with as these covers are not easily got in local shop
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mayo Girl
4th January 2016

Fits the phone well
The product arrived quite quickly. It seems quite good quality. Fits the phone well. I have it around 3 weeks, and so far am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Kaare Flaata
16th December 2015

Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?

Tina newnes
Stoke on trent
8th December 2015

Samsung galaxy s5 edge +
Excellent service, brilliant quality and superb price - what else can I say ......!!
Did you find this helpful?

Teresa Johnstone
30th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6 edge plus
fantastic phone case
My 18 year old son bought this for his new mobile phone. It's beautifully made, sturdy and protective. It was a great price given the quality. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

mr brent magee
15th November 2015

Not great quality
Product was reduced in price after purchase- I paid higher price. Not great quality already after 2 weeks showing wear and tearestaurants. Wouldn't recommend
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Thorne
11th November 2015

samsung galaxy 6 edge plus
phone case
a really lovely leather phone case. Good quality
Did you find this helpful?

Ravi Selvarajah
9th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Leather wallet case
Great Product!
Good Product. Well made and as described. Fits well. Fast deliver. Great service from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Kelly
South West
21st October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+
This looks and feels like a quality case
This is the first phone case I've also used as a wallet. It looks good and I was surprised how good it works as a phone stand in landscape mode, even working with multiple angles. It can be a a bit fiddly when answering calls without a headset as there is no cutout for the call speaker but you get used to folding the cover (I havent tested if you can conduct a call with the case closed to be honest). The phone edge lighting is visible when calls come in with the case closed, which is useful. The closing magnet isn't really powerful but once you flex the leather a bit you can keep three credit cards and some folded notes in the cover and the case closes properly. The case edges are stiff and feel as if they would protect your phone from drops. This looks and feels like a quality case (although the finish on the black plastic section that the phone clips into doesn't seem to be to the same standard. This is the best case at this price point I've ever bought.
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Taylor
17th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+
Excellent Case
High quality leather, and very protective, this is an excellent product. What's the best feature? Wellll, now that my phone is in a case I won't be able to use Samsung Pay (when available) for contactless payments .... oh, well I guess I'll just have to order the Gear S2 ;))
Did you find this helpful?

Sarah nicholls
15th October 2015

Samsung edge + phone cover
It fits the phone perfectly. Excellent value for money. Genuine leather case. Excellent quality. Very durable and practical yet smart professional and stylish. Protects my phone from any knocks, drops etc. Great you can store a few credit cards in the wallet and notes. Great as a stand so I can watch my favourite shows. Both myself and my mum purchased one and both give a 5 out of 5 rating. I'd love more colour options. I have black and my mum has the brown. Couldn't fault the product.
Did you find this helpful?

Nik Brock
25th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge plus
Excellent piece of kit
I've had lots of wallet cases & this particular case is the best by far... Real leather with plenty of pockets for cards with a long slot for notes... Extremely well made & will last for years I know... I definitely recommend this case to any Edge plus owner wanting superb protection for their invesinvestment
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options