Return to Home Page

Olixar Total Protection Samsung Galaxy S6 Case & Screen Protector Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54564

Guard your beautiful Samsung Galaxy S6 from damage with the Olixar Total Protection Pack. Featuring a slim polycarbonate case and an ultra-response glass screen protector, this pack provides the ultimate in lightweight protection.

  • "Just what i wanted"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(6)
(2)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tiffany Logan
Bedfordshire
29th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Just what i wanted
I wanted a case that protected my phone and yet showed the platinum gold of my phone. Also i wanted the screen available to use but still protected. Job done. The screen protector is quite thick which i wasn't expecting but it's still super touch sensitive.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil dean
Warrington
15th September 2016

Galaxy s6
The quality and service was excellent my only complaint was that the two cases already had a couple of scratches on them when I opened them
Nothing
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Nicholls
Ashford, Middlesex
12th September 2016

Galaxy S6
Olixar tempered glass screen protector
Very nicely made product, with the only downside being that it doesn't cover the total surface of the phone. Though in my case this is not a big problem as the case I have fitted has a raised rib all the way round, which helps protect the edges of the protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Leicestershire
31st July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone
Looks good whilst being functional
Bought this for my 16 year old daughter's new mobile phone. She wanted a good quality screen protector having dropped her old phone and cracked the screen. When it arrived, it looked good quality and was really easy to place on the screen of her phone. You cant tell it's on there and the touch screen works absolutely fine with it on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
New Port Richey,fl
28th March 2016

samsung g6
perfect product
It arrive and installed fast and fit perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Steel
Eastbourne, East Sussex
26th March 2016

Excellent product
This has to be a excellent piece of kit for protecting your phone. Found it to be delivered prompt and on time. Easy to fit to phone and now giving piece of mind in case of any mishaps that may happen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Steel
Eastbourne, East Sussex
15th March 2016

Excellent
Excellent product and easy to fit, would not hesitate to purchase again
Did you find this helpful?



Arty
Perth WA
30th November 2015

Looks great, feels good, no bubbles
Easy to apply, well it took me a couple of goes but that's me not the product. Looked great & feels good straight away. It's been on about 3 days now & no lifting issues or bubbles at this point. It's slightly smaller than I expected/hoped (covers the screen but only just width wise) but still does the job very well. We have it in a case - which did have an inbuilt screen protector but we busted the screen protector out of the case since it's a flawed design & hopeless. Anyway bottom line there is it fits well (not too tight or loose) inside the 3 piece case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Javier
londonderry
27th October 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Very gooood
You can't hardly notice it
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Mackay
13th October 2015

Good protection
Clear and slim and almost invisible, this case is still enough to prevent major damage to your phone if it hits the ground. And if you've got a coloured phone you can still see the colour with this case on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cynthia
GA
8th October 2015

Cracked while attaching it to phone on day one.
Cracked while attaching it to phone on first day.
Did you find this helpful?



D Quinn
rossendale
4th September 2015

samsung Galaxy s6
protects but some issues
I bought one of these for my s4 2 years ago and I really rated this product. However, the one fit the s6 just didn't seem to fit the phone? When I finally worked it out it fitted but somehow just did not seem quite right. I'm fine with it now and still rate the protection. Hopefully a future product will fit as well as the s4 one did.
Did you find this helpful?



James Bullock
Surrey
25th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good case but needs regular cleaning
I'd argue this isn't 100% clear... as you can see it when it's on the phone! A good case which fits well over buttons/ports etc and is comfortable to grip. My only grumble is that dust and dirt does get sandwiched between case and phone and so it does need frequent cleaning.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd May 2015

S6
best i've tried
I tried a few off other sources and they were well too small, this one basically comes up level with the 2.5d glass bend which is as good as it is going to get without curved glass
Did you find this helpful?



max Fenick
London
7th May 2015

samsung s6 polu carbonate shell case
looks good
Case looks good but scratches really easily
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Sydney
23rd April 2015

Very slim, sleek case
This case is about as thin as they get, while still being flush with the camera at the back (if it doesn't protect it then whats the point of having a case?). I'd say this case is more to reduce scratches than to protect it from drops - something to bear in mind. There is a slight case of the "rainbow effect" on the back of the phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Kent
21st April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
DO NOT BUY this product for your Galaxy S6
At the time of writing, there were three other reviews. Two good ones and one bad one. I can only say that the two good ones really have no idea how thing works. Do not buy this particular product. Apart from the fact that the protector does not fully cover the screen of a Galaxy S6. The top totally ignore the sensors of Galaxy S6 and cover them up. Comparing to other make of tempered Glass protector, Olixar seems to have used other model's and change the dimension slightly to fit and they didn't even bother to check the positon of the Sensors of S6. I wish I could give it a ZERO star. I actually don't trust Olixar now. Do check their product before you buy.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Alex As the Galaxy S6 has an ever so slight curve to its display, the screen protector covers the actual screen and not the side edges of the front of the phone. This is to prevent it lifting over time and also to stop any halo effect. This is the same with any manufacturer as far as I am aware unless you purchase one specifically that states it covers the curved edges. Hope this helps.
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie Sellars
UK
15th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Way too small!
This product is far too small for the phone. Unfortunately the 2 other reviews that state the same were added after I had received my order. Very disappointing for what is an expensive screen protector-Not worth the money.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sophie As the Galaxy S6 has an ever so slight curved display to the very sides of the screen, the screen protector covers the actual screen and not the side edges of the front of the phone. This is to prevent it lifting over time and also to stop any halo effect.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Baulch
Brentwood
14th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Does not fit phone
This item does not fit the Galaxy S6. As stated in a previous review there is a significant gap between the edge of the screen protector and the edge of the phone. Will be returning item.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



neal styring
Birmingham
11th April 2015

samsung galaxy s6
Very easy to install
Very easy to install,thicker than i thought it would be. Woyld have gave it five stars but for one little problem, Why does it not fit the screen, its to small there's at least four mm gap all the way round the screen so will be getting a different one soon
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options