Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Verus Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54561

The Verus Dandy Wallet Case in brown for the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge comes complete with card slots, a large document pocket and is made with a luxurious leather-style material for a classic, prestige and professional look.

  • "Very pleased that it fits and that it protects my phone"
  • "Jose"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
24th June 2016

Very pleased with product and a great website to order from
Did you find this helpful?

Tony Hughes
19th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy Wallet
Very pleased that it fits and that it protects my phone
Ordered the wrong item initially as I had not realised that there was a large model. However Item was replaced promptly with correct size and am very pleased that it fits and that it protects my phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Peal
13th May 2016

Samsung S6 Edge
Finally a quality case that works!
When I first got my S6 Edge I wanted to get a quality case to look after it. I paid £40 for a case from another company and it was changed 5 times due to it breaking, even though they sent a new one every time. I gave up with them in the end and came to MobileFun, I now have a case that cost me less and is far better in quality and design. I won't be going anywhere else for my mobile accessories now!
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2016

Nice purchase
Very nice case, good quality, beautiful, really good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

25th April 2016

S6 Edge
Nice product good Quality
I would have given the product 5 stars but one problem I had was that the button at the bottom of the screen of my S6 edge was been activated by the cover when either I picked the phone up by that end or if it was in my pocket. This is due to there been no cutaway of the front cover where the button is situated. It's not a major issue but enough for me to go ahead and buy the Samsung official cover also. I feel for me it suits the phone better. Generally though besides that it's a great case with a good clasp and what would seem by construction to protect the phone very well.
Did you find this helpful?

Anna Bond
8th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Hello good looking!
The edge can easily scrath/crack on the screen. I chuck mine in my handbag all the time and hope for the best. This case resists all that I throw at it. It looks great and feels well made. It was important to me to have a cover that went over the front of the screen and unlike the Samsung ones has a magnetic clasp to keep it closed. Previously had another make that didn't last long. This feels more sturdy, would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Garry Shepherd
26th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 edge Dandy Layered Case
It's so good I bought two after the first one arrived because I was so inpressed with the quality
This product has a duel purpose not only is it stylish ( very professional looking in sleek black leather ) but it's also offers your phone Galaxy S3 Edge full protection for everyday use. It's so good I bought two after the first one arrived because I was so inpressed with the quality
Did you find this helpful?

20th March 2016

Galaxy s6 edge
Excellent case with a premium feel
Excellent case with a premium feel, extremely well made. Makes holding the phone a lot easier (I don't feel like it's going to slip out of my hands everything I pick it up). Have already drop tested it a couple of times getting out of the car and the case hasn't even marked let alone my phone. Wireless charging works fine with the case closed however with the front folded behind it becomes too thick for the charging to work. One very minor gripe against the best case I've ever had for a mobile.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

D bryce
8th March 2016

Samsung galaxy 6 edge
Excellent prompt delivery good value.
I received my case very quickly and I am extremely happy will quality and perfect fit for my phone, only wish I had bought it sooner as I had to get screen fixed prior to buying it.
Did you find this helpful?

7th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Good quality, reasonable price and fast delivery.
My wallet case is very attractive and very suitable for my S6 Edge phone. The price was ok and the delivery was fast. I was informed when it would be delivered by text so there is nothing not to like. I like the brand and I like the website so I will return at some point and would recommend other to do the same.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Lane
4th March 2016

Verus Dandy Leather Style Samsung Galaxy Edge Wallet Case - Brown
Stylish Case and quality product
This is a case that ticks all the boxes. It looks classy with that brown leather look and wraps the phone in a wallet style case that gives confidence that it will help protect the phone. No hesitation recommending it.
Did you find this helpful?

28th February 2016

Fantastic case for the Samsung Galaxy edge,look reach,and pleasure to touch...love items...fast delivery...great site Mobilefune !!!
Did you find this helpful?

27th February 2016

Great product
Great service
Did you find this helpful?

Henryka Janczak
12th February 2016

verus Danty Leather - Style Samsung Galaxy S6Edgw Wallet Case - Red
Finally, I found.
This is my third case on my phone Samsung S6 Edge, and from that I'm happy. It is neatly made, with good quality skin and my favorite color. It is pleasant to the touch and has an elegant design. Magnetic clasp keeps as it should be. I can charge the phone in a bag putting him on the stand. I recommend this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Ashley Mould
31st January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Edge

Classy looking case that feels durable on the whole and does not impede phone functionality. The credit card slots are the only downside - slightly too then and hard to use when more than one card is kept in them.
Did you find this helpful?

28th January 2016

Quick Delivery and Great Quality
The case is sleek and a great quality, love the color it is a dark read looks very classy
Did you find this helpful?

10th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
A decent Case
I have never bought a case for a mobile before, so when I bought my new phone I decided that it would need to reasonably protected. I did some research, including YouTube reviews. The things I wanted from the case, was to protect the phone from damage and to make it NOT look like a phone but maintain functionality. Not a easy thing to do. The Case looks and feels quality. The stitching and finish is well done and the magnetic strap helps to keep it all together. The phone is VERY securely held in place. So securely I had trouble removing it one time. :o) The magnetic strap has a very pleasant snap to it but, as I found out later, does interfere with the magnetometer which affects certain Apps. At the same time I purchased a WiFi charger. This works brilliantly with the phone whilst still in the case - no more fiddling with cables :o) Just pop it on and it works beautifully. The Camera is well protected and there is a hard plastic surround that both holds the phone & protects it. I purchased the red cover version as I wanted to be able to see it either in my rucksack or on my desk. Face down it looks like either a wallet ot purse. The material is a bit smoother than I would like but still grippy even with gloves. All ports are accessible including an ear slot cut out at the top. Overall I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

Jose Jimenez
11th November 2015

The item is of high quality leather with very smart finish. Although the credit card pockets are a bit tight so only one cc per slot would fit, the best feature which beats all the other cases is that the phone holder is made of high strength rubber instead of plastic making it almost indestructible instead of the plastic with will be in pieces in no time.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th October 2015

The edge cover fitted really well
The edge cover fitted really well ... does not get in the way when answering or making calls... a very good product and lovely to touch.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options