Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Glitter Cover Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54552

This Official Samsung Glitter Cover in blue is the perfect bling accessory for your Galaxy S6 Edge+ smartphone.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
31st August 2016

Galaxy s6 edge plus
Great quality
Excellent product I loved the gold cover so much had to order the silver. Fast shipping.
Did you find this helpful?

29th August 2016

Amazing, amazing, amazing!
This case is sooooo beautiful! I purchased a case from elsewhere that looked really good in the photo and when it arrived it was plastic, looked so cheap and was absolute rubbish!! I found Mobile Zap and came across this Official Samsung Glitter Case and I was genuinely so shocked!! Not only were there great reviews, there is also a video so you can actually see the phone case move! I couldn't believe the quality when I recieved this phone it is stunning, so obsessed! It's all thanks to Mobile Zap bring trustworthy with high quality products and high quality service! Recieved my product so quickly and was updated along the way! Would definitely recommend both this gorgeous case and the amazing Mobile Zap website!!
Did you find this helpful?

1st March 2016

love it!
When I received my order I was extremely happy! The case looks beautiful & stylish!!
Did you find this helpful?

Lisa Terry
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
15th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge plus
Love this cover
Love this cover, classy, excellent quality and delivered quickly. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?

Claire Hawksworth
8th February 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus
Amazing glitter casr
An amazing stylish sparkly back cover case not for the faint hearted fits perfectly onto the back of the phone with raised corners so when placed down screen wont scratch...Adds even more style to the samsung galaxy s6 edge plus whilst at the same time protects the back cover of the phone 100%....highly recomended product to add that bit more style to your phone and stand out from the others...also comes in four colours so you can swap and choose which colour describes your day...
Did you find this helpful?

5th January 2016

Samsung s6 edge plus
If you want quality but the genuine branded cover
I looked at so many covers for my edge plus and frankly most of them were 'cheap tat' which wouldn't last 5 minutes. After finding a great price at mobile fun I bought this cover and am so pleased with its quality and practicality.
Did you find this helpful?

5th January 2016

Great and fast service love my case
Love my Samsung glitter case fast shipping and great price.. will order again
Did you find this helpful?

Julie Marriott
25th December 2015

Samsung Edge Plus
Glitz and Glam without the weight
I spent a lot of time looking at cases and covers to protect my new phone, but was disappointed with the quality of all the generic ones on the market. After searching online I found this Samsung branded cover which I am so pleased with. It's lightweight which was one of my biggest worries as I use my phone a lot and it is really high quality unlike many others on the market-worth paying extra for.
Did you find this helpful?

Littleton, CO
1st December 2015

Love it!
I love this case! It's pretty, sleek and classy. Just the right amount of bling without being gaudy and no worries about glitter coming off. Mobile Fun did a great job. I received my case with no problem and in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?

2nd October 2015

High quality product, materials and workmanship are well worth the superior price. Lightning fast shipping.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options