Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54540

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Microsoft Lumia 640, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Lovely qualify case for the price"
  • "Very impressed with the quality"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 50 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
15th August 2016

no good
waste of money. cheap cover fitted better and closed better than this one
Did you find this helpful?

16th July 2016

Good quality item.
Genuine quality leather and ample room for cards in the pockets. Case both protects the phone and looks impressive. I would buy another one tomorrow without hesitation.
Did you find this helpful?

Kay Allen
17th June 2016

Olixar Leather Microsoft Lumia Wallet Case
A very attractive and well made case at a great price.
It's a few years since I purchased from Mobile Fun but was always very pleased with the service/product. This time was no exception. Ordered one day/arrived the next. No fuss, no bother, just great service. great product and a great price. Thanks Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?

11th May 2016

Awesome Product
The case does exactly as it says. It holds 4 cards with ease as well as some notes too. As I don't carry coins, this works perfectly for me. The soft feel of the leather is a great benefit as well. Totally recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

steven richardson
30th April 2016

case for lumia 640
good padding and handy slots for cards and section for money.good size not too bulky
that it had a frame in it that held the phone.i only new that it had a frame in it from reading a review.
Did you find this helpful?

Rod Gwyther
24th April 2016

Lumia 640 phone
A great accessory for the Lumia 640
This is a well made and good looking wallet for the phone. The magnetic closure makes it easy to flip open when using the phone and folding the wallet cover back on itself makes it easier to hold the phone when taking calls. I can honestly say that it exceeds my expectations.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd April 2016

Lucia 640
Lovely qualify case for the price
I bought this case because it protects my phone screen, it is easy to fit and has a lovely quality for the price. As always very efficient service from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?

South Australia
14th April 2016

Excellent product
The Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Case is excellent for protecting my phone, particularly at work. The phone fits well and the case enables all functions to be utilised without removal.
Did you find this helpful?

Ralph Young
14th March 2016

Very prompt delivery and product is exactly as described. Case is of very good quality and phone seems well protected (already dropped it once).
Did you find this helpful?

16th February 2016

Great Service
I purchased a Olixar leather wallet for my Microsoft Lumia smart phone. I am extremely happy with the quality and fit. Great protection for my phone and love that I can keep my cards in section provided. Very happy with my purchase and service from Mobile Zap,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Iain Sutherland
Exmouth Devon
8th February 2016

Olixar premium leather case for Lumia 640
Real quality product
Excellent real soft leather product with plastic insert which fits tightly around the phone. It has handy pockets on one side. I would have given it 5 stars if it had a loop to hold a stylus which would be a boon for people with large fingers.
Did you find this helpful?

21st January 2016

Olixar Premium Leather Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Case
Best money spent
This case has saved me hundreds of pounds. It was for the wife's phone which I had just purchased also. Due to her medication she falls asleep at the drop of a phone. Oh yea six times she dropped the phone in the space of a morning. Its still intact due to this wallet which is nicely padded and protects the phone. As I say the best money spent this week.
Did you find this helpful?

Endeavour Hills
20th January 2016

Very good Case for a Lumia 640
I bought a Mobile Ph Leather Case, this is a very good Case for a Lumia 640. I received this in a short time about 4 days and it is everything that I wante.d
Did you find this helpful?

Jocelyne Phiniefs
on line
15th January 2016

Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Case _ Brown
Very impressed with the quality
I was given a new Microsoft Lumina 640 for Christmas and was looking for a wallet case. I was unable to find any in some of the dedicated shops to match the model. I decided to go online and came across the leather wallet which met my requirements. The order was delivered very quickly the next day and I was very impressed with the quality and the chosen colour of the wallet. All in all a very satisfied customer.
Did you find this helpful?

12th January 2016

Love it.....
Product was exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?

South Australia
12th January 2016

Perfect fit. Love the black leather colour.
The product was received within 2 weeks, over the Christmas New year period. Professionally sealed and wrapped. The phone cover matched the description. I now have a beautiful elegant leather phone cover. Thanks Mobile Zap.
Did you find this helpful?

4th January 2016

The leather case for my cellphone was really nice, I am very pleased. Delivery was also very quick. Very good value for money!
Did you find this helpful?

Daljit Chauhan
29th December 2015

Lumia 640
Excellent product, great value
Product delivered very quickly as promised (next day by Hermes) Very good quality and fitted the 640 very well Holds the phone securely protects it well as I found out when my son drooped it 10 minutes after fitting the case. All the openings are in the correct places to allow easy access for the cables and buttons.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Las Vegas
21st December 2015

Excellent, inexoensive and functional.
High quality product received quickly after online order. Access to camera and phone buttons not restricted. I would buy from Mobilefun.com again.
Did you find this helpful?

13th December 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
A well made and practical product
The Olixar wallet for the Lumia 640 provides excellent all round protection and securely retains the handset using a moulded plastic insert which fits snugly around the back and sides of the handset. There is sufficient space inside to store several cards, tickets etc. I would have no hesitation in recommending this product.
Did you find this helpful?

New York
10th December 2015

As advertised, nice quality.
There are many cheap wallets for smartphones out there and it isn't easy to determine quality when shopping online. This wallet was worth the price, is a nice quality and the phone fits perfectly. Shipping took a little longer than expected and I was invited to survey my experience before receiving the item.
Did you find this helpful?

5th December 2015

lumia 640 case
Truly excellent.
The 'phone fitted exactly, the wallet with its magnetic catch works well and I can access the side controls and charging socket without taking it out of its case.
Did you find this helpful?

New Plymouth, NZ
5th December 2015

very satisfied.
The case looks and feel very elegant. The material is of high quality. I like the pouches for cards, etc. Very handy for stuff that is used regulary, like bussiness cards.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Buckland
3rd December 2015

olixar 640 leather case black 53159
Prompt delivery of top quality item
Prompt delivery of top quality item,which perfectly fits the 640 Lumia phone it was made for.Would gladly place future orders for similar items and recommend the service to friends.
Did you find this helpful?

south west
28th November 2015

olixar lumia 640 wallet case
very good quality case
If you position phone close to your ear the magnetic fastener tends to poke into your face !!!
Did you find this helpful?

22nd November 2015

Great product and service
This leather phone cover is exactly as described/shown on the website, arrived within 7 days, and is exactly what I was after. Email confirmation of order and dispatch was prompt and accurate. I hate shopping online, but this was easy and the product is perfect. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

Gordon Wheatley
12th November 2015

Olixar Premium Leather Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Case
I bought this for my wife to protect her new phone. It was delivered promptly and I could not believe how pleased she was with it. I am a lucky boy. The case was of good quality leather and well made. It is a perfect fit for her phone and protects it from bumps and her dropping it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

david randall
8th November 2015

olixar premier genuine leather microsoft lumia 640 wallet case
Good protection for an expensive phone
WE had problem getting this particular phone case from else where as we had tried a few places and all they stocked was the xl 640 case which was far to big. On finding your web site was amazed to see that you stocked them .Even afetr placing our order for it still thinking it was going to be the wrong size for the phone but was amazed when it came tried it ,its such a snug fit happy with the quality and price delivery ,if you have lovely phone why shouldnt it be dressed in a quality case
Did you find this helpful?

Miroslav bartos
29th October 2015

Good quality
Is very good service and good quality product.Thank you for cooperation
Did you find this helpful?

Joseph surico
Hyde Cheshire
15th October 2015

Microsoft luma 640
mobile case
First class service,for me I would always use this company,brilliant
Did you find this helpful?

10th October 2015

Extremely pleased with quality
This cover for my Lumia 640 has proved to be very satisfactory indeed. The quality of the article, the look and feel and the protection it gives to the phone are just what I was hoping to find. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?

E Taylor
9th October 2015

Good Buy
I found the wallet of good quality leather for price paid. More than happy with my purchase and service provided by MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Bond
West Yorkshire
5th October 2015

Lumia Windows Phone
The wallet case is a perfect fit
I'm very pleased indeed with my purchase. The wallet case is a perfect fit for my phone, and is excellent quality. I no longer need to fill my pockets with a separate wallet and phone - my cards fit neatly into the phone wallet and there's a pocket for bank notes.
Did you find this helpful?

Les Coulson
2nd October 2015

MS Lumia Wallet Case - Black
A good spend
The wallet was everything I expected. The phone fits snugly in the case and the holes for the camera are in the right place. The wallet is nicely designed, well finished and great to use. I would buy another tomorrow except I don't need to. This one is just great.
Did you find this helpful?

24th September 2015

Great Product
Great Quality product, buying exactly what is in the description
Did you find this helpful?

20th September 2015

Microsoft 640
Very good
I've brought from this company before and find them very good, I would rather pay a little more for a real leather case than buy cheaper versions that start to split and don't last long, well worth the money and I would definitely buy from mobilefun again and again and again A***
Did you find this helpful?

Yvone Leak
18th September 2015

Nokia Lumia 640
Fits like a Glove
Soft and sensual, this stylish black leather phone case has a lovely touch. Easily accessible from your handbag, looks good on any desktop, safe on work surfaces etc. I feel my mobile is safely housed in this wonderful, good value for money case. Was delivered in days of ordering. I've already recommended MobileFun.co.uk to all my friends.
Did you find this helpful?

Howard Higgins
8th September 2015

Lumia Windows phone 640
Great case, excellent quality
Great case, excellent quality, soft leather. Phone fits well, holds 3 cards + few notes - any more then it becomes too fat
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Vance
22nd August 2015

Really nice leather phone case. Feels great, covers up the entire phone without hindering accessibility, and frees up pocket space. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I can't really use this to hold cash. Great if you only carry plastic though.
Did you find this helpful?

30th July 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
What a great phone case
I wanted a phone case for my Lumia 640 and was shocked to see that I could have a real leather case with such handy pockets to keep credit cards and cash in. Far better quality than I ever expected for the price and what a bonus it was delivered the next day! Bottom line, if you want a classy phone case, this is the one to get.
Did you find this helpful?

Gary Brain
24th July 2015

This phone case was explained fully on your website page and now that I have the item in my hand I can see that every detail is exactly as stated. Also the picture is a very good likeness of actual product.
Did you find this helpful?

14th July 2015

Lumia 640
Exactly what I wanted
Exactly what I wanted , great when you don't want to take your big wallet out for the night, cards and cash tucked away phone to hand , stylish light classy
Did you find this helpful?

Marco Pires
Porto, Portugal
13th July 2015

Muito bom serviuço
Excelente serviço e boa qualidade de produto. Nada de negativo a apontar. Recomendo os serviços de Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th June 2015

Great Phone Case
Great leather case for the 640. Just what I was looking for.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

steve birch
27th May 2015

nokia 640
microsoft 640 leather wallet/case
Good quality leather case, perfect fit for Lumia 640 just as described. Very happy with purchase.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options