Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Flip Wallet Cover - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54523

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+'s back, sides and screen from harm while keeping your most vital cards close to hand with the official gold flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "Perfect fit"
  • ""

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 45 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ben Cordon
27th July 2016

Samsung S6 Edge Plus
Amazing quality
The case was amazing quality and had really quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2016

So close to 10 out of 10
I love it!! I love the style, slimness, colour (I bought gold), feel and overall elegance of the case. I also love the way the cover turns off and on the phone when being opened or shut - no more having to press the button! There is no noticeable weight gain (always a plus!!) and it fits perfectly. The only thing to make me give a 10? - to somehow keep the top cover shut a tad firmer. In saying that, I am still very glad to have purchased it and it arrived safely...albeit 15 days later! :) Thank you. Your price was good! :) I absolutely love my phone too!!!
Did you find this helpful?

Deirdre Elphinstone
18th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus
Perfect fit
Fits perfectly, still easy to answer ohone, txt charge etc. It has giod all round protection but remains light. My phone still fits in my jeans pocket no problem. I wiuld recommend this cover
Did you find this helpful?

Terry Steer
30th May 2016

Samsung s6 edge plus
Best on the market
After trying a few cases I saw this one,great fit looks just fantastic and at a great price,I would fully recommend this product plus the service is second to non,if you need a new case look no further ger this on NOW !!
Did you find this helpful?

23rd April 2016

Samsung edge 6 plus
The case is very sleek and stylish in design. It's light to handle. It is absolutely the right case for the phone.
The description given was good. I think brighter colour's would be good.
Did you find this helpful?

Wellington, New Zealand
18th April 2016

Exactly what I wanted
The new flip case for my S6 Edge is exactly what I wanted and much better than my previous one. As noted, it supports wireless charging and works fine with my charger. The only slight negative here is that shipping took a little longer than expected - I didn't realise the company wasn't based in NZ, but delivery was still just on a week.
Did you find this helpful?

Ron Tucker
11th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+
Brilliant cover
This cover makes the phone very easy to hold and it feels secure giving the protection that it needs. To be able to charge it on the wireless pad while still in the case is a real bonus. Perfect for our needs.
Did you find this helpful?

Gwyn Lord
21st February 2016

Fantastic product. Exactly as described.Really helpful and courteous customer service. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Eleanor burns
19th February 2016

excellent case is a snug fit and protects my phone
This is the 2nd case I bought 1st one from another eBay seller it broke within days...paid a bit more for this case and it's fantastic will always use this website from now on xxx
Did you find this helpful?

Dorothy D'Addio
14th February 2016

Elegant smart and practical.
I really wanted something that protected my new phone both the front and back yet keeping the slimline look and feel. This cover is both sleek and and elegant. I love the colour in a mat gold not too flashy. Makes handling the phone easier too. Would have been nice if it allowed the phone to double up as a desktop holder. Nice to see the Samsung brand embedded on the back too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Antonyjordan@sky.com Jordan
9th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus
great case
Smart,slim and protects phone perfectly
Did you find this helpful?

4th February 2016

samsung galaxy s6 plus
Good case
Good case it works so well. Good price and delivery was on time. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?

abdullahi warsama
31st January 2016

Just excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

30th January 2016

samsung s6 edge+
great product, efficient service! highly recommended.
The description of the product on the Website covered everything I would of asked. Clear pictures alongside that too. Thank you. Will order again.
Did you find this helpful?

kevin hood
23rd January 2016

samsung galaxy s6 plus
samsung galaxy s6 plus case
The case was great,delivery was on time. A very good price and great service.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd January 2016

Very slick cover
Received the cover and it looks very nice, feels nice and while still early to tell, fits snug around my phone so I hope it protects it as it should
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Martin
19th January 2016

Samsung Edge plus
Perfect Case!
I Ordered this case after reading reviews on other cases, this seemed the best option. I am so glad I did. The case is perfect in every way. It keeps the phone looking nice and slim and not bulky looking and protects the phone well. It also wakes the phone and shuts it down when you open and close it. The gold cover looks great with the gold phone. The service from Mobile fun was brilliant as always, arrived very quickly and packaged well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kayleigh O'Keefe
14th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Money Well Spent!!
After upgrading my Samsung Galaxy S4 to the new and awesome looking Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, I didn't want to take any chances with it. I couldn't bare the thought of denting it, marking it, cracking the screen... I had to buy a case for it!!! Mobile Fun to the rescue! Neither O2 nor Carphone Warehouse had the perfect accessory for my phone. I have the Gold Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, and so naturally, I wanted a matching official Samsung gold case to go with it. Mobile Fun had plenty to chose from. However, after closer inspection and after having read some of the reviews... I picked this particular case for my phone, and, I am so glad that I did! I love the way it clips onto the phone, I love the front flap that protects the screen, and the colour is a perfect match! The best bit about this particular case however, has to be that when you close the front of the case, it sits perfectly flat on the screen, even if you have had it bent behind the back of the phone for a period of time whilst googling, or texting, whilst other cases I have had in the past have floated a little above the phone's screen, if you get what I mean? The colour, the texture, and the fact that when you close the front of the case it locks your phone for you, all make this case the 'perfect purchase'! MONEY WELL SPENT!!! Thank you MobileFun!! :)
Did you find this helpful?

Ethel Smith
10th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge +
Lovely cover well made and great to handly
whether it was as sturdy as my Note 2 cover. It arrived very late after Xmas was told would be sent by express delivery when stock arrived but it took a week after being told it was dispatched . saying that it is a perfect fit and I am extremely pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?

Daniela Mike
Leeds- West Yorkshire
5th January 2016

Official Edge Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus Flip Cover Wallet-gold
Happy New Year !
Hi! I wish you all - record sales!!! Unfortunately my order was delivered late but when we got it was a real joy! I suggest you send customers information about delays. This would be civilized. I personally asked him every day the postman.He replied: -Maybe tomorrow! It was the only really nice! Improving service delivery would be welcome. All the best! D.Mike
Did you find this helpful?

Ashford Kent
4th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
A Case of Cases
This is a very well made, durable case, its sturdy, inside the cover it has a recessed area for a credit card, but the added usefulness of this is, this central area is not pressing on the screen thereby not easily transferring an impact to the screen from the outside of the case. a brilliant case for a brilliant mobile.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

warren jenkins
18th December 2015

samsung galaxy s6 plus
protects my phone better than any other case on the market.
The case has been the best purchase for my phone and the service was excelent
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

gina Devonald
2nd December 2015

Samsung galaxy edge plus
very impressed
Fitted perfectly. Lovely quality and arrived very prompt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge +
Superb, non-bulky, elegant
I was in two minds about whether to buy this or a third party case for my S6 Edge +. I was really tempted by the leather ones that also acted as a stand. However, I'm really, really pleased I chose this one. It fits like an absolute glove, it isn't at all bulky, and it feels like it will offer my phone just that little bit of safety and protection, without compromising on looks. I'm not a fan of the big, protective cases, and this does the job for me *perfectly*.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th November 2015

Brand name and exactly how it should be
Did you find this helpful?

st clair
15th November 2015

Fits perfectly
Product fits the phone perfectly, it was delivered promptly and I cannot fault with the product or the service
Did you find this helpful?

15th November 2015

The perfect cover for my new phone.
The cover is absolutely perfect. It's neat attractive and compliments my phone in every way
Did you find this helpful?

Gerald Lowle
11th November 2015

Samsung S6 Edge Plus
Top quality construction with a soft velvety lining to protect the phone's glass panels. The front cover folds completely back, without any stress on the spine and springs back perfectly. The supporting corners are of a rigid material to stabilise and protect the phone. Worth every penny in my opinion!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge +
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge + Case
Product is a great fit for phone and protects the phone. This is the first time I have used MobileFun, easy website to navigate, transaction was very smooth and delivery was spot on. I would recommend MobileFun to friends and family and would use them again.
Did you find this helpful?

United kingdom of great britain
26th October 2015

Galaxy S6 Edge+
God case/cover for the price
God case/cover for the price. S6 edge users please note the edge functions do not work with the cover closed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Bharat Khatu
25th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
ideal phone case
the item was well advertised. The phone case is not only smart but also protective. It protects the screen of the phone as well as the rear side from scratches and if the phone is dropped. It is also feasible to have an additional protective screen if desired. The service was excellent. The item was well packed and posted promptly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Simple but Very Effective
Superb colour match for the Gold version of the Edge Plus, this Cover fits perfectly like all Samsung cases, and wraps around, covering the screen edges for good protection. It also has a really useful card slot in the flap - recessed to ensure no screen damage - and good access to all ports and controls. It also has the usual Samsung feature of activating the screen when you over the cover. It's not flashy but just works beautifully.....
Did you find this helpful?

Lesley Hartley
11th October 2015

Great product does exactly what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?

7th October 2015

Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Safe and secure
I wanted a case that was of good quality and would cover the phone front and back. I chose the Flip Wallet due to the fact the original edge cases especially the clear view case had received bad press by actually causing scratches for which is was suppose to be stopping. This case has a felt inner lining and fits the phone perfectly and can be removed easily if required. It has a textured covering and matches the colour of my phone. It also wakes the phone when you open the case and puts it too sleep when closed. It also remains closed without it raising slightly to create a flappy opening, which I thought after having the phone open and the front flap pulled across and pressing on the back of the case it would do but it does close correctly,so far so good.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Taylor
East Devon
5th October 2015

Samsung S6 Edge Plus Flip Wallet Cover
An Excellant Case for the Samsung S6 Edge Plus
This is the perfect case in my honest opinion for the delightful Samsung S6 Edge Plus phone of which can be best described as a finger print magnet. I found with the phne itself i was worried about the phone being so thin could easily slip out ones hands and be dropped. With the flip case I don't need to worry about this as the phone fits nicely into the flip case and each corner is protected by a plasic cup like corner piece. One can easily grip the phone now in the flip case. The flip cover has a magnet that 'puts the touch screen to sleep' thereby avoiding the phone from calling all your saved contacts, as it pleases with silent calls. I can't count the number of times my old phone called my friends at the dead of night, and then having to by my friends a beer for having disturbed the sleep. With this flip case this will no longer happen.
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin Barrett
27th September 2015

Very good quality
Very good quality ta
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus
Amazing flip case
This case has delivered what it made for with sleek look too. It fits perfectly and keep you handset safe if you drop it which happens a lot with me. It is a great case that shield the screen of the mobile yet you can function easily with it. It was a great product.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options