Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official BlackBerry Passport Leather Flex Hard Shell Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54522

The Official Blackberry Flex Hard Shell Case provides tough and stylish snap on protection for your Blackberry Passport, incredible style and allows you to effortlessly stand your phone for media viewing on the go or at home.

  • "Light protection - and a stand too"
  • "Great for your pocket - as well as with a keyboard and mouse!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
3rd August 2016

best passport phone case.
the flip out stand is awesome for sitting on your desk, so everything is in clear view, and the case also doesn't add any extra bulk. Is one excellent phone case.
Did you find this helpful?

14th April 2016

Flex shell for BlackBerry Passport
The flex shell doesn't make the phone feel bigger than it is, but still provides a cover for the corners and back. The stand works really well and except from its purpose it also works like a grip for me, which makes it possible to hold the phone with just one hand. I am satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?

19th March 2016

BlackBerry Passport
Light protection - and a stand too
Really practical protection for the Passport (a screen protector is include too). And stands the phone vertically (great with a bluetooth keyboard, and mouse too if you want) or horizontally (great in Bedside mode, plugged in for charging overnight). Looks good too!
Did you find this helpful?

8th March 2016

BlackBerry Passport
Great for your pocket - as well as with a keyboard and mouse!
A great way to protect the back and corners of the Passport - and stands the Passport at the right angle not only for watching media, but also for use as a REALLY portable office (for example, I'm typing this on my Passport using an Apple Magic Keyboard and Magic Mouse). A great mobile solution for Passport warriors!
Did you find this helpful?

Saint Michael, ND
2nd October 2015

Awesome but not for AT&T phones
It's a great cover but unfortunately it didn't fit my AT&T phone. The screen protector is really good too. I didn't see anything about it not fitting my phone when I purchased it but I might have missed it. I love this cover, but wished it fit :(
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Tyson Do you have the Passport Silver Edition? If so, then it won't fit this version as it is intended for the original BlackBerry Passport. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can confirm or work out what has gone wrong for you.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2015

Great case
I bought the hard shell backing case for the blackberry passport without really knowing what to expect. The case is actually great quality and has quite a lot of grip which works best for me as I nearly dropped my phone about 10 times before getting this. This case is great if you want some basic protection for your phone but don't want the bulk of one of the heavy duty phone cases.
Did you find this helpful?

Nibhash Pareek
Mumbai, India
21st April 2015

Blackberry Passport
very nice cover which gives enhanced looks to the phone. sturdy cover which will last long.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Bangalore India
13th March 2015

official blackberry shell hard case
Very good Hard shell cases by Blackberrry and it is very sleek and looks very awesome. I loved it and recommend others to buy.
Did you find this helpful?

20th February 2015

perfect fit. looks classy.... efficient shipping... received it intact with the OE packing on the estimated day committed while placing the order
Did you find this helpful?

7th February 2015

Thank you from JP
It took one week. my PASSPORT is going to be protect, of course ;)
Did you find this helpful?

Nilakantha Rath
Gurgaon, New Delhi, India
20th December 2014

Mobile Fun is doing a wordeful job of providing genuine high class products in India which is otherwise not available anywhere else. superb product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th December 2014

blackberry passport case
nice product,slimline,well made,covers the rear of phone very well,just bear in mind that there is NO protection for front of phone,nice case
Did you find this helpful?

17th December 2014

Custodia originale BlackBerry per BlackBerry Passport - Nero Perfetta all'altezza del blackBerry
Did you find this helpful?

Shashikant Iyengar
Mumbai, India
13th December 2014

Excellent Product
The cover fits in perfectly. Gives a premium look. You will like the Passport even better with this cover on. Go for it...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

new delhi
24th November 2014

Bl@ckbErRyy has done its job. and done it welll.
•perfect fit •looks brilliant •doesnt increase the weight of phone at all. •feels great to touch •given the sharp cuts accurately •all the four corners are given superior protection if u want a case for your phone....... buy no other than this... blackberry has always impressed me with its products. this one does not dissappoints at all. buy it :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mitch D
Hobart, Tasmania
20th November 2014

Great case
Great case, fits very snug onto the phone and feels sturdy. Excellent back on it offering extra grip. Looks great too.
Did you find this helpful?

16th November 2014

Very good
This store's information is correct. I am glad to buy the item from here. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

Matei Mincu
11th November 2014

BlackBerry Passport
The product is excellent
Pros: Material quality is incredibly good. It's delicate. Cons: Maybe it would be better if they were covered, moreover, the edges of the phone Regarding transportation, I think it would be advisable that the products shipped to be packed in boxes, not in paper envelopes. This avoids damage to the product packaging bought I apologize for the English impaired, used
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options