Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Clear Cover Case - Blue / Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54509

This Official Samsung Clear Cover in blue / black is the perfect accessory for your Galaxy S6 Edge+ smartphone.

  • "Fits well and keeps the phone looking and feeling as slim"
  • "Very good"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sooz
Kent
15th September 2016

Samsung 6s edge plus
Samsung bumper gold
Love this bumper. This is my second one from mobilefun.co.UK. unlike most covers this doesn't take away from the beauty of the phone but protects it at the same time. Also no need to remove for ear phones or charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Parminder Brar
Bilston
2nd January 2016


If I had an option to give a negative score, I would have. This case is absolutely rubbish! I had it for less than a week and one of the corners just snapped off (didn't drop it or anything). For the price you would expect it to last a little longer than that. Would not recommend it to anyone. Complete and utter waste of money!!!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Parminder Sorry to hear you had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel M.
Tel Aviv
26th November 2015

Samsung Edge 6 +
Best item, Best service!
Best item, Best quality, Best service, Best shipping! AAA supplier.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Manchester
24th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Great Product
What a stylish case really please with this it adds to the phones style, it shows the phones style off really well.
Did you find this helpful?



kal
Woodstock, GA
20th October 2015

Love the product
I really love this company. Ordered few things over the past few years and they are always terrific and fast shipping. Highly recommended. Dr.Kal
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Wicklow
18th October 2015

Excellent
Perfect fit, looks better than expected. Highly recommend to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah Taylor
Leeds
16th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy edge plus
Fits well and keeps the phone looking and feeling as slim
By far the best case ordered, fits well and keeps the phone looking and feeling as slim. I've ordered other cases but this has come out on top...protects the corners and has a sleek and smart design. Definitely recommend this to other edge plus users!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Greystones
7th October 2015

Perfect
Fast delivery, excellent case, does exactly what it should do.. Looks very class. Good price. Im very happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th September 2015

I am so pleased with my phone cover
i am so pleased with my phone cover you wouldnt think there was a cover on it and it fited lovely around the curves brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Cătălin PETRICA jurj
Aberfeldy
22nd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy s 6 edge plus
Very good
This case very nice and safe
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options