Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Motorola Moto X Style Gel Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54475

Custom moulded for the Moto X Style, the FlexiShield case in purple provides slim fitting, stylish design and protection against damage, keeping your device looking great at all times.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(12)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Frisbee
Huntington Beach, CA
9th February 2017

Moto x pure case
Love it
The color is a little different than pictured- I have a black phone (the case is slightly opaque) and the color turns out more turquoise but I really like the color. The case is very slim and has just the right amount of grip- enough that it doesn't slip when I'm holding it but it slips easily into my pocket. My only complaints are that it makes it harder to push the buttons and I wasn't given any tracking info so I didn't know when it would arrive but it did get here quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Hervey Bay Qld
22nd June 2016

Product as described
Product as described
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Glos
20th June 2016

Moto X Style
Does the job
Exactly as advertised. Un-obstructive, comfortable to use and a little tacky to keep it in your hands. Happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Tasmania
22nd April 2016

Nice product
Everything you need in a case. Unobtrusive, tight fitting, good hand feel, look good and protects! Great product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mariana
Unknown
21st April 2016

Ok
Product received in time and the same as the description
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Tasmania
18th April 2016

Nice
Nice cover, not obtrusive, nice feel, good product
Did you find this helpful?



Georgette Ellison
Southampton
16th March 2016

Motorola style
Perfect
I bought this for my phone, put it on and was thrilled. Looks really tidy and in no way alters the screen use. Unfortunately the phone was rubbish and broke so three days after placing the protector on I had yo remove it to return the phone! Just got a Samsung S6 so ordered another one for that!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Em
Melbourne
28th February 2016

Good
Received what I ordered in a timely fashion. Good quality, fits mobile perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brandon
Sydney
7th January 2016

A Great Case for a Cheap Price
If you want to protect your phone but you also want to show off it's stylish design, then this is the case to have. It's not 100% clear but I would say it's around 85%.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kurt
Grand Junction
25th December 2015

Good solution, right price
Quick delivery, fits sell, good value
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nathaniel Fink
Brighton, E. Sussex
18th December 2015

Moto X Style
Excellent!
Accessory was as advertised. Delivery time was stated as 10.27am-11.27am on the day. Doorbell rang at exactly 10.27am! Very satisfied!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Beadle
Oxford
14th November 2015

Motorola X Style
Fits like a glove PLUS Mobilefun returns system works very well
First, the skin. Fits the phone like a glove, overlaps all edges, decent lip screen side, all without actually adding much bulk. It is glossy black, so a finger print magnet but easily wiped, and although soft to touch, doesn't seem to mark easily. Certainly great if you want good grip. Secondly, I originally ordered the "Play" version by mistake , activated the returns system online and it works exceedingly well. Printed a label, attached it to an envelope, included the case, & dropped it off locally to a pick-up point. Job done. Great system, full credit came back in days, and it was my original fault for ordering wrong. Couldn't be simpler. First class !
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for