Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Motorola Moto X Style Gel Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54475

Custom moulded for the Moto X Style, the FlexiShield case in purple provides slim fitting, stylish design and protection against damage, keeping your device looking great at all times.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hervey Bay Qld
22nd June 2016

Product as described
Product as described
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2016

Moto X Style
Does the job
Exactly as advertised. Un-obstructive, comfortable to use and a little tacky to keep it in your hands. Happy customer
Did you find this helpful?

22nd April 2016

Nice product
Everything you need in a case. Unobtrusive, tight fitting, good hand feel, look good and protects! Great product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

Product received in time and the same as the description
Did you find this helpful?

18th April 2016

Nice cover, not obtrusive, nice feel, good product
Did you find this helpful?

Georgette Ellison
16th March 2016

Motorola style
I bought this for my phone, put it on and was thrilled. Looks really tidy and in no way alters the screen use. Unfortunately the phone was rubbish and broke so three days after placing the protector on I had yo remove it to return the phone! Just got a Samsung S6 so ordered another one for that!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th February 2016

Received what I ordered in a timely fashion. Good quality, fits mobile perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th January 2016

A Great Case for a Cheap Price
If you want to protect your phone but you also want to show off it's stylish design, then this is the case to have. It's not 100% clear but I would say it's around 85%.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Grand Junction
25th December 2015

Good solution, right price
Quick delivery, fits sell, good value
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nathaniel Fink
Brighton, E. Sussex
18th December 2015

Moto X Style
Accessory was as advertised. Delivery time was stated as 10.27am-11.27am on the day. Doorbell rang at exactly 10.27am! Very satisfied!
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Beadle
14th November 2015

Motorola X Style
Fits like a glove PLUS Mobilefun returns system works very well
First, the skin. Fits the phone like a glove, overlaps all edges, decent lip screen side, all without actually adding much bulk. It is glossy black, so a finger print magnet but easily wiped, and although soft to touch, doesn't seem to mark easily. Certainly great if you want good grip. Secondly, I originally ordered the "Play" version by mistake , activated the returns system online and it works exceedingly well. Printed a label, attached it to an envelope, included the case, & dropped it off locally to a pick-up point. Job done. Great system, full credit came back in days, and it was my original fault for ordering wrong. Couldn't be simpler. First class !
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for