Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54457

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Note 5, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Great service, fast delivery and excellent customer service."
  • "Olixar Genuine Leather case for Samsung Galaxy Note 5"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
James
Stockton ca.
21st September 2016

Notebook 5
Excellent..quality product
I was very happy once i received my case....which arrived soon after i orderd it....i was surprised at the quality of my new case for the price.....the stiching and the double casing is fantastic....the case i would consider heavy duty.....the magnet on the latch is very powerful....it actually attached to the weight of my car keys and held them!....everyone admires the quality of my phone case and want to order one. Thankyou......jim aguilar
Did you find this helpful?



scottyb
NYC
8th September 2016

Note 5
Great!!!!
This product does *exactly* what was expected of it. Not many times that one can make such a statement. THANKS!
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
VIC
7th September 2016

Excellent product
Excellent product very well made love it will be buying from here again and recommendations to friends family
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th September 2016

Great
Good case. Looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd August 2016

awsome
Great product, very handy
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Middle Park
31st July 2016

Excellent
Product is excellent as it really looks good as well as being practical. I an very pleased with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



cathy
Vermont
27th June 2016

Samsung note 5
Perfect case for Note 5
Really nice leather case with credit and business card slots in case. It's REAL leather not PU leather!!
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Townsville
4th February 2016

Great
I was very happy with the case. Delivery was good. No problems at all
Did you find this helpful?



Zafar Ali
Birmingham
11th January 2016

Samsung note 5
Great service, fast delivery and excellent customer service.
Satisfied customer. Thank you for amending my order. Even though the festive season.
Did you find this helpful?



Eobin
Canal Winchester
2nd January 2016

great
The Leather case wase beey nixe I might ordsr another one. Recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mimi Chang
Colombo, Sri Lanka
20th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 5
Olixar Genuine Leather case for Samsung Galaxy Note 5
This case is the best for the Samsung Galaxy Note 5! I received it in perfect condition, loved the smell of the genuine lesther as i opened the bag. I love it because it gives absolute protection to my phone. I would higjly recommend this product to anybody looking for a case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 5! All the best to you Olixar and hope to see many more products in the future!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th October 2015

Fantastic
Combines two things! love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Emily
Sydney
30th September 2015

Good quality and fine workmanship
Thecase is of good quality and fine workmanship
Did you find this helpful?



Daria
Epsom
23rd September 2015

Galaxy note 5
Really good item
Really good item. Everything was written on website, good website, good seller. Everything ok.
Did you find this helpful?



George Hudson
Newcastle Upon Tyne
17th September 2015

Samsung Note 5
Unsuitable for Note 5
Had to return this product. After fitting the case for 36 hours, I could not use the stylus to write notes on the area of the screen that had been covered by the case magnet. Screen returned to normal 12 hours after removing case. I would not recommend this case for the Note 5.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Schaumburg, IL
15th September 2015

Excellent Product
Leather was really nice. The magnetic closure is great. I thought it was well worth what I paid for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Daria naborczyk
Epsom
11th September 2015

Galaxy note 5
Good item, really happy ;)
It was everything already written on website what I would like to know. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



luke glanford
Orange
8th September 2015

Good, but...
This wallet has nice feel to it, and can easily accommodate half a dozen cards and cash. The stitching is great, and looks very nice. But... A few negatives: the case design doesn't have the stand like my previous wallet did. I mistakenly assumed it would. And the magnetic button to keep the wallet closed can cause a dead zone in the screen for the spen, which can cause some frustration.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options