Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen Slim Armor Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Case - Gunmetal has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Spigen Slim Armor Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Case - Gunmetal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54448

The Slim Armor case for the S6 Edge+ in gunmetal grey has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from impacts from any angle.

  • "Proffesional"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(8)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Enayetul Islam
Barking
13th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Surprised
More than my expectation.
Did you find this helpful?



Umme Habiba
Barking
2nd April 2017

Smart and quality product
Better than expectation. Smart and quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Miroslaw
Bandon Ireland
5th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Case
Very good seller fast shipping and good price
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Crawley
30th June 2016

Samsung s6 edge plus
Great case
This case is very good and protective, normally cases touch and effect my screen protector but this one's very good! I like how it feels in the hand and isn't to bulky! The stand is also helpful when I want to watch videos! Highly recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan hitchcock
Unknown
14th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge plus
Everything about this case is brilliant
Everything about this case is brilliant because I have dropped it twice already and my phone has not got a scratch on it I'm well happy with this case
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Ceaton
Bristol
21st April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+
Excellent choice for your S6 Edge+
This is an excellent choice for any S6 Edge+ user. Looks really classy against the Gold version of the S6. The black rubber is high quality and doesn't compromise the Edge's Screen and top and bottom sills mean you can put the phone face down without the screen being in contact with anything. Get one!
Did you find this helpful?



Sian Pringle
high wycombe
8th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus
Great looking and tough cover.
This cover is stylish and tough. I was worried I could damage my phone as had heard reviews that the phone screen gets damaged easily so was looking for a heavy duty cover. This is it. I bought the glass screen protector to go with it and now my phone is fully protected. I even got compliments on how great it looked plus the cup at the back is great to use as a stand if you are watching a video. Would definitely recommend this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Sian Pringle
maidenhead
28th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus
Great looking and tough cover.
This cover looks stylish and matched my gold phone perfectly. It's of a high quality and very tough so I have faith that it would protect my phone if it was dropped. I had to buy the front cover separately as I felt it was better to protect the screen so think this would have been better if you could buy the two as a set at a slightly reduced price for buying them together.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Kidd
Carlisle
4th March 2016

Premium product
Exactly what I wanted. Has a real premium feel to it and fits exactly. Has a well thought out kick stand. All features as per description. I'm more than happy with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Eugen Ghetau
Bucharest
20th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Proffesional
Very professional
Did you find this helpful?



Anders
Otterbäcken
11th February 2016

A really great, discreet and sturdy case for my new phone
A really great, discreet and sturdy case for my new phone. :) The little stand is a brilliant idea that i can't understand isn't standard on all cases and yes i'll recommend it to others and yes, i will probably first look to Spigen if i have to buy another case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anders
Gullspång
31st January 2016

Spigen Slim Armor
My first Spigen case but it won't be the last. Protects without being bulky and the little stand in the back is brilliant in it's simplicity.
Did you find this helpful?



Mathew Sidwell
Nottingham
12th December 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus
I'm really impressed with the quality of it
I bought this S6 edge plus case recently and I'm really impressed with the quality of it. The colour perfectly matches my gold platinum S6 edge plus phone and makes it look even more stylish if that's possible, not to mention the practicality of it. I love nothing more than placing it on it's kickstand and kicking back for a good movie. If I drop it, I know that this case will save my phone as it's double reinforced and tested by the military. Thank you so much for a great product at a great price, I'll be buying some other spigen cases now. Oh nearly forgot, delivery was lightning fast, thanks again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Les Bowers
Colwyn Bay
30th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Great Case!
Really like the Case, it's not bulky and does give the protection sought. Cant Fault the Provider service either.
Did you find this helpful?



Vikas Patel
Leicester
21st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edges plus
It case was excellent i love it!
It case was excellent i love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Les Bowers
Colwyn Bay
20th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Great Case!
The Case is fine, helps stop the phone slipping out of your hand. Unfortunately it is not good for use with the Olixar curved glass screen protector. The "Glass" will crack and splinter after a while as the case touches it at the corners. Don't let anyone try and tell you differently because it has happened to me. So at that price for a hard "plastic" screen protector that's not a good deal! However,, the case is great and gives you the confidence that the phone is safer than it was. Also the flip out stand is very useful on the desk/table etc
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Corns
Derby
15th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy edge+
Great case!
Bought this case to protect my edge+ didn't want one that covered the front to make for easier access this one did exactly what it said on the tin! The rubber surround make handling the phone much easier and the stand cover is great for helping watching videos and helps finish off the styling of the cover. It's great build quality and fits the phone perfectly, double thumbs up!
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Frost
Stone
11th November 2015


I was expecting and hoping for a case that covered the front of the mobile also. The supplied cover does however feel good quality and secure but not what I wanted. Also because I had to wait so long for this, was compelled to purchase a case to protect my ñew and very expensive mobile. I haven't used the back cover you supplied so wasted purchase, still in box and gathering dust!!
Did you find this helpful?



Allan
Perth
10th November 2015

good service
Cases and screen protector are what I expected. They complement the phone as they should
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options