Return to Home Page

Obliq Naked Shield Series Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54440

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ while preserving the sleek aesthetics with the clear and smoke black bumper case from Obliq. Complete with a kickstand, the Naked Shield allows you to stand your phone for convenient viewing.

  • "Superb case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bec
Melbourne
16th November 2016

Good case...looks great
This is a great looking case and fits my Samsung S6 Edge + really nicely. Only problem is that it doesn't fit all headphone jacks. The stand is pretty awesome and useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Seaton
1st May 2016

Lovely case!
I received the mobile phone case on Friday and thought it was a really nice colourfits my phone perfect. Thank you for your service
Did you find this helpful?



John
Rainbow Beach
10th March 2016

Excellent Product
Extremely happy with this product, looks great, fits well and is slim
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas
Unknown
8th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+
Fantastic!
Fantastic! The sheild has defended my phone from its first fall from my pocket onto a gravel driveway, stricking the top corner, and there is barely a mark on the shield, phone is still happy and so am I. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Hamilton
18th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 plus
Good but rough around the edges
Much cheaper than the other cases, feels good in hand, though bottom of case irritates the fingers. Non slippy, smooth to hold. Flip stand works well and makes satisfying noise (well produced noise) only down fall is the flat spot at bottom, needs finer finish to smooth out edge. Phone fits perfectly. Very sharp looking and doesn't feel bulky in pocket or hand.
Did you find this helpful?



Alwin Sese
London
18th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+
Excellent Case!!
I love this case. Easy to install. Fits perfectly to the phone. has a stand at the back. Still showing off your phone's beauty. Recommended to all.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2016

Galaxy case
This case is wonderful. It Fite my phone perfectly doesn't make my phone over heat and keeps it from cracking if I accidentally drop it.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
London
2nd February 2016

Obliq Naked Shield Series Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Case - Orange
Obliq Naked Shield Series Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Case - Orange
Very trendy device that protects my phone while not hiding the phones original looks. Kickstand very useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Trethewey
Suffolk
1st February 2016

Google nexus 9
Good quality. Arrived quickly.
Well I ordered the phone case 2 days after I ordered the phone and it managed to arrive before the phone. That's impressive. Quick postage, great value and good quality. Very happy with my item. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Newton
Berkshire
31st January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
surprisingly snazzily good
I've gone off my fold over cover on my old phone and wanted a simple protector. This was ready to fit. Fits nicely and keeps the back clean. I'm ashamed to say the brand new phone has fallen off the chair arm a couple of time, and had no damage. I was worried the edges would be compromised. But they are fully accessible. And the could accents the phone nicely. Very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Aman
London
1st January 2016

Its fantastic....very smooth and perfectly fitted to my mobile
Hi its fantastic....very smooth and perfectly fitted to my mobile....i love this product.....and i hope i will cntnew shopping with you... Thanks a lot
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie Higgins
Leicester
22nd December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Great item
All information needed was on website. Exactly as described. Clear (naked) case, doesn't take anything away from this lovely phone! Slight delay on delivery, but I was kept informed of this and still arrived within a few days! Totally pleased and would buy from this site again, thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Valerie Timbol
Basildon
21st December 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge +
Superb case
Sleek, stylish, slim and fully functional features! Covers your phone without hiding its design..magnetic stand at the back very helpful for watching videos and chatting..
Did you find this helpful?



mkn
London
20th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge plus
The product is very good
The product is very good but the stand does not stay on the body of the cover, the magnet that's meant to hold it has snapped within a day of using it. Other than that it's a good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options