Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

UAG Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Protective Case - Ice - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54431

Urban Armour Gear for the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ features a protective TPU case in clear with a brushed metal UAG logo insert for an amazing design.

  • "Great case!!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tim Poole
15th February 2016

Great case!!
Great case!! phone feels secure in it and still slim and lightweight .
Did you find this helpful?

Carl Armstrong
3rd January 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus
This is a fantastic case cover and protects my phone
This is a fantastic case cover and protects my phone. It fits like a glove and is well protected on the corners. Its easy to put on and take off and does not make the phone look bulky. UAG in my opinion is a class leader for any device.
Did you find this helpful?

19th December 2015

samsung edge 6 plus
amazing case
excellent case ,looks amazing ,nice red strong and solid built ,just be carefull when putting on screen protector as it is quite tricky as the case sometimes pushes out the protectoron the side ,and if you put a glass protector it wont stay on at all as its not designed for this
Did you find this helpful?

28th November 2015

UAG protective cover red for galaxy S6 edge plus
great case
Immediate delivery. Great looking case....hard plastic back a no hard shock absorbing rubber corners and edges. Still keeps the phone slim without being too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Thomas
29th October 2015

UAG Magma Red S6 Edge+ protective case
Smartphones are not cheap and need maximum protection. This case fits snug and looks fantastic, smart and sporty!
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Pye
Cheterfield, England
20th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Awesome case from UAG as always
This is the second UAG case I have owned (first being for my HTC One M7) and it doesn't disapoint. The case fits perfectly, it's solid as a rock and looks amazing on the device. Look no further than this case and buy it.
Did you find this helpful?

Armand Myburgh
26th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge plus
I would recommend the UAG case to all
Ordered the UAG case on pre order. It was delivered the next day and fit my S6 edge plus like a glove.It has a very grippy outer edge and complements the look of the phone as it's a clear red chasis. I accidentally dropped the phone but not even a mark on either the phone or the case. I would recommend the UAG case to all my friends and suggest the purchase it through Mobilefunas the service is excellent!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

andy fawcett
25th September 2015

Excellent as always
After having various Samsung and I phones over the years I find the uag range of cases to be the best there is this latest one for the edge plus fits superb and offers excellent protection without making the phone look like a brick. Trust me I'm a case freak buy one you won't be disappointed. As usual the service from mobilefun was second to none I prior preordered the case and it arrived as stated and was dispatched straight away as soon as they were in stock. ....cracking stuff all round well happy all together
Did you find this helpful?

13th September 2015

Galacy s6 efge plus
Great case
Had the case 1 wk its great makes the phone
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share