Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

OtterBox Commuter Series Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54423

Incorporating elements from the rugged Defender Series with the skin-like Impact Series line to create a slick case in black for the Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen.

  • "Brilliant cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Christian
Sydney
14th March 2017

Good product
Good product
Did you find this helpful?



David
Sutherland
8th December 2016

Real quality case
The Case is really strong and snug. It covers to ports with removable tabs. The included screen protector is the best i've ever used. 5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Jaso
Unknown
31st October 2016

Good, fits the bill
Simple, light and well priced. Just gives that bit of protection for bumps and small drops. It's grippy too so helps handling. I have an otter box for when I'm in the field but this cover on weekends and outside work knocks down the bulk and gives a good protection. Good stuff.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Paihia
21st September 2016

great protction
Took a bit of fitting initially as it's a snug fit. looks solid and is solid, maybe too much for some people, but it looks good. A little hard to use the off/on button
Did you find this helpful?



Matija
Gold Coast
17th September 2016

Otterbox is great
MY new phone fell on tiles in my bathroom. Not smart, but tiles are OK and so is my phone. I am really happy and confident that the otterbox shall save it again. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Newcastle
14th September 2016

Safe Phone
Bought a Gecko Commuter. It is a solid case - I broke my last two phones and I want the security. It does add the bulk - particularly thickness - you'd expect from such a study case. But, it's easy to install, everything still works and the phone is just as easy to use. It feels like it could be a bit less thick, but it looks good, and seems well designed to protect from heavy falls.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Dorest
8th August 2016

Moto G 3rd gen
Brilliant cover
It comes in two parts and is very ridged and strong once fitted. Another Otterbox great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda Sears
Essex
20th July 2016

Motorola Moto G 3rd generation
Better 2nd time around
I bought thise case from Mobile Fun a few months ago but returned it as I couldn't use the side buttons as they were so stiff My friend has the same case, and her buttons seemed fine I decided to re-order another one which I received today and it's perfect It's easy to fit, the buttons I can press, it looks good and offers perfect protection I'm thinking maybe I hadn't fitted the first case correctly, as this is a perfect case for a really good mobile phone
Did you find this helpful?



Beth
Melbourne
24th June 2016

Sturdy but bulky
Will definitely do it's job of protecting my phone. It does add a bit of bulk, but that is to be expected. I like that it has a screen protector, although I found it a little hard to apply to the phone. Overall, it's a good case and exactly what I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Townsville, Queensland
9th December 2015

As good as it gets
I just received the Otterbox Commuter case from MobileZap and its just as I thought , great build quality and good quality feel and grip. This will protect my phone for a long time. Cheers.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options