Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Sony Xperia M4 Aqua Wallet Case - Floral Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54391

Sophisticated and lightweight, this red floral leather-style wallet case is the ideal companion for your Sony Xperia M4 Aqua. The Olixar leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection, as well as featuring slots for your cards and

  • "fantastic"
  • "Floral red M4 Aqua Wallet case."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anne-Mari Pohjanlehto
23rd August 2016

Lots of envious friends are admiring my new phone case
Absolutely beautiful case! Lots of envious friends are admiring my new phone case. Recommend!!
Did you find this helpful?

9th August 2016

Sony Xperia
Excellent product, fantastic service,e
Fantastic product,excellent service. I would recommend to everyone
Did you find this helpful?

18th June 2016

sony xperia m4
first purchase from here but definitely would recommend to anyone, fast service , quick delivery and doesn't feel like it will break like some of the others i have bought from other places..
Did you find this helpful?

Sylvia campbell
2nd June 2016

Sony aqua m4
Phone case
Excellent product, well made. Two year guarantee. Love the floral inlay and the red leather outer layer.highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Auckland nz
28th May 2016

Im so happy with my phone wallet
Did you find this helpful?

25th May 2016

it was what I expected
the phone wallet fitted my phone perfectly and looked like what was described in the sales promotion. It keeps my phone secure, is easy to open and use phone and it looks good. the card pockets are useful to put cards when I don't want to carry my handbag. Great not to be disappointed when I opened it on arrival and I didn't have to wait for ages for it to arrive.
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2016

Functional and so beautiful!
Case is super-functional and so, so beautiful. Price/quality ratio - the best you could get! I highly recommend buying stuff at mobilezap. And by the way - customer service - the best I've encountered so far!
Did you find this helpful?

8th April 2016

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua
Great style
This case was exactly what I was looking for. Everything about is says it belongs to me. I like the color, how it protects my screen and the whole phone. The strap is very convenient.
Did you find this helpful?

Hannah lockley
4th April 2016

Sony xperia m4
Very happy with my case
Fabulous service, very happy with my case, excellent quality, phone fits perfectly, and a surprise when I opened it was that it has a 2 year guarantee, SUPERB!!!
Did you find this helpful?

26th March 2016

excellent product good value
this product arrived in the time stated and is exactly what you see in the advertisement - very nice.
Did you find this helpful?

17th March 2016

It is a good and handy case
I like my new case because it is handy to carry and also it has small pockets size that you can put your cards and cash.
Did you find this helpful?

N Brazier
15th March 2016

Sony Xperia M4 aqua
Stylish practical case
Phone fits well in case very handy to hold cards and notes. Love the floral design inside case. Even got stopped in supermarket whilst holding phone and asked where I bought case from! Really pleased with it and quality is great. Thanks and definitely would recommend MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?

Jill C
9th March 2016

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua
Floral red M4 Aqua Wallet case.
This lovely, great value wallet case was just what I wanted. It's sturdy without bulk, protects the screen, fits well book style into a smaller hand, is tactile, discreet and different having a wrist strap. Good choice of colour and soft inner floral fabric. Love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

South Yorkshire
24th February 2016

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua
Red Pu and floral case
This is a beautiful case. Elegant,different and very well made,phone looks and feels great sitting snugly within. Great book design and wrist strap, thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

29th January 2016

I love my new phone case. It is so pretty, and there is no problem when I take photos using the flash - my last case made all photos go green! I love it.
Did you find this helpful?

Anne Green
East Midlands
21st January 2016

Sony Xperia M4 aqua wallet case
Strong & attractive case
Offers strong protection for the phone, but attractive too. You can take photos with the phone in the wallet, which was great as I believe some cases prevent use of the camera.
Did you find this helpful?

Rachel Chalkley
16th December 2015

Sony Aqua
Good product, great service
I ordered my Sony mobile case in a lovely floral red, It arrived in under 24 hours, I almost dropped down dead! It's stylish and it does the job, was inexpensive too So all in all, for mobilefun, I leave a good review!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2015

sony xperia aqua
Love it
Nice compact case with internal floral design and space for cards or notes. I like the fact the phone fits snugly in the attached compartment and is protected front and back. Good buy and worth the money, speedy delivery too
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th October 2015

Love it
Love it.....loads space everyone admiring it too
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options