Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Sony Xperia M4 Aqua Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54383

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Sony Xperia Z4 Aqua, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Just what I wanted"
  • "Excellent Product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Denis McGeary
Cumbria
1st August 2016

Olixar Premium Leather Sony Xperia M4 Aqua Wallet Case
Just what I wanted
I wanted a decent case for my new Sony Xperia M4 Aqua and had a good Google. That teaches me, I should have looked on Mobile Fun first. Ordering was easy, the case arrived promptly and it looks and smells great. Once BT got their finger out I was also able to use the pone as well. I am very happy with the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2016

Quality Product
Exactly what I was after, just the shipping did take the maximum time but was within the timeframe stated
Did you find this helpful?



John Davies
Swansea
21st June 2016

Sony Eriksson Xperia M4
Does what it says on the tin
I'm happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



tammy
Unknown
18th June 2016

sony xperia m4
fantastic
this was a very good buy,, quick delivery, feels good that it isn't going to fall apart, would definitely recommend and buy again..
Did you find this helpful?



Conor
Christchurch
3rd June 2016

Perfect!
This was a perfect fit for my new Sony M4 Aqua. It was delivered quickly. It looks really smart.
Did you find this helpful?



John Baker
Kent
16th May 2016

Sony Xperia Aqua M4
Great Product
Really pleased with this purchase. A quality leather case that holds the M4 perfectly. The back is reinforced to help prevent breaking the screen. Inside front cover has space for card and money.
Did you find this helpful?



Colston
Bristol
30th April 2016

Sony
Nice bit of kit
How many colours are available
Did you find this helpful?



Ellie
Northamptonshire
24th April 2016

Sony m4 Aqua
Beautiful
This item is just stunning. I am not sure I can use 200 words to describe this. So many covers are described leather when they are, in fact pu. This wallet cover is the real McCoy. Xxx
Did you find this helpful?



N Burden
London
18th April 2016

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua
Worth the money
Don't pay half the price for an inferior product. This case is real leather, feels and looks smart and will last!
Did you find this helpful?



Roberta
Shropshire, United Kingdom
14th April 2016

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua Android
A Perfect Wallet Case For My Sony Xperia M4 Aqua Mobile
I am pleased to have found this product from this website, after searching around I finally found this perfect leather case for my mobile. It is exceptionally well made, with added slots for credit cards etc. A reasonable price and arrived well packed. I do recommend this leather wallet 'I LOVE IT' A good Company with great products.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Timmins
Worcestershire
29th February 2016

Sony Xperia M4
Excellent Product
Knew I wanted a Good Leather Case for my new phone that could act as a Card store as well. Looked in the usual Service Station booths and Market stalls but could find nothing suitable. Some leather, but very poor quality, stitching etc. Then I found the Olixar case on line and it "looked" like the real thing, so I took a chance and ordered; I needn't have worried. I have no qualms in recommending to YOU.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Frye
Weston-super-Mare
28th February 2016

Sony Expedia aqua
Exactly what it said on the tin
Quality
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Auckland NZ
24th February 2016

Great product
This wallet for the Sony phone was a better quality and fit than i imagined. The phone fits perfectly, all the holes in the case are exactly where they should be.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Beard
Sussex
19th February 2016

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua
Phone wallet / case
Good quality leather case as advertised. Good protection for phone while working outside in all weathers.
Did you find this helpful?



phoebe
Sydney
16th February 2016

Great product
Great product especially for the price. Protects phone, is good quality and looks good. Useful slots for cards and money.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Bligh Park
12th February 2016

Good quality! Very happy!
I am very happy with this purchase. The case is good quality and offers protection for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



ian
Victoria
14th January 2016

Excellent Product
I purchased the Olixar leather wallet case for my Sony xperia M4 and it fits like a glove, all the necessary access points to the phone and very well made. Very pleased with customer service through mobilezap.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Donnelly
Isle of Man
22nd December 2015

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua olixar wallet case
Quality product with fast efficient service
This is not a cheap PU leather type case it is a quality case that fits the phone perfectly. Communication was good from the point of order up to delivery which was fast and I did not feel I was paying an excessive amount in postage either.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Oamaru
14th November 2015

Great product!
The item I ordered was exactly what I thought it was going to be like when I ordered it online. It is just what I wanted - a case to protect the phone and somewhere to place essential cards.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary healey-Mariano
Gloucester
28th September 2015

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua
Impressed.
Looks good, feels good, smells good. Italian designer handbag style stitching to this quality feel, functional mobile phone cover. This is the real deal quality mobile phone cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
London
9th September 2015

Olivar black leather case for Sony Experia M4
Just the job
Fits perfectly and is slim and unobtrusive
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Stokes
Adelaide
1st September 2015

High Quality - Perfect Fit
Make no mistake, this is a high quality product and a perfect fit, I love it!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options