Return to Home Page

Olixar Moto G 3rd Gen Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54374

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Moto G 3rd Gen by Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Fits Well"
  • "Amazing product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Allan Webb
9th September 2016

Moto G 3rd Gen
Fits Well
Fits well, and you hardly know it's there. Touchscreen still works well.
Did you find this helpful?

30th August 2016

Moto g
Good quality easy to install no bubbles really thick glass very good. Product.
Did you find this helpful?

Aubin Grove
28th May 2016

Affects touch screen performance
Well packaged product, easy to apply, fits well, but the big downside is that it affects the performance of the touch screen. Using Swype is much less accurate. I would probably go back to the traditional type of screen protector Neff time.
Did you find this helpful?

Wellington, New Zealand
25th May 2016

Good fit, works well
Bought this Olixar tempered glass screen protector, together with Flexishield (Olixar) gel case. These work very well together. Screen protector applies easily to screen and fits very well (no bubbles), even with the gel case. Touch screen sensitivity and screen image not compromised at all by the protector. I dropped my own phone with the screen protector & gel case from my car seat onto road, face down, and no damage to phone. Have used for 2 months now - excellent purchases.
Did you find this helpful?

Boise, Idaho
19th May 2016

Motorola moto g lte
worked perfectly, looks great, no bubbles
works and looks great! would tell friends about it and reccomend mobile fun anytime, thank you
Did you find this helpful?

Judith Wood-Archer
22nd April 2016

Moto G 3rd gen
Amazing product
I am so impressed with this tempered glass screen protector. It was dead easy to install, just follow the instructions carefully. I have no air bubbles and my screen remains very responsive. I recommend this to everyone. No phone should be without it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th April 2016

Perfect province excellent customer service
Did you find this helpful?

24th March 2016

Does what it says - but pricey
I've had it just over a week and it does what it says - protects the screen without affecting touch screen sensitivity. For what it is, I consider it pricey. I'm hoping it is an improvement than the plastic film protectors but its too soon to make any assessment on longevity.
Did you find this helpful?

Tom Moss
21st March 2016

Olixar Moto G 3rd Gen Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Fitted and works perfectly
This product was simple to fit and as described had no bubbles and works perfectly. Delivery was prompt and efficient. I couldn't ask for more.
Did you find this helpful?

colin gregory
18th March 2016

Does exactly as described
Does exactly as described. it fits so well that it invisible when attached to the phone. A very good product.
Did you find this helpful?

Robin Tudor
12th February 2016

Motorola G 3rd gen
Looks great and so easy to apply
You can hardly tell that this screen protector is in place and unlike most others where you spend ages trying to get all the air bubbles out, this one almost magically slowly but steadily sticks to the screen leaving no air bubbles behind. Arrived on time and a great addition to this phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Co. Antrim
30th January 2016

Olixar Moto G 3rd Gen Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Easy to put on to screen. Don't rush the job. Read instructions. Fits true to size. Used a gel protector for the rest of phone. Looks good together. Excellent customer service. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

25th January 2016

Motorola G 3rd Gen
The most amazing cover ever!
Perfect. No bubbles, no dust, no marks. I have never has a glass screen protector before, thinking they were too expensive. I had just bought my new phone and thought I'd give glass a go. Wow! I am never going back to any other type of screen protector. I followed the instructions, and the glass just kind of melts onto the screen with no need for me to do anything. The screen sensitivity hasn't changed - it anything the protector glass feels nicer to touch than the original screen for me. The glass has been cut to precisely edge microphone/speaker areas, which makes it look good on the original screen. Very impressed!
Did you find this helpful?

20th January 2016

Easy to apply
Great fit for purpose
Did you find this helpful?

15th January 2016

Great product
the service from mobile fun is second to none, great after service ,great communication and great product.
Did you find this helpful?

14th January 2016

Super high quality
This is the second Olixar Tempered Glass protector I've bought and both have really impressed me. They are perfectly shaped to fit the desired phone, completely see through with no air bubbles and tough as nails. Absolutely worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?

29th December 2015

Exactly what I was looking for
Very impressive packaging, easy to use screen protector. The price was pretty high for what you get (in comparison with other phones) but I suppose it's a relatively uncommon phone (and new) so it's understandable. Pretty pleased with it so far, but have noticed that finger marks are more easily made on this glass than the original phone glass.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Clinch
28th November 2015

Moto G 3rd gen
Protective glass
How easy it was to fit and the degree of protection it offered. Details on web site very clear and concise. Item was easy to fit as instructions were very good
Did you find this helpful?

Nora Rakvacs
11th November 2015

Motorola moto g 3Rd gen
Perfect screen protector
This screen protector is perfect and it was easy to handle.
Did you find this helpful?

14th October 2015

Fits perfect for my motorola g 3
fits perfect for my motorola g 3 looks great not hardly noticeable and feels good in the hand, defo recommend
Did you find this helpful?

13th September 2015

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen
Excellent Screen Protector
An excellent screen protector that is quick and easy to fit - works really well, would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options