Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar ArmourDillo Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Protective Case - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar ArmourDillo Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Protective Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54371

Protect your Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen with this blue Olixar ArmourDillo Protective Case, comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton.

  • "Grip It"
  • "Fantastic product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Louise
Dalkey
10th January 2017

Great case
Present for husband and he was delighted with the product. Speedy delivery and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Nairn
26th August 2016

Moto g
Grip It
This protective shell fits ones hand very comfortably. With power and volume switches integrated in cover,the mobile is easily accessible.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gregory
Chatham NSW
19th July 2016

Great product
Great delivery, for a great product that is great for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



clicon
Sevenoaks
6th June 2016

ArmourDillo Case for Moto G 3rd Gen
Really good, rugged case
Really good, rugged case for the Moto G 3rd Generation. Great fit and looks great. Coupled it with some Olixar screen protectors also from MobileFun. On the back of dealing with MF I was sent a £5 off if you spend £10 voucher so then bought a genuine Motorola coloured back cover for the phone. When you purchase from MF they will ask you to rate / review your purchase but 5 minutes for a chance to win a £20 voucher? You keep sending and I'll keep reviewing!
Did you find this helpful?



Clive
Kent
28th May 2016

Moto G 3rd Gen 16GB
Excellent quality product
So glad I've discovered MobileFun. Good prices and great service. Site's well laid out & easy to navigate plus product pictures are nice and clear when you're making your choice. Will certainly use again. I like the way too they support makes other than just the "big names". Believe me I know what BAD service is.....I bought the phone from A*g*s!
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Woodward
East sussex
30th April 2016

Moto G 3rd Gen Protective Case
It does exactly what it says on the tin
It does exactly what it says on the tin. It is a blue protective case that will hopefully protect my phone when/if it gets dropped; what else is there to say?
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Great Yarmouth
27th April 2016

Motorola Mogo G 3rd Gen
An excellent product
I did not have especially high expectations for the case, given its modest price, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It seems to be very well made and fits the phone snugly, whilst still being easy to fit. The buttons are easy to press and the cut outs are correctly located and the right size. It adds a bit of weight and bulk but I do not mind this as it makes the phone feel much more secure in my hand. I am not sure how much protection if would offer if the phone were dropped but the grip is so good that hopefully this will not happen. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and the service I received from MobileFun and would recommend them unreservedly.
Did you find this helpful?



Ianthe del Tufo
London
13th December 2015

Motorola cover
Fits easily and firmly into the mobile
Fits easily and firmly into the mobile. Useful stand on the back so easy to watch videos, show friends photographs. Sturdy case gives good protection if mobile dropped. Attractive brightish blue around the sides makes it easy to find the mobile
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Mc Manus
Liverpool
2nd September 2015

Moto G 3rd Gen mobile phone case
Fantastic product
I ordered this phone case for my new moto G 3rd generation phone. Because the phone is a new release there was no real stock or choice on other sites apart from mobile fun. The delivery was really fast and the product was even better than expected. One of the best things I've bought online in a long time. It was fun to use mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options