Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Book Cover Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54365

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 protected from damage with this official black Samsung book cover with integrated multi-level stand.

  • "An excellent product"
  • "Great Protection Versatile Stand"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul Walker
Frampton Mansell, Stroud, Glos. GL6 8JE
14th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.0 Book Cover Case
An excellent product
Just a little advice on fitting. Both my grandson (familiar with such equipment) and I were surprised just how much force was required to clip it in place. Otherwise no problems at all.
Did you find this helpful?

30th July 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Bookcover Brilliant item,great quality and although more expensive than similar items I would choose an official product any time.Made specifically for this tablet it's cover folds back to form a stand. I have one for my own Samsung tablet.This bookcover was bought as a gift for my daughter's Samsung tablet.
Did you find this helpful?

28th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Book Cover Case - Black
Good product
Excellent service as usual from Mobile Fun. Very good well made product, fits the Tablet really well. Would have been good to have a tab or something similar to make the case easier to open.
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2016

Excellent service, great communication and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Item just as described
Did you find this helpful?

17th June 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Book Cover Case
Great case but needs better fitting instructions
After taking the case out I wondered how it would attach to the tablet as there are no elastic straps or grips. Spotted the two raised tabs on the case then deduced that they must fit into the back of the tablet where there are two corresponding depressible ports. Although the 'cave man-like' instructions did give you a vague idea as to how it all comes together, a few typed words would have helped as you aren't shown exactly what you need to do. Resorted to a you-tube tutorial which seemed quite scary when the chap explained the amount of pressure you need to exert to get the tabs to fix into the ports but persevere and close your eyes and you will hear a satisfying click et voila - a very well protected tablet in a durable case. Would defo recommend buying this case but you do need 'you tube' if you can't decipher hieroglyphics. Other half is very happy with 'Fathers Day' gift from the kids! (Bought by mum lol!)
Did you find this helpful?

Clive Smith
20th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy 8.0 Book cover case
Excellent piece of kit
This a very well made item it fitted perfectly and works very well.
Did you find this helpful?

12th May 2016

Samsung galaxy cover
Thanks for the cover it's great.
Did you find this helpful?

Geraldine conway
N Ireland
8th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy cover
I would recommend this cover
I would recommend this cover Samsung 8 cover it is excellent
Did you find this helpful?

3rd May 2016

Lightweight but flimsy protection
The case fits well enough on the tablet when the case is closed. When opened the case just falls off the tablet. For this case price, I would recommend shopping around.
Did you find this helpful?

John Mayne
Limerick Ireland
25th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Book Cover
Excellent Samsung Book Cover
Delighted with this Samsung Book Cover for my fantastic Galaxy Tab S2. Simple to fit and does not bulk up the tablet. Strong material with classy finish, it really enhances and protests my tablet. Highly recommended and thanks mobile fun for outstanding customer service !
Did you find this helpful?

David coxall
Royston herts
2nd February 2016

Samsung tablet case
Superb service keep it up Mobil fun well pleased
Did you find this helpful?

Tom Williams
30th January 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Book Cover Case - Black
After initial problems....five star!
I had initial difficulties in getting the tablet to click into the case, but after I emailed the very helpful Customer Queries desk at mobilefun (Annie), I was directed to a YouTube video which showed me very simply what I was doing wrong. The product is an excellent one and I am delighted with it, and happily recommend it- but I don't know why Samsung didn't provide very simple written instructions. I was ready to return the product as unsatisfactory; I cannot be the only one who was foxed by it.
Did you find this helpful?

Mr R E Aindow
19th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Cover perfection.
A neat fitting case that does not add very much to the overall dimensions, or weight, of the Tab S2. It feels strong and protective and the magnets provide a reassuring 'snap' when closing the cover. It does everything as described and I highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Haughey
22nd December 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Book Cover Case - Black
Great Protection Versatile Stand
Firstly the service from Mobile Fun was exceptional as always. This case offers superb protection for my Tab S2 8.0. It is sleek (hardly makes a difference to the dimensions of the Tab)maintains the attractiveness of the Tab S2, and offers a versatile yet sturdy stand or method of viewing movies/slide shows. The sleep wake function is also activated with the sleek cover opening and closing. I would buy again without hesitation
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options