Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 Book Cover Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54360

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 protected from damage with this official white Samsung book cover with integrated multi-level stand.

  • "samsung galaxy tab S2 case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(31)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(33)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
MJ
New Zealand
15th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy S2 Book Cover Case
Excellent
Exactly what I wanted. Excellent and prompt service and great communication.
Did you find this helpful?



John Edmonds
Poole
4th January 2017

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 Book Cover Case
Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 Book Cover Case
Excellent product, expensive but IMO worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Phyllis O'Neill
Glasgow
2nd December 2016

Samsung GalaxtyTab
Delighted
Bought this cover for my Samsung Tablet. Delighted with it. It arrived very quickly. It was also a good price compared with elsewhere. Other reviewers have commented that they had problems fitting the tablet to the cover. I simply put the tablet inside the case and, on a flat hard surface, I closed the case and pressed down firmly and it simply clicked into place.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phyllis O'Neill
Glasgow
23rd November 2016

Official uSamsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 Book Cover Case
Excellent Cover
Cover arrived very quickly. Matches my gold tablet perfectly. Had a few problems fitting it initially. However when I simply placed the tablet inside the cover, closed it and pressed down it clicked into place with little or no effort. Perfect.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Sydney
13th November 2016

Looks good
The cover arrived in a reasonable time. It was a since to click it into the recesses on the Tab 2. IT looks like it was always meant to be attached. Very professional.
Did you find this helpful?



derek brain
Banbury
30th September 2016

samsung galaxy tab s2
i am very pleased with it
i am very pleased with it and it fits very well on the tablet
Did you find this helpful?



Carly
Cork
12th August 2016

Samsung Tablet Co Dr
Really impressed with this product would
Excellent product,very impressed would highly recommend
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



janet podbury
devon
5th July 2016

samsung galaxy Tab S2 9.7
pleased with service and item
Expensive but probably worth it for the quality. Time will tell.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme Hammond
Cambridge
14th June 2016

Samsung tab s2 cover
Great cover but...
Although this is a great cover the instructions for attaching it to the tablet are woefully inadequate. I took a while searching the internet for them. You need to use quite a lot of force but it does work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Burgess
NW London
12th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 cover case - Black
A superb product.
This case offers wonderful protection for the Galaxy Tab S2 9.7. It is light and very well made. Fitting was slightly difficult until I smeared a little Vaseline on the projecting pins of the case, then it snapped into place easily and fitted perfectly. I highly reccomend this product. Regarding delivery:- The item was ordered one day and delivered the next morning, you cannot ask for better service than that!!!!. My sincere thanks to Mobilefun.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Dublin
30th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Book Cover Case
Excellent
Although not cheap, this genuine Samsung cover for the Tab S2, does a great job in protecting the tablet, is neat & looks great & matches the colour (gold) of the tablet perfectly. The only issue was fitting it to the Tablet (maybe my fault). It should be stressed that you cannot press home the two studs into the two matching holes in the tablet UNLESS you place it on a flat surface - then it snaps in. Excellent & functional.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SurreyJames
UK
2nd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7
Excellent case
I recently bought a Tab S2 9.7 but was unhappy with the generic wrap-round cases on offer which seemed very bulky so I decided to look at the official Samsung cases. The case fits extremely well and, yes, it adds a little bulk to a very slim tablet but it's rigid and wraps round to completely enclose the tablet. It also allows multi-positioning for watching videos or sharing photos. Overall, I'm very pleased with my choice although I have to acknowledge it's expensive but you do get what you pay for. As other reviewers have mentioned, it needs very firm pressure to engage the 'studs' which hold the cover on. My advice is: make sure that the studs are aligned, press as hard as you feel the screen will take and then press a little harder. Once one stud is in the other seems to go in more easily.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Stafford
25th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s2
VERY GOOD.
Arrived very quickly, would definitely recommend this website to others, very decently priced compared to the main dealers. Fabulous service all round.
Did you find this helpful?



Skaiste
Kent
21st April 2016

Samsung S2 9.7 tablet
Perfect
Very nice and comfortable, thanks to mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



John Docherty
Hamilton
14th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy tab2 9.7 Book Cover Case
Top Quality Tablet Case
As this is my first tablet I was keen to protect it with a good quality case. The official Samsung Case is excellent quality and looks fantastic. I had to work out how it clipped into place but got there within a few minutes. All it needed was firm downward pressure to allow the spring-loaded clips to engage and that was it. Fine product at a reasonable price and delivered very quickly. Delighted with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jakub pleszynski
Swanage
2nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2
This one is No 1
Well I looked really good cover for my tab and this one is No 1...I'm wo hqppy of this item and fully recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Jackson
Devon
15th March 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 Book Cover Case - Black
Excellent
A good sturdy cover which does the job admirably. A shade hard to fit (and no doubt remove)but once in situ it is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Whitehouse
HORSHAM West Sussex
15th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 Book Cover Case
Another Satisfied Customer
I did not actually choose this , sorry ! My son chose it as a thank you for some work he had done for me . I will say that I had no problems with the order , and the case was with me in a few days , so yes , prompt service with no problems . I might add that my son is absolutely delighted with it !
Did you find this helpful?



Tony J
Devon
4th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy
First class product and first class service
The Book Cover Case whilst somewhat expensive, works exactly as advertised and looks good too. It does the job it is meant to. Service from Mobile Fun was superb, particularly as I ordered the wrong model the first time! Exchanged without fuss.
Did you find this helpful?



Ioannis Papapostolou
London
28th February 2016

Samsung Tab S2
Great!
Great cover. Works in setting down your tab to type, covers and protects fully, on angle if needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Kilmartin, County Kerry
25th February 2016

Samsung Tab S2 Cover
Does the job.
Really pleased with this cover. Gives great protection to my new tab S2 and looks great as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Vivianne Simmons
Kent
22nd February 2016

Samsung galaxy tab book cover
Official Samsung Galaxy book cover case
Product was delivered promptly and was the correct item for my Samsung very pleased with the product
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Reeve
Lincoln
13th February 2016

Samsung galaxy tab s2
samsung galaxy tab S2 case
it fitted OK & it keep my Samsung Galaxy tab s2 lcd screen safe & it is a full book cover case best I found i take it out with every day with me now.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian G
Biggleswade
25th January 2016

Samsung Tab S2
Great addition
This is a great addition to my Tab S2. It doesn't add a great deal of thickness but does give it great protection and really solid and quality feel. Very pleased with it and would definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



G.Senior
Lancashire
10th January 2016

Samsung galaxy tab S2
Excellent case for my Galaxy Tab S2
Excellent case for my Galaxy Tab S2, improves the efficiency and makes it easier to handle and less likely to drop it.!! delivered within 3 days.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Green
Northumberland
4th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S2 9.7
Very nice design
This product is excellent, very well made, looks great and works very well indeed. the multi- position stand makes this ideal for viewing movies or just browsing and typing. was a bit awkward to clip in place but there are videos on the internet to show you exactly how to do it.over all a great product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Cheshire
22nd December 2015

Samsung Galaxy tab S2 9.7 cover
Quality great looking cover
Very flexible with secure fixing to tablet.gives 3 good positions (4 if you count flat) for practical use and viewing. Only negative is the cost,but you have to pay for quality.Good colour choice for a great esthetic appearance.
Did you find this helpful?



ron green
Unknown
22nd December 2015

samsung s2 book cover
s2 book cover
well made item, fast sevice highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



David Wynne
Lincolnshire
10th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2
Does the job
Not one of the more padded type cases but it does keep the thickness down. As other people have mentioned, you do have to press quite hard to locate the tablet onto the pins in the cover but of course it does mean it won't be falling out of the case anytime soon. Having said that, it does work well with the multi position magnetic strip.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Roscommon
3rd December 2015

Quality Product
Very good cover, fits snugly onto the device and the magnetic strip is very good. Looks and feels like a book. The three different positions work very well for various activities. The cover does add a bit of weight to the tablet but protection is good
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Saunders
Essex
10th November 2015

sansung galaxy tab s2
Wonderfully Practical
I received a my new Galaxy Tab S2 as a gift but quickly realised it needed some protection. My wife had made previous purchases before from Mobilefun and was impressed with the speed of delivery so I made my order for Tab S2 9.7 book cover case and sure enough delivery was fast and the product works really well. I was taken aback at the price but in fairness it works and is really practical. When fixing the case to the tab remember to press firmly on the studs in order to get a good contact, when it snaps into place you've done it right.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amojee
Batley
30th October 2015

Galaxy tab s2 case
Perfect
Perfect made to measure Cannot ask for anything more very helpful,will recommend to all my family and friends great service prompt delivery, very helpful staff, Highly recommended will defintely use them again.A++++
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Burns
Edinburgh
21st October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S2
Fantastic
Couldn't find a cover for my new S2 tab anywhere until I spotted the mobilefun website. Takes a bit of pressure to locate the 2 tabs but, once in, the tab sits really well and the viewing and typing positions are excellent. Would definitely recommend and I will visit the website 1st when I need a anything else.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options