Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Verus Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Case - Wine

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54344

The Verus Dandy Wallet Case in wine and black for the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ comes complete with card slots, a large document pocket and is made with a luxurious leather-style material for a classic, prestige and professional look.

  • "I don't normally like cases but with this one I seem to find it perfect"
  • "Great choice!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gordon Knowles
South Coast
21st August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 +
A case with class.
I have dealt with Mobile fun before and find them a great firm. My order was dealt with quickly and effciently as usual. You could also track the order to keep an eye on it so you don't miss the delivery time.This cover for the Samusng Galaxy S6+ is class it's not actually leather but certainly looks like it. The stitching of the cover is pure class along with all the design.
Did you find this helpful?

David Wortham
5th August 2016

Galaxy s6 Edge Plus
The ideal case for my S6 Edge Plus
This is a smart, well-designed and very practical case. It fits both the phone and my pocket and has an incredibly reasonable price for its quality. If it doesn't last for the life of the phone, no problem - just replace it!
Did you find this helpful?

13th June 2016

samsung galaxy edge 6 +
The case is absolutely first class and fits like a glove. The magnetic clasp and credit card holder make this case functional while still keeping the phone safe and looking its best. I highly recommend it. feels and looks great. The delivery time couldn't have been shorter. Arrived the next working day. Well done Guys 10/10 Paul
Did you find this helpful?

7th June 2016

Quality case. Fast service. Very happy
Love my new case. Exactly what I expected. Great service. Thankyou
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Baker
16th May 2016

I don't normally like cases but with this one I seem to find it perfect
I don't normally like cases but with this one I seem to find it perfect. Not only does it protect the phone. It slso has places to put cards or ID card or even money. I would recommend this alot..
Did you find this helpful?

Phaedra Taylor
United States
24th April 2016

Great choice!
This case is sturdy, elegant, and beautiful. It protects my phone very well. It is more protective than it appears to be on The website. I am completely pleased with my purchase. It took about 2 weeks to arrive but it is well worth the wait.
Did you find this helpful?

james lowe
31st March 2016

Samsung galaxy s6plus edge
Altogether I believe it was an excellent buy
This wasn't cheap,but I purchased a new Samsung galaxy s6 plus edge and I wanted a good phone cover to give it maximum protection .I got this with this cover and it looked very stylish. Altogether I believe it was an excellent buy.bought one for my wife who has the same phone. 5 stars
Did you find this helpful?

melbourne vic
15th March 2016

good service, good product,very happy
very happy ,would recommend mobile zap , no worries at all
Did you find this helpful?

John utton
7th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6edge plus
Has gone from 5 stars to 1 star in a few months
I gave it 5 stars at first, but the plastic casing which holds the phone in situ has become soft and pliable; resulting in the phone falling out of the case, which renders it useless. I initially gave it 5 stars in good faith but would not now recommend anyone to buy one. What use is a case when the phone just falls out.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

david kay
Bury Lancs
6th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+
Fits like a glove and protects really well and looks great
Did you find this helpful?

Northland, New Zealand
16th February 2016

Very happy with product
Having spent 550$ to get my screen fixed, this is the perfect case which protects my phone front and back. Delivery was well within the time frame stated and very well packaged I would happily by from MobilFun again. Yay!!!!! :-)
Did you find this helpful?

7th February 2016

Case for Samsung S6 Edge Plus
Quality of the product is very good, all details like should be. It's give my mobile good protection as well 5 Star
Did you find this helpful?

United states
6th February 2016

samsung galaxy s6 edge
I absolutley love this case. It is a perfect fit. Easy to hold. Easy to use. Very durable. Perfect to handle. Customer sevice is amazing. I would definatly recommend this case to anyone who has this kind of phone.
Did you find this helpful?

John Utton
28th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus case
Buy one
When I purchased my phone I also bought a plastic see-through Samsung case, but it could not be locked shut and I resorted to using a rubber band to keep it shut. Or course disaster struck when I lost my rubber band and later dropped the phone. To rectify this problem I bought a Verus Dandy phone case, after looking at many other products. It is a very good quality and attractive product, with a magnetic closure I am very pleased with it and cannot fault it. I also have a Samsung wireless charger, and YES! the phone will charge up whilst in the case (open or shut). I would not hesitate to recommend this product.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mel ahearer
25th November 2015

Samsung galaxy edge plus
classy cover
Very nice cover. The leather is soft and beautiful colour. The card packets are very handy. Fits like a glove on my new shiny phone! The only thing I would have liked to have on this cover is a facility to support the phone on its back to be used hands free when watching something ie on YouTube.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Very adequate
This wallet phone case is just as described & fits the phone securely. However, I thought it was going to be slightly thicker - i. e. Have a little bit more padding front & back. For me it felt very thin. Even though this one is not for me I'm sure many people would be more than happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

27th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+
Excellent Choice
Good quality, well made, and looks smart as well. Slim fitting which doesn't make the phone too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options