Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54317

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy Note 5, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "Does what it says"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Doncaster
3rd January 2017

Slim stylish case
A very slim, well fitted case. I don't know if it would protect the phone during a fall as it is very thin plastic with no cushioning. However it's great if you want to be able to see your phone as though there was no case. It's quite a nice feel in the hands and helps make the phone less slippery to hold. For what I was after, I really like the case.
Did you find this helpful?



J
Melbourne
3rd January 2017

Good
Good
Did you find this helpful?



Freddy Marie emilienne
London
30th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy note 5
Good for looks, Not the best for protection
Great case, no bulkyand, scratch resistant for the back and transparent, the phone only gain a negligible amount of bulk and you get to see the beautiful Note 5 design, if you have a skin its even better. I gave it 4 stars because that's what I was looking for slim line and showing my skin. On the other hand if you're looking for protection this is not for you, you cannot really pit the phone face down if you don't have a screen protector as there's barely a lip around to protect the screen, the back of the phone will be protected from scratches but don't expect this case to protect the phone against drop, if you're lucky you might avoid a smashed screen and damages to the bumper as the case could come off, reason why is: this case fits in ok, but could easily come off, I had it coming off in my pocket twice, basically not a tight fit. In conclusion as the title says good for looks but not for protection, buy only if you're careful with your phone and you're only looking to protect the back against scratches and to show the look of your phone without much added bulk. Hope I've helped you with your purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miche
Melbourne
20th June 2016

Great Product
Very happy, good value for money. Clear phone cover is slim and a good fit, would recommend this item, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg R,
Sydney, Australia
28th May 2016

Protection with elegance.
I have a Note 5 and for 5 months have been using a cover that added considerable size to the device. While we all want to go naked, it's not very safe and having already smashed the tempered glass screen once, I realised the screen is really all that needs protecting. This ultra thin cover gives me a much thinner device to handle, allows the phone to be seen due to its transparency, and gives the body of the phone adequate protection. A tempered glass screen protector combined with this cover is a great combination for me and allows the phone to retain its elegance while still being better-than-naked.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony montague
Glasgow
13th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 5
Does what it says
Cheap product but it's what I required for my note 5 as I don't like to cover nice phones up this is perfect for back of phone so it won't scratch when putting on a hard surface also very easy to clean all in all great back cover if you like minimalist don't buy if you only have 2 fingers on each hand though
Did you find this helpful?



Dmitry Hames
London
12th May 2016

Samsung Note 5
Excellent item
The case is very slim, slimmer than my previous cases. Fits round the phone well and you can feel the curves surprisingly well through the phone. Although close up, you can see a consecutive pattern of dots, which slightly blocks the colour of the phone. However, despite this it's probably the best case I've ever had.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Alibone
Swindon
6th April 2016

Samsung note 5
Mega thin
Nice, grippy, doesn't hide the style of the phone and is the thinnest I've found
Did you find this helpful?



Albert
Limerick
18th March 2016

S6
Very goid
Very quick delivery and excellent quality
Did you find this helpful?



Arun
Unknown
4th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 5
Brilliant Case
Brilliant case for my note 5. Really pleased with the product. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohamed
Bahrain
3rd September 2015

Samsung Note 5
Perfect
The case fits my Note 5 perfectly with no issues .. very light and I see it better than plastic cases because it absorb the impacts much better. Highly recommended!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options