Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54317

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy Note 5, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "Does what it says"
  • "Perfect"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Freddy Marie emilienne
30th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy note 5
Good for looks, Not the best for protection
Great case, no bulkyand, scratch resistant for the back and transparent, the phone only gain a negligible amount of bulk and you get to see the beautiful Note 5 design, if you have a skin its even better. I gave it 4 stars because that's what I was looking for slim line and showing my skin. On the other hand if you're looking for protection this is not for you, you cannot really pit the phone face down if you don't have a screen protector as there's barely a lip around to protect the screen, the back of the phone will be protected from scratches but don't expect this case to protect the phone against drop, if you're lucky you might avoid a smashed screen and damages to the bumper as the case could come off, reason why is: this case fits in ok, but could easily come off, I had it coming off in my pocket twice, basically not a tight fit. In conclusion as the title says good for looks but not for protection, buy only if you're careful with your phone and you're only looking to protect the back against scratches and to show the look of your phone without much added bulk. Hope I've helped you with your purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2016

Great Product
Very happy, good value for money. Clear phone cover is slim and a good fit, would recommend this item, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Greg R,
Sydney, Australia
28th May 2016

Protection with elegance.
I have a Note 5 and for 5 months have been using a cover that added considerable size to the device. While we all want to go naked, it's not very safe and having already smashed the tempered glass screen once, I realised the screen is really all that needs protecting. This ultra thin cover gives me a much thinner device to handle, allows the phone to be seen due to its transparency, and gives the body of the phone adequate protection. A tempered glass screen protector combined with this cover is a great combination for me and allows the phone to retain its elegance while still being better-than-naked.
Did you find this helpful?

Tony montague
13th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 5
Does what it says
Cheap product but it's what I required for my note 5 as I don't like to cover nice phones up this is perfect for back of phone so it won't scratch when putting on a hard surface also very easy to clean all in all great back cover if you like minimalist don't buy if you only have 2 fingers on each hand though
Did you find this helpful?

Dmitry Hames
12th May 2016

Samsung Note 5
Excellent item
The case is very slim, slimmer than my previous cases. Fits round the phone well and you can feel the curves surprisingly well through the phone. Although close up, you can see a consecutive pattern of dots, which slightly blocks the colour of the phone. However, despite this it's probably the best case I've ever had.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Alibone
6th April 2016

Samsung note 5
Mega thin
Nice, grippy, doesn't hide the style of the phone and is the thinnest I've found
Did you find this helpful?

18th March 2016

Very goid
Very quick delivery and excellent quality
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 5
Brilliant Case
Brilliant case for my note 5. Really pleased with the product. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd September 2015

Samsung Note 5
The case fits my Note 5 perfectly with no issues .. very light and I see it better than plastic cases because it absorb the impacts much better. Highly recommended!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options