Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Microsoft Lumia 950 Gel Case - Solid Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54313

Custom moulded for the Microsoft Lumia 950, this solid black FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Excellent value"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Colin Shieff
8th September 2016

Flexishield lumia gel case
don't bother
This is a poor fitting case. It is thick, glossy and slippery. I bought it az the website pictures suggested it would be as good as its predecessor on my previous phone. Not so.
Did you find this helpful?

11th August 2016

Works well. Package arrived safely.
I recommend it to anyone wanting a cheap - not too intrusive - case. I really like the blue!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th August 2016

Fits perfect
The knobs over the side buttons are just the right size. Fits perfect. Can recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?

Gary Sawyer
North East
15th April 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
protective sheild
The flexisheild for the Microsoft Lumia 950 does fit snugly around the phone except the corner were the headphone input goes, here the opening stretches slightly as if its been cut for a different model. The flexisheild does what is needed and protects the mobile from edge and back damage. Delivery was within the 3-7 days.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Robinson
15th March 2016

Flexishield Lumia 950 Gel Case
Excellent value
This product is excellent value. It is as good as products which cost 2-3 times as much. It is a classic simple design and does not add any bulk but provides good protection. It is a little shiny rather than mat and is made from gel rather than rigid plastic but this seems to afford better protection.
Did you find this helpful?

13th February 2016

Quality material
The product arrive in the time and the product is made with quality material. I'm happy with all the service. Ty
Did you find this helpful?

12th January 2016

Good purchase
Timely service good product
Did you find this helpful?

2nd January 2016

Does what is says on the box
Case fits well, no complaints
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st January 2016

pretty good
Not to bulky, nice colour, although not as deep a purple as I thought it would be. Haven't dropped it in this case yet so I can't speculate on protectiveness. I have it paired with a tempered glass screen protector so hoping my phone will be safe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th December 2015

Great Cover
Had lots of phones over the years with lots of covers but this is the best one yet. Even pressing the buttons on the side of the phone does not fill like you are pressing through heaps of plastic
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

San Jose, California
29th December 2015

Awesome, quick, easy, seamless
Got my case within a few days and I love the product high quality for a very good price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options