Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but FlexiShield Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Gel Case - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Gel Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54311

Custom moulded for the Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen, this purple FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Phone cover"
  • "Protective and smart"
Share

Reviews by rating
(38)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(11)
English
(45)
Show all
(57)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 60 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mathew
Qatar
25th April 2017

Motorolla 3rd gen mobile cover
Satisfied
I was happy with the item deal, delivery of item. I shall recommend MobileFun to friends for there purchases. Over all I am satisfied with the service
Did you find this helpful?



Astrid
Queensland
27th February 2017

Well fitting case
Well fitting case, very pleased with product and purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Oscar
Melbourne
25th January 2017

Almost perfect
There were several choices for the Moto G 3rd generation and bought a few cases while trying to get the best fit but without success. Eventually I decided to purchase this one based on the reviews I saw. I like the gloss appearance, and the case looks classy and fits very well. There is easy access to the ports, and the control buttons work very well with the case It's made of high quality material and is both flexible and rigid enough in the right places to easily slip onto the phone while still fitting tightly. The case finish makes the phone easy to grip and is as simple as can be design wise but that's exactly my preference. Overall a great case to have to protect your Moto G3. I am not a paid reviewer and I did not receive a discount or preferential treatment for writing this review. I just like to share my experience as this case deserves a top mark.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2016

Excellent product
Fits perfectly,looks great!
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne
Sligo
4th November 2016

Mobile Phone
Perfect fit
Perfect fit, perfect color. Exactly what I needed for an excellent price.
Did you find this helpful?



Tuxhedo
Queensland
2nd November 2016

It works
I ordered it, it arrived. It looks like what I ordered. It fits the phone like a glove. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Phillips
Southampton
3rd October 2016

Moto g 3rd generation
Good bit of kit
What can I say - quick delivery, good quality gel case which is a snug fit and came at a good price - very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Webb
Glasgow
17th August 2016

FlexiShield Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Gel Case - Black
Makes The Phone Easier To Grip
If you have big clumsy hands like me, and find it difficult to grip small items with a smooth surface like the Moto G, then buy this cover. The cover has a slightly tacky feel, which makes it so much easier to grip the phone. With this cover you can also prop the phone upright on a smooth desktop surface without it sliding over. It fits the phone perfectly, and adds very little to the overall size. If you want to take the phone into a harsh environment, then buy something more robust (and probably much more expensive). But for normal everyday use, this cover ia a real bargain.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Etta MacKee
Scotland
4th August 2016

Moto 3rd Generation
Perfect
Exactly what I was looking for.Fits perfectly,easy to fit,and gives good extra grip holding phone.Not frightened now incase I drop phone as good protection.Fast delivery very pleased,would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Etta MacKee
Scotland
24th July 2016

Motorola g3
Ideal
Perfect fit,good grip on phone,just what I was looking for.very happy with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Sydney
14th July 2016

Great product
Excellent product, fits the phone exactly, loks great and the delivery was on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosie
Edinburgh
5th July 2016

Moto g 3rd gen
Phone cover
I really love this cover, it fits perfect, I don't have to remove to charge. It is slim to hold and protects phone( I have dropped it a few times)
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Yorkshire
27th June 2016

Motorola Moto G (3rd Gen)
Surprisingly shiny
The case has all the right cutouts and buttons. The + and - volume buttons over the single rocker button works well. The case is solid black (not translucent) and high gloss finish but amazingly does not seem to pick up greasy marks. It feels good quality and should do the job it is intended for. Apart from being surprised that the case was shiny the only negative is a raised piece on the edge of the case which I am constantly mistaking for the power button just below it.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Wellington, New Zealand
25th May 2016

Excellent fit, very functional
Bought this purple gel case for my wife, together with official Moto G 3rd gen shell replacement in pink, and Olixar tempered glass screen protector. All three work very well together. Translucency of case (together with pink shell) gives a magenta & purple two tone effect (with outline of pink around camera) - very stylish indeed. Case itself fits perfectly with screen protector, and hardly adds to size of phone - good balance between protection & usability. Side on/off & volume buttons operate very easily without extra force needed. I dropped my own phone (same 3 products, different colours) from car seat onto road, face down, and no damage to phone. Have used for 2 months now - excellent purchases.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
London
18th April 2016

Moto G 3rd Gen
Excellent case
Looked for a case for a while and couldn't find one that didn't add too much bulk. This one fits like a glove, is nice and streamline and gives the phone a bit of extra 'grip' in the hand. The power and volume buttons are as easy to operate as if the case wasn't there. My previous case was so bulky it made pushing the buttons really hard work. I bought the white colour but it's actually semi-transparent which is even better. This is 100% what I wanted, just hope it proves durable too...
Did you find this helpful?



Andre
Sydney
17th April 2016

Great Protection for every day use.
Great protection for day by day use. And easy to remove to access the dual sim-card slots and the extra memory.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Parker
Lancashire
27th March 2016

Motorola Moto G 3gen
Spot on
This is the second case I've purchased 1st one was for my 1st gen Motorola,it does exactly what you want it to do, protect your pride and joy and it looks good to. Spot on.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2016

Just Right
Easy to fit and good delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anita
Wollongong
1st March 2016

Happy as
Love my purchase.. Fits perfectly.. Fast deliver. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Clark
Gloucestershire
26th February 2016

Motorola G third even
Cracking Case
For my previous phone bought a really strong hard case which made it quite heavy. This time I wanted something much lighter but just as strong. This little Flexiglass case doesn't feel very strongly when unpacked, but when it's clipped onto the phone it seems to grow a bit of muscle It feels very strong and lightweight and I am very happy with the look and feel. Thanks Mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Greenaway
Camberley Surrey
24th February 2016

Moto G 3rd Gen
Excellent value for money
This Moto G case does exactly what it says on the tin. It fits perfectly, was delivered on time and was excellent value for money. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2016

Moto G
Good
Good fit and 'does what it says', hole in right places and not too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Tudor
Cheshire
12th February 2016

Motorola G 3rd gen
Looks good & fits perfectly
Looks good. Fits perfectly and really to put on and off. What more is there to say. Certainly recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Cherie
Brisbane
12th February 2016

Practical and Easy
Lightweight, simple cover. Good grip and feels comfy to hold as well as fitting perfectly. Really easy to put on and take off and looks good enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Maire
Co. Antrim
30th January 2016

Flexishield Motorola Moto 3rd Gen Gel Case- Purple
Great!
So far so good. Very easy to fit on to phone. Fits like a glove.Looks good and I combined it with the tempered glass protective screen cover for extra protection. Brilliant customer service.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Canberra
30th January 2016

Phone case: good grip, nice colour, perfect fit
I'm happy with the phone case and the other products. All as expected and the phone case was even better because it fits very well the phone, the colour looks very good and has a good grip. The website was alright. Probably it could improve if the product filter was more efficient as I tried to look for phone cases, but lots of other stuff kept appearing, but overall, the website is clear enough and easy to purchase online.
Did you find this helpful?



David Edwards
Preston, Lancashire
29th January 2016

Motorola Moto G 3rd Generation
Gel case Flexishield Black
The case fits perfectly and arrived very quickly. Looks expensive and protects the phone. 10 out 10. Would recommend site to anyone. Thanks David
Did you find this helpful?



Dylan
Perth
14th January 2016

Fits great, very strong
This case makes a perfect fit around the phone, with the important bonus of wrapping around the front edge corners. This means that when combined with a screen protector the phone is basically indestructible. The name "gel case" makes it sound soft but it's actually very tough, more like hard rubber. This makes for great protection with just enough give to protect from sudden shock and make it comfortable to hold.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M
Unknown
3rd January 2016

Moto G
Attractive and comfortable fit
The cover fits the phone perfectly and the material provides a good grip. It arrived in good time. The colour is more of a translucent turquoise than bright blue as it appears in the picture. But it still attractive, so I don't mind.
Did you find this helpful?



Jerry
Ireland
2nd January 2016

Fit great, good case
Fit great, good case
Did you find this helpful?



Arif Halit
Wirral
30th December 2015

Motorola MotoG 3rd Gen
Fit For the purpose
Purchased this for my daughter. Quick delivery. Fits well. She loves the colour.
Did you find this helpful?



EJ
Papatoetoe
29th December 2015

Great product all round
I'm pretty pleased with the product - it feels sturdy but rubbery enough not to break easily itself. One thing I hadn't factored in is that the case it translucent, meaning that my black phone darkens the colour, but the rims still look cool from the front. Otherwise very pleased!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bec
Melbourne
21st December 2015

Exactly what I expected
Fits the phone perfectly, protects it, and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
NSW
30th November 2015

Sleek and Solid
Very comfy cover. Lip on the front to protect from falling straight on the ground. Very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Romina
Yamba
19th November 2015

Great product, great price
Excellent customer service
Did you find this helpful?



Romina
Nsw
12th November 2015

Great customer service
Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Kildare
5th November 2015

Good colour, quality and quick shipping
Quick delivery, good fit, colour and quality
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
Oxfordshire
1st November 2015

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen
Perfect Protection.
This case has a rubbery feel to it and makes the phone less likely to slip when picked up. It is simple to fit as the cover is attached to the back which replaces the original fitting. Instructions are supplied to describe the fitting. I definitely recommend this cover.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr R E Aindow
Oxfordshire
19th October 2015

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen
Moibile protection
The Gel Case provides extra grip and, when used in conjunction with separate screen protection, gives good, all-round, protection from scratches.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Seller
Edinburgh
26th September 2015

Motorola motoG
Excellent product and value for money
This is just what I was looking for, lightweight, perfect fit and a pretty colour (turquoise). I wanted something simple and effective - no frills but does the job, that's what I got. I am really please with the product and with the service - quick despatch and delivery and good all round service. I will buy from this site again,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Lacey
Wirral
22nd September 2015

Motorola Moto G 3rd generation
Protective and smart
The cover fits easily and securely to the phone. It is smooth to touch but not slippery when handling. I like the purple colour.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Lally
London
17th September 2015

Moto G 3
Not perfect
This cover does fit my phone snugly, however the moulded section that fits over the volume controls tends to adjust the volume all on it's own! Mainly it puts my phone on silent even when I try to manually press it to increase the volume. I haven't had to test it's protection qualities yet but beware of your volume level.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gwyn Brooks
Stockton
16th September 2015

flexishield motorola moto g3rdgelcase
cool
This is a cool bit of kit raised edge gel back and light . Also it works, great thanks
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gwyn Brooks
Stockon
5th September 2015

motorola gel case
Spot on
The case is spot on with out question. I had a wallet type thing (rubbish ). The gel case is light slim and more importantly easy to use , so in a nut shell buy one "it does what it says on the tin " why make life more complicated than you have too.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maciej Salamon
Wrocław
31st August 2015

OK
Etui dobrze wykonane, dość drogie jak na tego typu sprzęty, ale z braku dostępności czegokolwiek z akcesoriów do tego telefonu gdzie indziej jest OK. Także polecam.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options