Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Leather-Style Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Wallet Case - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Leather-Style Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Wallet Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54304

The Olixar leather-style Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Wallet Case in white attaches to the back of your phone to provide enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards.

  • "Great product, great price"
  • "Phone Cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(4)
(5)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(39)
Show all
(40)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 40 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sharon
Sydney, Australia
30th November 2016

Quick service.
The phone case is what it is and does what it's supposed to do. It looks good. Quick service from MobileZap
Did you find this helpful?



B Alan
Vic
10th November 2016

Looks as good in person as it did in the photos, quality look to be higher than the cost.
The only thing I was disappointed in was the back design where the fold is to support the phone when standing on a table. I was expecting a completely flat design and thought the back hadn't be manufactured probably, until I looked at the cradle for the phone to fit into was not flat. I like the look and feel of the cover and would recommend them to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Barham
Hampshire
16th September 2016

Motorola Moto G
Olixar Wallet case
The cover does protect the phone. No clip though. Previous case had magnetic clip, which also turned phone on when opening case therefore not having to idle for switch on side of case/phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Reeves
Sidmouth
11th September 2016

01395515943
Great product, great price
New phone, don't want to damage it. Recommended by my son to use your site. So glad I did. great product for a great price Stylish and practical. Going to purchase car stand from this company as have great confidence in their products Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Southern England
3rd September 2016

Moto G
Useful and Stylish Phone Cover
Excellent item - looks the part and does a great job at protecting the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Martin
Devizes
15th August 2016

Moto G 3rd Gen
Value for money
I wanted a phone case for a work mobile phone. Nothing too expensive, saw the Olixar leather style case and it seemed to fit the bill. It covers the phone and also acts as a stand. I ordered it, had it delivered by Royal Mail, normal rate. It fitted the phone perfectly and it does what it says on the tin! Well pleased with the product and would gladly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th August 2016

Great
Good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Nina
Auckland
4th August 2016

Great phone cover
Fits perfectly to phone
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Dublin
22nd July 2016

Not bad but not great
No magnetic strip to close the cover like most phone covers have, the cover it's self is only ok after 3 weeks can see some decoration thath one expect would be. 6/ 10
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Bourne
Southampton
19th July 2016

Moto G 3rd Generation
Looks good but poor construction
Initially I was really pleased with this item. It fitted the phone well, the finish looks great and the card slots were very useful. However after only a couple of weeks it started to fall apart. The bend at the rear, which forms the stand, causes the layers of materials to peel apart as they are poorly glued. Also the edges split at the main hinge and other places. I would say I treat my possessions well so it is not that I have abused it. Don't buy this product if you want your phone to looks smart as it quickly looks very tatty. MobileFun's returns policy appears to be fair so we'll see how that goes.
Did you find this helpful?



les horton
walsall west mids
8th June 2016

motorola 3 generation wallet case
good quality
The first thing I check out when buying a product is it exactly what I need so it needs to be well explained in the advert with material types colour dimensions and style this product is a good fit for the phone good quality leather giving the phone protection for everyday use while looking stylish with a folding stand feature.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Unknown
23rd April 2016

Not really good value
The product looks good and the mobile phone fit well but that is all. The pastic case is too wide and it is hard to acess the power and volume button. The motorola flip shell is the one to get.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Nsw
17th April 2016

Good value
Came as described, fits well, folds watch videos good.
Did you find this helpful?



Arif Halit
Wirral
2nd April 2016

Motorola Moto G
She is happy
Bought this for my wife as she was not happy with the gel case. If fits and she can use it as a stand to view her Facebook. She is delighted with it
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Barker
Bradford
7th March 2016

Motorola G3
Phone Cover
Good cover, offers decent protection to the phone and mobilefun delivery was very quick
Did you find this helpful?



CAO
Indiana
23rd February 2016

Motorola Moto G 3rd
Prefect
My Olixar Leather-Style Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Wallet Case - Brown gives my phone protection from my keys while in my pocket saving the front from a beating. The kick stand ability is wonderful for hands free surfing and reading I just love my leather case.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Dublin
9th February 2016

Motorola 3rd Gen
Example: Excellent features
Colour is perfect. The prop for viewing does not work effectively and the phone slides flat when watching anything horizontally. Possibly could do with a magnetised strip to keep it closed in place. Overall it is a basic cover no frills.
Did you find this helpful?



ray
Narooma
4th February 2016

Excellent service and product
Excellent product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



janice simmons
Unknown
26th January 2016

Olixar leather style motorola moto g 3rd gen wallet case
Good value for money
This case is good value for money and it looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Gold Coast
26th January 2016

Great, but some minor issues.
Case is exactly as described and does a pretty good job. Looks neat, fits well and does a good job of protecting the phone. Issues I've had are as follows. The case, being a shiny 'leather' material, turns out to be quite slippery. Getting the phone to sit in 'viewing' mode as shown in the product image is quite tricky. It tends to fall down quite easily. Have a little bit of blu-tac handy to stop this. Another bigger problem is the bad photo exposure when taking flash photos in low-light/night conditions. The exposure sensor must pick up the side of the case near the lens and images are washed out and horrible. I have two phones, these cases on both of them and they both do it so it's not an isolated issue. Taking the phone out of the case for 'flash' photos fixes the problem. Other thing (my fault) is that I picked a black case. Looks very smart but I can never find my phone when I've put it down and left it for a while. If you have a memory like mine, get a nice bright colour so it's easy to find!
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fintan
Galway
15th January 2016

Top product
Great product, sturdy and nice finish to it. Could do with a clasp but that's forgivable.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Unknown
11th January 2016

Great
Looks and feels nice, like the inbuilt stand for the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Gatt
Derby
3rd January 2016

Moto g
Falls apart
Absolutely rubbish. Falling apart in three months.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Stephen Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case, please contact our Customer Services team.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rocket
Newcastle
23rd December 2015

Fine Transaction
Nice cover good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Yates
Buckinghamshire
22nd December 2015

Motorola case
Absolutely fine
Looks good, fits perfectly and is exactly as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Ehsan
Sydney
18th December 2015

Great product
Item arrived in 13 business days but quality is very good and look is very professional.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Launceston
5th December 2015

love it
Arrived in expected time frame. Loved the bright red colour and my Moto G 3rd Gen fitted perfectly. Can easily spot it in my bag. It is most excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Launceston
29th November 2015

Very pleased fits my Moto G 3rd Gen perfectly. Colour is brighter than I thought but I have grown to really love the colour
Very pleased fits my Moto G 3rd Gen perfectly. Colour is brighter than I thought but I have grown to really love the colour easy to see in handbag.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Longford
23rd November 2015

It's good
Very good
Did you find this helpful?



ernie finch
sth lincs
21st November 2015

moto g3
superb cover
this cover is well made, fits like a well made glove without stretching and looks good when it is on protecting your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



alec milligan
bridgend
12th November 2015

motorola moto g 3rd gen
just what you wanted
I bought a new phone and needed to protect it. I found mobilefun web site. they had just what I wanted. good quality and good delivery time only 4 days. Fast easy to use web site.
Did you find this helpful?



Glynn Jung
Otley
12th November 2015

Olixar Moto G Wallet
Exactly what I needed
Right product, right price, speedy & efficient service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Norton
Kent
27th October 2015

Olixar Motorola G 3rd generation wallet case
Great phone case
Really functional. Does the trick - preventing me scratching my phone screen & offering all round protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Joyce Matthews
Hertfordshire
14th October 2015

leather phone wallet
excellent product
I purchased this brown leather phone cover for my husbands Moto 4G 3rd generation. It fits perfectly and has the added bonus of holding 2 credit/debit cards.Good quality item delivered quickly. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Theo
Qld
14th October 2015

It's Great! i don't need to carry a wallet anymore!
It's great! I don't need to carry a wallet with me anymore
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Pottage
Driffield
13th October 2015

and being a nice bright colour can easily find it in the fathoms of my handbag. Makes the phone itself so much easier to hold
I'm thrilled with my purchase. Was originally going to buy a shell case but saw this one and liked the look. It's very smart and being a nice bright colour can easily find it in the fathoms of my handbag. Makes the phone itself so much easier to hold too. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Laire
nw10
12th October 2015

flip.case
Very satisfied
Case arrived quickly. Very happy with the product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ren Anthony
Unknown
6th October 2015

Moto G 3rd Gen
No hassle and no nonsense
The product is exactly as shown. Came quick with no hassle and had it delivered to a local shop for convenience. I gave 4 instead of 5 stars because although this is a wallet case, it does have the ability to be folded so as to watch stuff on the phone - but there are no clips or high friction in the front cover inner lining in order to hold the phone up with 100% stability. It definitely would be better if the inner lining of the front cover was made of high friction material so as to stop the phone from sliding flat.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Simpson
Glasgow
26th September 2015

motorola moto g
Item works as expected..
Item was as advertised and as such it was as i expected... Good leather protection for the phone and good design as a case and versatile phone stand... No complaints and would recommend...
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options