Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Wallet Case - Brown has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54298

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 5 with this durable and stylish brown leather-style wallet case from Olixar. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rachel
Colorado
29th December 2016

Note 5
Phone fits great
Any reasonable person would be satisfied because you get what you see on the website. Only downer is there is no money pocket, but not a deal breaker because Im poor anyway.
Did you find this helpful?



Narz
Sydney
29th March 2016

I love the slim look.
The case is overally nice and slim and feels great in the hand. The only thing it needs is a magnet clip to keep it closed when not in use. Don't like how the case stays open... other then that fantastic product...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2016

Product as advertised
The product is a genuine accessory and therefore the quality is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Cannonvale
29th December 2015

Phone case broken after 3 weeks
I was excited when my phone wallet cover finally arrived after waiting for delivery for 3 weeks. It looked great and of good quality however after 3 weeks of use I have noticed that the plastic that hold the phone into the case has cracked & split about 30mm on the bottom right hand corner. The phone has not been dropped and I am very careful with my phone
MobileFun Reply:
We're sorry to hear this Alison. Please return the case and we'll send you a new one out immediately.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart
NUNAWADING
26th December 2015

Exceptional value
Quality of the product is excellent value for the price
Did you find this helpful?



Chapy
Blenheim New Zealand
22nd December 2015

Great slim wallet phone case
Great slim wallet case, does not have magnets to interfere with the pointer pen on note 5 like some other brands.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Sydney
29th October 2015

Excellent
Excellent Service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Buyer
Unknown
26th October 2015

Loved the entire experience
Awesome work guys!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options