Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy J1 Protective Case - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54294

Protect your Samsung Galaxy J1 2015 from bumps and scrapes with this green ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(10)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(34)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Al
NSW
3rd January 2017

Get One
Great product. Makes phone grippable, protects phone from life's lump's and bumps. Get one!
Did you find this helpful?



Chuck
Texas
13th December 2016

2015 samsung j1
great phone for me
the protective phone case I recently purchased fits perfectly and i couldnt ask for a cheaper price for the quality i recieved and it has already saved my phone several times, at work I keep it in my chest pocket and often forget it's in there, bend over and there it goes. shopping and ordering online could not be any simpler, I used standard mail delivery and was told it would be 10 days and I received it in 5... i will highly recommend to everyone to try here first.
Did you find this helpful?



Owen
Odessa, Tx
5th December 2016

Samsung j1 2015
fits perfectly and better quality than I expected
searched the city everywhere for a shock proof cover for my phone and nothing is available any longer for the model I have... googled what I was looking for and Mobile fun website came up and found what I need right away and I was excited... the price sounded awefully cheap... I was out of options so I ordered it... was suppose to be 10 days shipping but it arrived in 6 and it fit perfectly I am very pleased with it and have piece of mind when I drop my phone it's protected... Thank you Mobile Fun USA!
Did you find this helpful?



Nicole hunt
Kentucky
31st October 2016

Samsung galaxy j1
Best phone case I have had
Best phone case I have had
Did you find this helpful?



Tage
Roros
17th May 2016

Good
Very good product
Did you find this helpful?



Rochelle
Christchurch
28th April 2016

not hard wearing
I brought this in Jan and have used for past 3 mnths and now its broken. So much for it being a hard wearing, durable cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Louie1970
Melbourne
22nd March 2016

Perfect fit
this is the second Armarillo cover I have purchashed and is ni less quality than the first one The first on was for The Microsoft Lumia 640 and this ons was for the Samsung Galaxy J1.They fit like a glove and I wouldn't shop anywhere else for phone accessories.Congratulations MobileZap and keep up the good and quality only you can provide.
Did you find this helpful?



Kade
NSW
20th March 2016

Strong, attractive and easy to use.
Nice detail, strong design.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Melbourne
23rd February 2016

great
Arrived very quickly. Thought it would have a hard screen cover though. Otherwise great.
Did you find this helpful?



Jessie
Yandina
14th February 2016

5*
No complaints. Product is as described
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Miners Rest
21st January 2016

Fantastic
Good Product, fits well, looks awesome
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2016

Excellent Product and Service
Excellent Product and Service
Did you find this helpful?



Goldie
Tasmania
17th January 2016

Good product
Good value for money. Couldn't find a cover/case in Tasmania so found your site and ordered. Didn't really need the stand at back but that's ok. Will probably send for more as work phone and others looking for options. Will probably pay extra next time to have a faster arrival.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynx
NSW
13th January 2016

I love my new shockproof case
Thanks MobileZap for this excellent product. Your efficient and excellent customer service is highly commendable and thoroughly recommended. Kind regards from a very happy and appreciative customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Nate
Auckland
7th January 2016

Fairly good
Took me a while to figure out ArmourDillo was a 2 part kit. The jell case is extremely tight fitting, as well it doesn't cover metal lining of device. My particular device I had to cut a headphone hole on the top left. The volume up button does not push the devices volume in, only the volume down works to access the volume control. Other than that it is very good and strong. The fold out stand particularly useful.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kath
NSW
4th January 2016

Very happy with phone cover
A little slow in arriving but product and price impressive
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th December 2015

Excellent product.
Great product. Durable and handy stand.
Did you find this helpful?



Merrilyn
ALBANY CREEK
12th December 2015

COOL CASE
This case is for my 12 yo. Grandson, he is getting the phone for Christmas I'm sure he will love it, I think it's cool. Service was great, delivery time around 14 days. Another happy customer...
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Perth/WA
9th December 2015

great service
great service, good description of product would recommend to friends
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug
waterford
6th December 2015

good
Happy enough with the product and service. The right thing got to me in reasonable time in good order.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ros
townsville
18th November 2015

great service
I am very happy with the service. Goods arrived in good condition. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Obe
Darwin
17th November 2015

What a fantastic case
What a fantastic case! Of all the cases I have had for iPhones, Galaxy's and others this has got to be the best. Everything described and as another reviewer mentioned, it actually makes the phone buttons easier to use! Great delivery and great service. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Darwin NT
11th November 2015

Excellent quality & Great Product
Took approximately 18 days to arrive, but hey it came all the way from the UK! Fantastic quality and actually, as one previous review stated, makes the buttons easier to use. Highly recommend both the product and the company! Well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Mel Jackson
Shropshire
9th November 2015

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy J1 Protective Case
Best ever case
Without any doubt the toughest, strongest & safest case made for any phone. Would recommend it to any similar user.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Sydney
5th November 2015

robust and attractive
Well designed and manufactured with all recesses positioned accurately. Cover fits snuggly around phone and provides good protection from phone slipping out from your pocket or hand. Purchase was simple and delivery 1/2 way round the world within 8 days was great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Renée
NSW
1st November 2015

Love it!
Arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and I am very happy with it. It has helped my phone survive my 1yr old, and looks cool as well.
Did you find this helpful?



glenn
nsw
16th October 2015

practical, tuff cool sexy
4 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Bev Monks
Bristol
14th October 2015

galaxy J1
very very good
this product is not only as advertised, IT NOT ONLY PROTECT FROM ANY FORM OF DAMAGE BUT ALSO ENABLES THE PHONE TO BE USED EASIER AS THE BUTTONS ON THE SIDE WHICH THE PHONE USES IS MADE EASIER AS THEY CAN BE FOUND QUICKER. Handling the phone is also firmer and ensures the user can operate with confidence. thank you for this excellent case, it makes my life a lot easier.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ju
doncaster
8th October 2015

samsung galaxy protecive casae
Fantastic tactile cover
fantastic tactile cover that keep your phone safe even if you have butter fingers like me, Great choice of colours too
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Chesterfield
7th October 2015

ArmourDillo Samsung galaxy j1 protective case black
Like the case grippy and sturdy
Good case grippy in hand and strong in case of drops. Buttons work fine and stand is sufficient
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev Monks
Bristol
5th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy
the description of this protective Case was as described
the description of this protective Case was as described and the professional way that this item was handled was first class, 'well Done' MobileFun you deserve this accolade for supplying this splendid product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
canberra
28th September 2015

good service
prompt. more detail and specifications on item would be better
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andie
Wanganui
12th September 2015

Excellent sturdy case
Excellent case that protects my phone nicely from the knocks and bangs I put it through each day.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sassy
Tyler, tx
12th September 2015

Greeaaat
Good case, tough but thin enough to not overheat phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for