Return to Home Page

Scosche Magic Mount Universal Dash / Window Magnetic Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54282

Magnetically attach and position your smartphone or tablet securely in your car with the fully adjustable, no-nonsense and easy-to-use Scosche Magic Mount Universal In-Car smartphone & tablet holder for your vehicle's window or dashboard.

  • "Magnetic personality"
  • "Exactly what it says..."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hornsby, NSW
13th July 2016

Good Product. Holds a Samsung Tablet without a problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th March 2016

iPhone 6
Magnet is not strong enough
I had to return this item as the magnet was not strong enough to hold a bare iPhone 6 (which is not a particularly large or heavy device).
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Mark Sorry to hear you are having problems with this accessory. The Scosche Magic Mount Universal Dash / Window Magnetic Car Holder should have absolutely no problems holding an iPhone 6, please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further as we have tested this device in the past with a heavier iPhone 6S and found no problems.
Did you find this helpful?

18th March 2016

A great product
The Scosche Magic Mount was bought to fit into my Toyota Yaris so I could use my ipad's navigation app. It is small yet very strong and holds my ipad mini easily, enabling me to navigate with confidence. A great buy.
Did you find this helpful?

16th March 2016

Husband has spent lots money on phone holders as he is an interstate truck driver and all the previous holders leave the phone shaking whilst driving in the holder and then his phone screen goes blank, this holder is amazing has a great strong grip and no shaking of the phone would highly recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?

Jarrod Crossley
28th January 2016

Nokia 640
Magnetic personality
Great product a virtual must. Not only does the mount it's self stick securely to the window or dash. But it comes with two magnetic plates that make mount either a phone or tablet a doddle. And because its a magnet it's easy to mount and un-mount your device from it. No fiddly sprung clamps or silly little feet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd January 2016

The product was excellent as per stated.
Did you find this helpful?

30th December 2015

I'm very happy with this product 5 stars
I'm very happy with this product it does what it says and arrived when it said it would. 5 stars can not fault it at all.
Did you find this helpful?

Darren Lepper
16th November 2015

iPhone 5c
Exactly what it says...
Couldn't be happier with this item. Stuck this to my windscreen the day after I got it, which is a month ago now, and it hasn't moved an inch!! Really strong magnet, I can use the phone while it's in place. One thing though, do NOT stick the magnet to your phone, stick it to the inside of your case. The glue is made of some polymer used on the last space shuttle I think!!
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options