Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Scosche Magic Mount Universal Dash / Window Magnetic Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54282

Magnetically attach and position your smartphone or tablet securely in your car with the fully adjustable, no-nonsense and easy-to-use Scosche Magic Mount Universal In-Car smartphone & tablet holder for your vehicle's window or dashboard.

  • "Magnetic personality"
  • "Exactly what it says..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(12)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kim
WA
22nd May 2017

AWESOME
Perfect design and application. Easy to use with strong magnets. The metal sleaves on your phone won't interfere with any other actions like pay wave etc. Strong suction and excellent design.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Melbourne
8th March 2017

Works great
Very handy, fix using suction cap, put magnet in phone case, clicks into position. Very stable. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Armand
Auckland
28th February 2017

Great item. Magentic holds strong, even through a life proof case. Could get it to stick my dash though. Could just be user error though.
As above.
Did you find this helpful?



Marz
Pemulwuy, NSW
9th January 2017

Charmed
Truly the best phone mount I have used. No shaking, slipping and easy on or off plus it even wrangles the cable too. I have ordered another to use for charging at my bedside. For those like me who crave a bargain Mobile Zap do it cheaper even including delivery by a longshot.
Did you find this helpful?



Grumpy1951
Hornsby, NSW
13th July 2016

Excellent
Good Product. Holds a Samsung Tablet without a problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Gloucestershire
24th March 2016

iPhone 6
Magnet is not strong enough
I had to return this item as the magnet was not strong enough to hold a bare iPhone 6 (which is not a particularly large or heavy device).
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Mark Sorry to hear you are having problems with this accessory. The Scosche Magic Mount Universal Dash / Window Magnetic Car Holder should have absolutely no problems holding an iPhone 6, please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further as we have tested this device in the past with a heavier iPhone 6S and found no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Geli
SWR, NSW
18th March 2016

A great product
The Scosche Magic Mount was bought to fit into my Toyota Yaris so I could use my ipad's navigation app. It is small yet very strong and holds my ipad mini easily, enabling me to navigate with confidence. A great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
QLD
16th March 2016

Excellent
Husband has spent lots money on phone holders as he is an interstate truck driver and all the previous holders leave the phone shaking whilst driving in the holder and then his phone screen goes blank, this holder is amazing has a great strong grip and no shaking of the phone would highly recommend this product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jarrod Crossley
Blackpool
28th January 2016

Nokia 640
Magnetic personality
Great product a virtual must. Not only does the mount it's self stick securely to the window or dash. But it comes with two magnetic plates that make mount either a phone or tablet a doddle. And because its a magnet it's easy to mount and un-mount your device from it. No fiddly sprung clamps or silly little feet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



CHANDRA SEKHAR D
HYDERABAD INDIA
2nd January 2016

Excellent
The product was excellent as per stated.
Did you find this helpful?



Jem
Sydney
30th December 2015

I'm very happy with this product 5 stars
I'm very happy with this product it does what it says and arrived when it said it would. 5 stars can not fault it at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Lepper
Kent
16th November 2015

iPhone 5c
Exactly what it says...
Couldn't be happier with this item. Stuck this to my windscreen the day after I got it, which is a month ago now, and it hasn't moved an inch!! Really strong magnet, I can use the phone while it's in place. One thing though, do NOT stick the magnet to your phone, stick it to the inside of your case. The glue is made of some polymer used on the last space shuttle I think!!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options