Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Scosche Magic Mount Vent 2 Universal Magnetic Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54281

Effortlessly dock your smartphone on your car's vents via the power of magnets with the Scosche Magic Mount Vent 2. This universal magnetic car mount even works with your case, allowing you to keep your phone protected while you drive.

  • "Works Perfectly."
  • "Magic mount vent Is the best mobile mount !"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
16th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Works Perfectly.
Very well designed holder that does exactly what you want it to do. Simple to set up & adds no bulk to the phone. The magnet grips the phone firmly, allowing one handed use of the phone when attached & yet requires little or no effort to remove phone when required.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tiago Marques
20th April 2016

The best holder i've owned
This one is the best I owned, as I used to buy these holders from Chinese shops, but they were always low-quality... the vacuum made by suction cup was not enough and when i was on trip, it always felt on the floor.. this one is different, first because there isnt a section cup, instead there's a powerful magnet that holds the phone perfectly in place even when there are bumps on the road, and then the space it occupies is the minimum necessary, making this, the best car holder for my 5.5'' phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th April 2016

Droid Turbo
This is the solution!
If you are looking for a the perfect solution to hands free driving, you have found it here. This magnet holds your phone so you do not have to. It is no hassle because you do not have to open clamps, you can practically throw your phone at it and if stays. It is perfect for GPS navigation, streaming music, and hands free phone calls. If you are in the market for a dash board phone mount, look no further.
Did you find this helpful?

17th March 2016

Droid turbo
Super Fancy
It so cool that my phone just stays up on the magnet. I recommend getting this product.
Did you find this helpful?

9th March 2016

Droid Turbo
Bad Ass!
I like that it comes with two sticky metal plates. I like that I just set my phone on it and that's it, no fussing around to make it stay. Occasionally I knock it off but I have a thick phone case.
Did you find this helpful?

28th January 2016

Perfect position in car. Clean and tidy look.
Did you find this helpful?

14th December 2015

It just works
I was concerned that my phone would move around and/or fall when hitting a pothole or taking a turn too fast. Didn't budge. It also makes a pretty great kickstand if you need to prop it up. Works like a charm in landscape mode...portrait not so much.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th October 2015

Really good product. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th October 2015

Sony z3
Magic mount vent Is the best mobile mount !
Magic mount vent Is the best mobile mount !
Did you find this helpful?

Gyaami Amoah
12th October 2015

scosche mount
from the reviews it seemed as if it could carry heavier stuff but it seems the magnet is not strong enough. i tried to use it for my TomTom but it fell off anytime i tried. it worked well with the iPhone 5 only. but as soon as i placed the i phone in its case(which gave it some weight) it also fell off! really disappointed indeed. you should clarify that it only works for lighter objects
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lorraine Matches
9th October 2015

Samsung galaxy
I would recommend this device
I am very happy with the design of the product, it works very well. I would recommend this device.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Ham
3rd September 2015

iPhone 6
Good Device
Good little device that serves the purpose well in whichever vehicle I use it in.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options