Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Scosche Magic Mount Vent 2 Universal Magnetic Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54281

Effortlessly dock your smartphone on your car's vents via the power of magnets with the Scosche Magic Mount Vent 2. This universal magnetic car mount even works with your case, allowing you to keep your phone protected while you drive.

  • "Does a superb job"
  • "Works Perfectly."
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(17)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Allan Dalby
Struer Denmark
9th April 2017

Fast delivery - poor quality glue
Fast delivery but the order was unfortunately split in 2 with days apart. The glue on the backside of the magnets are way too poor quality and after less that 20 times of use, the magnet stays on the magnetic holder instead of on the phone where it is supposed to saty. Not good quality.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Allan Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Very unusual this as we have found the plates to stick on very well. Can you contact our Customer Services department and let us know which phone you have and if you use a case and we will investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



Nathan
Unknown
16th January 2017

So far so good
I have only used it briefly so far but seems to work fine. In my car the air vent drops down a bit with the weight but it's not a major problem and much easier to swap between cars than a suction cup holder.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



breda drew
Arklow
29th December 2016

Does a superb job
Product was well described. Very accurate description. Does a superb job. From ordering, i recieved very good communication from mobile fun and was very pleased to get my item within a two days to Ireland. All round excellent company to deal with. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun
London
24th December 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Best phone mount money can buy
Been through probably 5 or so leading phone mounts in my time. This by far comes out top. It's extremely well made and a very competitive price. It's extremely effective at securing your phone and doesn't require any adjusting, simply sit in the car, stick your phone to the magnet and you are away, it's oddly satisfyingly simple (much like myself I suppose). The wafer thin pad that goes on your phone you wouldn't even notice it's there. In fact when people do see it they ask what it is stuck on my phone. Then a really in depth conversation about the phone mount ensues. Usually a few drinks later and it's back to my place... 5/5 for me!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Borehamwood
9th November 2016

Grips very well in the air vents
Grips very well in the air vents and has a strong magnetic hold on the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Newtownabbey
16th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Works Perfectly.
Very well designed holder that does exactly what you want it to do. Simple to set up & adds no bulk to the phone. The magnet grips the phone firmly, allowing one handed use of the phone when attached & yet requires little or no effort to remove phone when required.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tiago Marques
Portimão
20th April 2016

The best holder i've owned
This one is the best I owned, as I used to buy these holders from Chinese shops, but they were always low-quality... the vacuum made by suction cup was not enough and when i was on trip, it always felt on the floor.. this one is different, first because there isnt a section cup, instead there's a powerful magnet that holds the phone perfectly in place even when there are bumps on the road, and then the space it occupies is the minimum necessary, making this, the best car holder for my 5.5'' phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DevDizz
Newcastle
8th April 2016

Droid Turbo
This is the solution!
If you are looking for a the perfect solution to hands free driving, you have found it here. This magnet holds your phone so you do not have to. It is no hassle because you do not have to open clamps, you can practically throw your phone at it and if stays. It is perfect for GPS navigation, streaming music, and hands free phone calls. If you are in the market for a dash board phone mount, look no further.
Did you find this helpful?



DevDiz
Newcastle
17th March 2016

Droid turbo
Super Fancy
It so cool that my phone just stays up on the magnet. I recommend getting this product.
Did you find this helpful?



DevDiz
Newcastle
9th March 2016

Droid Turbo
Bad Ass!
I like that it comes with two sticky metal plates. I like that I just set my phone on it and that's it, no fussing around to make it stay. Occasionally I knock it off but I have a thick phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



DAS
Wanaka
28th January 2016

Excellent
Perfect position in car. Clean and tidy look.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Louisiana
14th December 2015

It just works
I was concerned that my phone would move around and/or fall when hitting a pothole or taking a turn too fast. Didn't budge. It also makes a pretty great kickstand if you need to prop it up. Works like a charm in landscape mode...portrait not so much.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Auckland
27th October 2015

Great
Really good product. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andres
Estonia
25th October 2015

Sony z3
Magic mount vent Is the best mobile mount !
Magic mount vent Is the best mobile mount !
Did you find this helpful?



Gyaami Amoah
Unknown
12th October 2015

scosche mount
disappointed
from the reviews it seemed as if it could carry heavier stuff but it seems the magnet is not strong enough. i tried to use it for my TomTom but it fell off anytime i tried. it worked well with the iPhone 5 only. but as soon as i placed the i phone in its case(which gave it some weight) it also fell off! really disappointed indeed. you should clarify that it only works for lighter objects
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine Matches
Orkney
9th October 2015

Samsung galaxy
I would recommend this device
I am very happy with the design of the product, it works very well. I would recommend this device.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Ham
Berkshire
3rd September 2015

iPhone 6
Good Device
Good little device that serves the purpose well in whichever vehicle I use it in.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options