Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield OnePlus 2 Gel Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54246

Custom moulded for the OnePlus 2, this smoke black Flexishield case provides a slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Great value and excellent delivery service"
  • "Excellent quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(10)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Eddie
Kew
23rd January 2017

Good service and reliable
Happy with the service and will continue to deal with them!
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
Melbourne
9th January 2017

Happy with the service,
Happy with the service,reliable and fast!
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Australia
7th November 2016

OnePlusTwo
Great value and excellent delivery service
Delivery to Australia arrived within 10 days of order. More than happy with the product. Description was good enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Dem
Perth
22nd June 2016

Not bad
This case is fine. It's not the best but it fits nicely, protects the corners, back and all sides of the phone well enough. I like how it covers the power and volume buttons on the side too. It was cheap so for the price I would say it's a good deal. Service, as always, was great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
24th April 2016

Oneplus Two
Excellent quality
The case is of high quality materials and has a good feel in the hand. There is a textured feeling on the inside of the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th January 2016

Gel Case for OnelPlud 2
The purchased item was in excellent condition and i received it faster than i believed (less than 2 days).
Did you find this helpful?



DimmerWorld
churchill
21st January 2016

Pretty tight fit (pretty)
The case does provide a lift for the camera and the bump for the the front of the screen, but i have found it can be quite clicking when you press on the sides of it as of it's jumping over something. but besides that pretty solid.
Did you find this helpful?



Gergo Molnar
London
25th November 2015

OnePlus 2
Great item!
Fits my device perfectly. Hopefully will protect my phone... Haven't had an accident with it since. It also feels great in my hand. One bad thing though... Sometimes cant get to the fingerprint sensor due to the edge of the case... But otherwise holding it great
Did you find this helpful?



Abraham
Kochi
2nd November 2015

Brilliant grippy cover for OnePlus 2
I'd been searching for a good cover for a while n remembered I'd bought one from this website years ago. Found this to be affordable and the description perfectly matches the cover. It's a sheer black coloured and very grippy rubbery one, protects the edges n sides by coming over them and also protects the camera area. The power n volume buttons are covered, but are still easily pressable. Perfect spacing has been given for the audio jack n charging point, so the wires have enough room to fully go into the phone. All in all, a damn good product, and I'd recommend it to anyone! I'm glad I went for this one!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Cairns, Australia
28th September 2015

Very happy with service
Received my items in a timely manner, very happy with the service
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options