Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Earphones - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54236

The S6 Edge stereo headset comes in a classic black design that provides a comfortable fit. The official Galaxy S6 Edge earphones also provide exceptional sound reproduction and enable you to handle calls handsfree thanks to the mic and volume controls.

  • "Navy is the new Black!"
  • "excellent"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Leticia Barrers
United States
12th March 2017

Samsung galaxy edge 6
Great earbuds, they're the real deal
Definitely buying another pair soon, just to have them handy. These are the real thing, just like the original buds that came with the phone. I received the order in 7 days or 8 days, very speedy.
Did you find this helpful?



Norbert Kohulak
London
6th January 2017

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Earphones-White
Fantastic
Quality of the product
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Beennan
London
8th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+
Exactly like the original if not better...
I spoke to the customer service team before I brought these earphones because I had a few questions before I went ahead and brought them as such are they like the ones you get when you buy a Samsung phone as I know alot of companies are selling 'fake' originals for half the price but they reassured me that I would be ordering the Samsung official earphones.(exactly same pair that I got a year ago with my phone) They even come with an extra ear grip if you're a runner which is amazing! Defo worth the money!!! If you need them the next day too like me you can count on MobileFun to get them to you the next day!! Don't hesitate to buy 100%
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Hood
Cornwae
31st August 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge ear phones
They are just what I wanted
They are just what I wanted arrived very quickly and I am 'very pleased with everything
Did you find this helpful?



Alkistis
Manchester
9th August 2016

Galaxy S6 edge eraphones
excellent
placed my order on Friday morning, and the headphones arrived on Tuesday, using the economy Royal mail option. The eraphones are amazing.Funky color, nice sound. The only thing missing is that extra little piece of plastic to adjust the loop between left and right earphone, but I never used it anyway...
Did you find this helpful?



Diego
Rockdale
5th July 2016

Very good!
Good quality...it's same as original
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Thompson
Northern Irleand
26th June 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Earphones - Black
Navy is the new Black!
Ordered the Galaxy S6 Edge Earphones in black and was delighted with the speed of service. On opening the box, we had great fun in deciding whether black is black or black is navy...or whether we had simply gone mad!! Are the earphones actually Black Sapphire? Either way, they look really cool and very happy with them!
Did you find this helpful?



Hayley Roberts
Cumbria
3rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Brilliant
They work great and would over never of thought that I'd brought them as they look and work like the ones you'd get with your phone. Brilliant quality and cheap as well since I pay more for cheaper brands anywhere else. I'd husky recommend this product to anyone who is thinking about them.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
London
31st March 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Good earphone
Like samsung products they don't disappoint they are really good earphone. The only issue is that the tips. Only come with two tips that is large or medium but I need small I got samsung earphone before from here and they came with 3 tips plus and other top that hook around your ear so am not sure why it didnt come with 3
Did you find this helpful?



Lillie
NSW
3rd March 2016

Positive
Just what I wanted, genuine Samsung, even comes with extra bud covers in different shapes.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Betiku
Unknown
4th December 2015

They are very good
They are very good and comfortable.
Did you find this helpful?



Vito
nsw
2nd November 2015

good
I ordered earphones for Samsung S6. It has been posted quick and in good conditions. Keep it up guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Paula
surrey
1st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Actually Samsung
Bought a few pairs of "Samsung earbuds" online. These are actually Samsung, great sound and really fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Andee
California
19th October 2015

Great
First of all, I broke my earphone that was included in the phone that I bought. It was clear that I damaged it and it's not a factory defect, so I can't ask for a replacement. I searched for the same earphone on samsung's site but I couldn't find the same thing. So I searced and searched but there's no luck, until I found the same thing that's on Mobilefun's website. I really wanted the same earphone that was included in mlthe phone that I bought. So I ordered this and, yes I waited quite a while for it to be shipped to me, but I think I'm satisfied with the product. It's great. I'm very careful in using it now. I'm really glad I found it on Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options