Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Earphones - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54234

The S6 stereo headset comes in a classic black design that provides a comfortable fit. The official Samsung Galaxy S6 earphones also provide exceptional sound reproduction and enable you to handle calls handsfree thanks to the mic and volume controls.

  • "Super headphones!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bob Hey
Leeds
13th March 2017

Galaxy S7
Nice headphones, but check the colour.
These are great headphones for the money, but I was a little surprised to find the ones I received were BLUE not BLACK as advertised. I quite lkke the blue, but if black is whst you want you may be a bit annoyed. Was this just a mistake? Was I sent the wrong pair? I don't know....."Mobilefun team, what do you say?".
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Bob Sorry to hear of the mistake, seems we received the wrong colour and this wasn't spotted early enough. Please accept our apologies. If you would like us to source the black version for you, please let us know so we can make the correction.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Hey
Leeds
2nd March 2017

Samdung Galaxy S7
Great headphones....but BLUE not BLACK!
These are Samsung originals and sound great. I find them to be comfotable (3 sizes of earbud covers) and thry offer well ballanced sound. I do have one comment yhough. The advert says they are black, but the pair I received are blue. I don't mind, but if black is ehst you want....check beford you buy.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Bob Sorry to hear you received the wrong colour, please contact our Customer Services team so we can make the switch for you. Apologies for any inconvenience.
Did you find this helpful?



Bethany Lyn Balanon
London
13th December 2016

Samsung s6 earphone
Amazing
I finally found an earphone that truly fits my needs. I have been struggling to keep earphones in my ear during workout and running and have lost all hopes of using any when doing my activities. This earphone has good sound quality and finally something that won't fall off and fits my ear structure. I am very happy with this product. My sister and I have had the same problem with keeping earphones in place, so I would love to surprise her with this amazing product.
Did you find this helpful?



Nilla
SA
28th September 2016

Good quality
Good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Nilla
SA
1st July 2016

Excellent!
The product was better than expected. Sound is very good considering the money spent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berkshire
13th April 2016

Louise
Super headphones!
Great headphones for my Samsung Galaxy. Very pleased with them.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Annabella
Cairns QLD
2nd March 2016

Happy customer
Received my order today, took 3wks but im happy I've received it...love it! Thank you.☺☺
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th November 2015

Good product
Its a good product. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Elliott Degale
London
13th October 2015

iPhone 5s
Absolutely brilliant
The product was absolutely brilliant aswell as the delivery speed and time. Couldn't of got it from a better place!
Did you find this helpful?



Elliott Degale
London
13th October 2015

iPhone 5s
Absolutely brilliant
The product was absolutely brilliant aswell as the delivery speed and time. Couldn't of got from a better place!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zakir Khan
Dewsbury
12th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Exactly What I Wanted
These earphones had the exact same sound quality as the one's from a S6 box, which I'm very pleased with - Money well spent:)
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options